Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
10.0

My friend and I stayed here on our way back to Spain. The place is a bit difficult to find, but thats just the nature of the medina! There was a great atmosphere in the hostel (the best that we had in Morocco -- definitely a "young travelers" spot), and people congregated in the common area/rooftop. The people working there are very nice and super helpful!! Breakfast in the morning was fantastic, with lots of fresh fruit and three kinds of Moroccan bread. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

It's well-located and easy to find, the staff is so nice!!:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Very fun and laid back hostel! Staff was super cheerful and helpful. The terrace is also amazing. Wish I could've spent more time there but had a ferry to catch!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Ya hemos estado dos veces y volveremos. Un sitio para estar a gusto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.1

Our expweience this last four nights was good! Nice place in the medina, relaxed people and respectful travellers... the Terrasse in the roof is really pleasant and related with the noise: sometimes we could hear the autocton guys in the street chating (old walls) but nothing i couldnt solve with ear taps. Perfect for sozialise or not, just depending of your mood. Ps. Careful with the guys outdoors wanting to help you all the time- not bad guys but really insistant to be your guide to get paid

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
6.6

Not recommended!! The first day I arrived here, I told the receiption that I was lead there by a 14-year old boy (the so called 'guide')and we asked if it is ok to follow the boy and she said she knew him. BUT NO WARNING for the nonsense service fee asked by the boy at all

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.0

Good place in the medina. Very nice staff. Breakfast a bit "thin". Good terrace. Big place with many beds. Reckon this is a good place to stay in Tangier.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay. Although we had to weave through a few side streets to find the place, it was a great location with a welcoming atmosphere. Each guest was given a locker space and a key to put valuables and a key to get into the building. The roof terrace was definitely a plus, and the staff was very helpful in navegating around the town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.6

I stayed here for one night on the way elsewhere, so didn't get a full chance to use all the amenities or explore Tangier much. But they had a helpful, hilarious staff member check us in, a beautiful rooftop view, and a nice atmosphere. Free breakfast, though by the time I got there, it was just really good Moroccan pancakes, tea, and apples. Beds weren't super comfortable, but the pillows made up for it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

Honestly one of the best Hostels I've ever been to, and I've traveled quite a lot already :) mainly because of the amazing staff! Super friendly, helpful and funny, the atmosphere is just great. Feels like home after two days and I found some new friends. I'll definitely be back, thanks for everything guys and see you next year! All the best, Meret

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.