Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tanita House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Tanita House Located at 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Tanita House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50000 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang
94% 267
18.7930756 99.0019762
Tanita House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.4

This place is so lovely! Stayed here three nights. Very clean, airconditioner workung perfectly. The host Aor is perfect. She is very warm and does excellent service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

Absolument parfait. Emplacement au calme, proche de tout, propriétaire au top niveau : accueillante , arrangeante (nous avons laissé nos bagages 3 jours dans la guesthouse alors que nous n'y séjournions plus), d'excellent conseil, et qui cuisine un petit déjeuner (inclus dans le prix) gargantuesque et délicieux ! Nous y retournerons les yeux fermés :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
10.0

An absolutely amazing place to stay in Chiang Mai. Staff are super friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, and Tanita is in a great location. The relaxed rainforest style setting along with the antique collectibles make it a very special place. It made our stay in Chiang Mai unforgettable. The Tanita Coffee Shop has great food and superb iced coffee. Can not rate it highly enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.7

一個能真正體驗清邁 真善美 的環境 善良的人 綠化的優質環境 美味的餐廳 大方的付出 絕對值得您 一來再來

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.6

體驗泰式木造房屋的好民宿 ! 房間舒適乾淨 ,花園漂亮 ,環境綠意盎然 ,令人放鬆 !如果浴室的淋浴水量再大一點就更完美了 !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.7

Tanita's is a wonderful place to stay. The host Aor- was always there to help with any recommendations. The rooms are spacious and I enjoyed the colonial style furniture. Wifi was super quality. The air-conditioning worked well. There is a lovely open plan area for breakfast, or just sitting and relaxing. At the same time this is well protected from the sun. Whilst the location is outside the city centre area, it is just over the bridge and within easy walking distance. Will be back:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
9.1

I needed a place not far out from the city, but peaceful--really needed a restful break. Tanita House was perfect for me. They have their own coffee shop, other nice coffee shops and small restaurants around, lovely massage studio 1 minute's walk away. Aor is always willing to help, arranging rides, advising about activities, meeting requests. The grounds are small (it's in the city after all!) but have such a peaceful ambiance. Great breakfast included. Some traffic noise, but didn't affect me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Tanita House, it was by far the best place we stayed in Thailand. The owner and all the staff were so friendly and helped us with every questions we had, there was literally nothing they couldn't answer or help us with. Impeccable service and highly recommended. The breakfast was also delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.