Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tanita House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
Tanita House Located at 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Tanita House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50000 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang
97% 279
18.7930756 99.0019762
Tanita House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 nov 2016
9.1

Tanita House is a beautiful place to stay, serene and peaceful. Aor is incredibly welcoming and helpful. I just wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
9.7

Lugar acogedor. Dueña encantadora y muy servicial

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

Tanita House está muy bien ubicada a las puertas del casco antiguo de Chiang Mai. Porporciona un espacio de tranquilidad a apenas 5 minutos del Night Bazaar. Hemos disfrutado de su habitación, sus cuidados jardines y de sus Smoothies de fruta. Espectaculares. Su Staff es súper efciente y está siempre dispuesto a ofrecer información y a resolver cualquier necesidad que te pueda surgir. Como primera estancia en nuestra luna de miel, ha sido inmejorable. De volver a Chiang Mai repetiríamos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Aor is great host. kind service and charm atmosphere. highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed for 4-5 days and it was a pleasant experience. The only down side is that the guest house was a bit hard for a lot of the songthaews to locate where we were staying, and the location is a bit far from some of the places we wanted to go see. But it is very close to the old city and the night market. Aor was a great hostess, she explained how to get to major attraction sites since we weren't a part of a tour group, and also provided tastey breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
8.9

Muy buena experiencia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

Its nice and quiet place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Loved my stay! Family run by Aor and sister. So clean, little bungalows for the bedroom. Only 6 rooms so a lot of attention. Super clean. For the price I cannot believe what we got! The breakfast every morning was amazing. It was a 20 min walk to old city and so quiet and peaceful at night Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Très bon compromis pour quelques jours à Chiang Mai. Endroit très agréable et accueillant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.