Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
94% 387
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
9.1

nice place, clean, hot shower 24h, the staff is really helpful and kind. and they have free coffee and tea. I recommend this place, a lot of good food in the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.7

가성비 최고입니다. 친절한 직원과 한국스탭도 함께하네요. 즐거운 시간이었습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.4

I don't think I can properly express how amazing this hostel is. Location is right by a subway and close walking distance to most of the popular spots in Osaka. The building is cool, nicely decorated and well maintained, and it is run and owned by some of the coolest folks I've had the pleasure of meeting. Atmosphere is great, I made so many new friends in this spot! Do yourself a favor: if you want a real hostel experience, skip the trendy spots and pick Tani9 backpackers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad that you stayed with us in the new year and liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

2 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, atmosphere and free coffee machine! Felt so comfortable. Everything you need. Cheap super market down the street, nice shower, good vibes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
9.4

Really Nice staff, so helpfull! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

25 okt 2016
10.0

Really great hostel for exploring Osaka. Reasonably close walk to everything we wanted to see and easy to access transit from here. The staff were very helpful and nice. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that liked here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

22 okt 2016
10.0

Quaint, cozy, the staff are friendly, public areas and room was clean and had enough space. Easy to locate from the airport, I would always go here whenever I stay in Osaka.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you liked here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

22 okt 2016
10.0

Very cool and lovely staff! The location was central to a lot of things! I was within walking distance of a train station, supermarket, and bars!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed downtown! Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We always welcome you!

21 okt 2016
10.0

The staffs of this hostel are one of the warmest and friendliest folks that me and my brother have met during our visit in Osaka. The manager of this hostel was very kind and supportive towards me when I was going through some difficulties with my brother during our first night stay at this hostel. We felt like we are part of the family for this hostel. Thank you Tani9 for providing us an excellent place to stay and hospitality! We will see you all again soon. Sincerely, Chris

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt the warm here&like family! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

19 okt 2016
8.6

Not for people who looking for clubbing. It's cozy, staff is really helpful. No lockers. Free coffee in the common room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We always welcome you!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.