Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
89% 380
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
9.4

Really Nice staff, so helpfull! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
10.0

Really great hostel for exploring Osaka. Reasonably close walk to everything we wanted to see and easy to access transit from here. The staff were very helpful and nice. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that liked here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

22 okt 2016
10.0

Quaint, cozy, the staff are friendly, public areas and room was clean and had enough space. Easy to locate from the airport, I would always go here whenever I stay in Osaka.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you liked here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

22 okt 2016
10.0

Very cool and lovely staff! The location was central to a lot of things! I was within walking distance of a train station, supermarket, and bars!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed downtown! Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We always welcome you!

21 okt 2016
10.0

The staffs of this hostel are one of the warmest and friendliest folks that me and my brother have met during our visit in Osaka. The manager of this hostel was very kind and supportive towards me when I was going through some difficulties with my brother during our first night stay at this hostel. We felt like we are part of the family for this hostel. Thank you Tani9 for providing us an excellent place to stay and hospitality! We will see you all again soon. Sincerely, Chris

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.6

Not for people who looking for clubbing. It's cozy, staff is really helpful. No lockers. Free coffee in the common room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We always welcome you!

6 okt 2016
8.0

Location-wise perfect: close to Dotonbori, the Kuromon market and the subway which get's you within 20 minutes to the Osaka castle, Osaka and Shin-Osaka train stations and the Shin Umeda. Also staff is very friendly and helpful, the facilities are good and the price for a dorm bed was more than reasonable. Which made me wonder why it was so quiet when I was there. At night I knew: it's noisy, there are no curtains and there is an exit-light located in the room because the stairs run through it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. There are curtains at windows and with each bed but sorry for your inconvenience. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

25 sep 2016
7.7

Very friendly staff. The hostel is clean but the stairs are pretty tiny and narrow. The rooms however are satisfying in size and comfort. Located a bit far away from the center, good for a quiet rest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We would be happy if you come to here next time again!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Very close to the central areas if people are looking for a night out on the town! The staff was very friendly and we felt very welcome there. When we go back to Japan we are definitely staying at this place again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that our hostel was amazing for you. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

8 sep 2016
9.4

Feels like home...the day after I left I already wanted to go back!!! The staff are awesome, and even though I was hardly there during the day, they felt like family! The place is so cosy, beds are comfy which is a plus...and the location is incredible! Dotomburi is just down the road and is alive 24/7...kitchen is cute, I didn't use it much but a face lift for it could be nice...however don't forget that its really cheap to eat in Nippon :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt like home&family! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.