Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
7.1

Bunk was made from toothpicks and felt movements of other guest on the bunk both nights. WiFi fast, good breakfast. Won't return here again though

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere and a good spot to meet a lot of cool people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
4.3

Service at check in took forever, staff very distracted. Room was right next to reception so very visible and open to other travellers. Small lockers and the room was very messy from long term stays. People were smoking marijuana on the terraces all night and when we went up to have breakfast and people had been sleeping on the kitchen couches and outside. Really unpleasant stay

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here with the best breakfast. Really great location with fab restaurants and cafes close by. The terrace views are incredible. Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Private lockers with keys and option for own padlock are provided in dorm rooms and always a plus for me. Visiting in August it's hot inside but I got a good nights sleep both nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • renae-sherwood19983630
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
10 aug 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay at melting pot! The rooftop terrace is very lovely with a nice view! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
9.1

We stayed in the Melting Pot Hostel for 2 nights and really enjoyed the joyful and welcoming atmosphere. The dorms and the beds were very clean and also the showers got cleaned everyday (however the towels were a little smelly because of the moist air in the bathrooms). When you arrive at the hostel by taxi be aware of the children trying to get you to pay much dirham for "show you the city". The rooftop terrasse is the best place to eat the delicious breakfast you get and watch sunsets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
6.9

Lindo Hostel, faltaría un poco de iluminación en general en el edificio. Personal muy atento pendienten de los huéspedes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
8.9

They put me in another room and made me move my stuff when I got back later in the evening, other than that no complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
8.9

Great location right in the medina close to markets. Nice view from rooftop and good place to chill out and meet people. There is a kitchen but it only has old pots and pans that are falling apart and there is only 3 toilets and 2 showers so you have to line up to use them. Staff were really nice and helpful. If you stay here you have to go to the sandwich shop around the corner. Best sandwich ever and only 10 dirhams :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

favourite hostel we've ever stayed at, can't speak highly enough of the staff and the people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.