Hostelworld.com

Taormina's Odyssey

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
Taormina's Odyssey Located at Via Patern di Biscari n.13, , Taormina.
Taormina's Odyssey
Italy
Taormina 98039 Taormina- Via Patern� di Biscari n.13
77% 333
37.8515858 15.2821487
Taormina's Odyssey
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 okt 2015
10.0

Near the principal street of Taormina. A very clean place and a nice and fresh breakfast. The staff was very helpful and an amazing old italian lady to have a conversation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2015
6.0

far away from bus terminal,near one of the gate staff is not always there 离大巴站远 离主街另一头近 一栋房子就三个人住 相对安静 税另外收 只收现金 和房东约几点她几点来 并非一直有人 早餐是不会说英语的老爷爷准备 没有烧水壶 早饭按人头准备 不够没再添加

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2015
7.7

Well located and nixe breakfast, but somewhat a poor ambiance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2015
7.7

Had a lovely two nights here. Good, quiet location. The volunteers who effectively run the show were terrific, the owner, downright rude - not saying a word to us, and giving extremely preferential treatment to some randomly chosen guests (practically offering them a completely different, at-table breakfast service). The owner also ruins the hostel atmosphere by charging for kitchen use (€2 per plate of food...), this, combined with his silent presence, discourages use of the communal spaces.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! About me, normally i never give confidence to the customer. With you i acted a bit severe cause i noticed that you were interested in girls who help me and the Beer Party you did every night. In 2 days i collected as many as 16 big bottles !!!! The Owner

19 jul 2015
7.1

Il mio commento sull'ostello sarebbe molto positivo se non fosse per l'episodio capitato al pagamento del conto. Avendo prenotato la stanza tramite il sito, ho pagato in anticipo la quota del 12% dell'importo totale ma, nel momento del pagamento, il titolare ha preteso il prezzo pieno, senza contare il suddetto importo già versato. Anzi, a tale quota ha aggiunto anche la tassa di soggiorno che si paga a Taormina. Ho cercato di spiegargli dell'anticipo già pagato ma non ha ascoltato, peccato.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gentile Cliente, io chiedo sempre il "balance due" che e' scritto in rosso ed e' quello che lei DEVE all'Ostello. Il 12% va ad Hostelworld per i diritti della della prenotazione ed io NON POSSO chiederlo come lei erroneamente asserisce. Si vede che questa e' la sua prima prenotazione con HW. Mi dispiace che lei ha dato una valutazione sbagliata facendomi scendere il rating. La prossima volta SI INFORMI prima di scrivere.

  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2015
5.1

- Only one key for the shared dorm. - No one answered in the check-in time indicated on the website - the main door stayed open all the time except the supposed check-in time, nothing bad happened during my stay, but still makes me feel insecure

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Taormina is very different from Taiwan.....thanks to God! It is a place very secure and you can stay all the day with the main door open!

4 jul 2015
3.1

très mauvaise expérience à odyssey. Le propriétaire m'a réveillée en criant pendant 30 minutes à deux heures du matin. En effet, il était enfermé à l'extérieur. Il ne s'est pas excusé. J'ai eu très peur en pensant que des personnes étrangères à l'auberge tentaient d'entrer. Je lui ai dit que ce n'était pas de ma responsabilité que de gérer ce type de problème. Face à mon mécontentement, il est resté mutique le lendemain matin nous reservant mon fils et moi un accueil des plus froids.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2015
6.9
Översatt av Google

Frukosten är riktigt bra. Badrummet på nedervåningen var smutsig, men övervåningen rengöras. Rummet var ren. Du ska veta att de har bara en plats för bilar !!! och det är reserverad för personer som bokar med booking.com om jag remenber ordentligt ....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2015
10.0

It was a lovely vacation, one of the best. The owners of the hostel are very friendly and we had a great time being around. The city is marvelous, there are interesting places to see and the hostel is near the main street of the city. The room we had is clean and nice. We enjoyed the whole time there and we plan to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.