Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 mar 2017
8.3

Location was great, short walk to the downtown area. Different than an average stay at a hostel so keep that in mind, this is totally different. Small place, more personalized, homier, makes you feel closer to the staff, to the other travelers. The staff are all friendly and helpful, willingly offering suggestions on where to go & how to get there. Good stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

I loved the stay at tani9! Its like a second home :) it's a smaller hostel where the stuff is very friendly and they give you good recommendations about local food etc. In addition they're always up for a chat with you and help you where they can... As it is a smaller hostel it's also good to get in touch with fellow travellers. Although the common area is not the biggest one, you run into each other as it is located in the ground floor ;) I really loved the hostel and will come back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
7.4

너무좁았어요 ㅠ 하지만 직원들은 엄청친절

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

안녕하세요, Tani9 Backpackers Osaka에 숙박해 주셔서 감사했습니다. We are sorry to hear that you felt cramped here. 다음에 또 오세요. 감사합니다.

8 feb 2017
9.1

Nice location close to Dotonbori Street and very convenient to subway. Hostel is small and has a very small common area which limits the atmosphere and ability to be social. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are small individual lockers just big enough for valuables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful review and rate for us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. Thank you for choosing Tani9 Backpackers Osaka and we hope we will see you again in the future!

18 jan 2017
10.0

Great place, great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
9.1

nice place, clean, hot shower 24h, the staff is really helpful and kind. and they have free coffee and tea. I recommend this place, a lot of good food in the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

12 jan 2017
9.7

가성비 최고입니다. 친절한 직원과 한국스탭도 함께하네요. 즐거운 시간이었습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

안녕하세요, Tani9 Backpackers Osaka에 숙박해 주셔서 감사했습니다. We are glad to hear that you had a good time here. 다음에 또 오세요. 감사합니다.

31 dec 2016
9.4

I don't think I can properly express how amazing this hostel is. Location is right by a subway and close walking distance to most of the popular spots in Osaka. The building is cool, nicely decorated and well maintained, and it is run and owned by some of the coolest folks I've had the pleasure of meeting. Atmosphere is great, I made so many new friends in this spot! Do yourself a favor: if you want a real hostel experience, skip the trendy spots and pick Tani9 backpackers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad that you stayed with us in the new year and liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

2 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, atmosphere and free coffee machine! Felt so comfortable. Everything you need. Cheap super market down the street, nice shower, good vibes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
9.4

Really Nice staff, so helpfull! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.