Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,027 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,027 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
87% 1027
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

Nos encantó este Hostel. Está ambientado muy bien y su ubicación es cercana al puerto de Tanger. La atención por parte del recepcionista Abdou fue genial, es muy atento y muy dispuesto a ayudarte con lo que necesites. Le agradecemos mucho la ayuda que nos dió para nuestra primer estancia en Marruecos. El ambiente del Hostel es muy chill y siempre terminabanos juntados todos arriba en la azotea tomando algo junto al staff. Super recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
6.9

The location is in the Medina and it is near the sea. But the light is very dim. And the room we lived in on the ground floor was really narrow. We even couldn't sit on the bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.4

Friendly people, very cool, easy-going atmosphere. Nice breakfast and beautiful interior, view from the roof terrace over the medina. Young friendly locals working in the hostel, a great first impression of Morocco on a shoe-string. Clean, warm showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

Good location in the old medina and accommodating and friendly staff. Bathrooms and dorm rooms smelled kind moldy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Great thanks for Abu, he is very helpful and friendly person.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

Really good hostel! Great rooms and good lockers for your valuables. The roof terrace is really nice and the free breakfast is a bonus. Would defiantely stay here again. It's super close To the ferry also!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

One of my absolute favorite hostels, just has an awesome vibe. I'll be back before I leave Morocco!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.3

Do not follow child who looks friendly,at the end they will ask for money

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.7

The Melting Pot was an ideal base for my short break in Tangiers, the location was ideal just a few minutes from the port in the heart of the Medina. The atmosphere was fantastic with lots of interesting people who made my stay more enjoyable. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms and communal areas were very clean and tidy. Breakfast on the roof terrace with views over the Med/Atlantic was a great way to start the day and a few drinks there in the evening a perfect way to end it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
6.9

Very friendly staff! The bed was far from soft and the room was dark, but other than that it was perfect! Lovely atmosphere, one feels safe and comfortable there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.