Hostelworld.com

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
87% 841
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
9.4

Melting Pot was a great hostel! Good location and facilities. Very clean and the included breakfast was basic but nice. Lovely roof top terrace. Receptionist, Abdul, was really helpful and friendly! I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.9

Staff is 100. Location is good but there could be more signaling. Hostel itself is not bad but outside from the terrace area there are almost no windows. Still recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.3

Medina location is good for restaurants etc, but can be overwhelming later at night in terms of small streets and safety (also made finding it a little difficult, but there were plenty of signs once I was on the path). Staff was helpful (offered to make me tea when I had to leave before breakfast one morning), but somewhat rare to have someone at the desk. Breakfast was simple but delicious! Rooftop terrace was great. Beds a little uncomfortable, but I was tired enough that I didn't care.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.7

Only stayed here for the night but it was pleasant. Staff is very helpful and the place is quite clean. Computer for use and decent terrace. Beware of a child in the area that won't leave you alone until you step foot in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

Once you get used to the location it's quite nice, just takes a little while to find but you're in Tangier. Breakfast is yummy and this has to be the most relaxed hostel I've ever stayed at. Lots of time was spent on the deck hanging out with other hostelers drinking beers and smoking hooka. If I come back I'll be back to stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have come across, fantastic staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.6

A good hostel. Good location. Good wifi. The people who worked their were good, although I think the owner of the same named hostel in Tarifa owns this one and he was awkward plus I heard he can be violent. Only a rumour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel and found the accommodations very nice. The only thing that bothered me was the cold during the night. With a couple extra blankets, the cold was definitely more bearable! The breakfast consists of a variety of different breads and jams with your choice of Moroccan tea or coffee. The receptionists are very helpful! There is a plentiful supply of warm water to shower. Overall, I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
6.3

I just stayed one night in Melting Pot. I didn't like the atmosphere at that moment in the hostel due to other guests. Blankets are thin and quite old. Good view from terrace though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
6.6

I stayed at melting pot 1 night. The bunks where pretty comfortable. They squeeked alot so when anyone would move it would wake me up and I would say I'm a pretty heavy sleeper. Also there was an argument on the hall in the night between a guest and what seemed like an employee, because the next day the argument between them became physical in the staircase and it really frightened me. I'm sure it had in someway todo with money. overall I probably wouldn't go back. Fine for 1 night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.