Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tanita House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Tanita House Located at 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Tanita House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50000 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang
95% 276
18.7930756 99.0019762
Tanita House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2016
10.0

Aor is great host. kind service and charm atmosphere. highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed for 4-5 days and it was a pleasant experience. The only down side is that the guest house was a bit hard for a lot of the songthaews to locate where we were staying, and the location is a bit far from some of the places we wanted to go see. But it is very close to the old city and the night market. Aor was a great hostess, she explained how to get to major attraction sites since we weren't a part of a tour group, and also provided tastey breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
8.9

Muy buena experiencia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

Its nice and quiet place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Loved my stay! Family run by Aor and sister. So clean, little bungalows for the bedroom. Only 6 rooms so a lot of attention. Super clean. For the price I cannot believe what we got! The breakfast every morning was amazing. It was a 20 min walk to old city and so quiet and peaceful at night Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Très bon compromis pour quelques jours à Chiang Mai. Endroit très agréable et accueillant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
10.0

We spent 3 weeks touring Thailand and this was by far our favourite place that we stayed. Aor was the friendliest host and helped us arrange some last minute activities for us to do in Chiang Mai. The breakfast was the best we had, plus endless hot drinks and water were available throughout the day! It's a little walk to the old city, but it is on the right side of town for the night market and you are very near the river too, so it doesn't feel like a tedious walk in the slightest. Fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.4

Super Aufenthalt im Tanita House. Ursprünglich geplant waren 3 Nächte, wir haben dann noch um 3 Nächte verlängert. Die Besitzerin Aor ist wirklich sehr freundlich und hilft bei der Organisation von Ausflügen, kümmert sich um die Bestellung eines Taxis, gibt gute Tipps fürs Essen gehen und Sightseeing. Die Unterkunft liegt etwas außerhalb der Innenstadt auf der anderen Flussseite. Die Bungalow - Anlage gleicht einem kleinen Paradies mitten in der Stadt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.4

This place is so lovely! Stayed here three nights. Very clean, airconditioner workung perfectly. The host Aor is perfect. She is very warm and does excellent service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.