Hostelworld.com

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
88% 856
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the Melting Pot. The staff are extremely friendly and will go out of their way to help answer any of your questions. The dorm rooms are comfy and the terrace is a great spot to meet people. If you're a single traveller this place is great. I've met some great people at this hostel. Location is ideal since its in the medina. You can get lost but that's usually the case with all the medinas in Morocco. I recommend this place if you're going to Tangier.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel with helpful staff and comfortable beds. Biggest downside is no soap in any of the bathrooms :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

The staff really made the experience here, they were all delightful and helpful. We actually stumbled upon this hostel looking for directions, and we were so impressed that we decided to stay our next night in Tanger here. With the signs posted on the walls it was easy to find, and it has a great view from the patio. The beds were comfortable, although there was not a ton of space in the 8 bed dorm. I would strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
7.1

it is inside medina, got my gps to find it Ok. Could have more curtains on rooms to cut day light. Lockers are based on regular keys, we cannot use "our" safety lock. There is laundry area, good even if I didn't use. The wifi is little bit slow. Faisal, the manager is a great n helpful guy!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

Melting Pot was a great hostel! Good location and facilities. Very clean and the included breakfast was basic but nice. Lovely roof top terrace. Receptionist, Abdul, was really helpful and friendly! I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.4

The location was tough to find but that's a result of being inside the Medina which is exactly where you want to be. The hostel is beautiful and well-kept but the real joy for this hostel is the staff. They're all so incredibly friendly and insightful for things to do, see and eat. They made Tangier for me more than anything else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

Sin dudas volvería.. Me enamoro Marruecos y su gente. Gracias x por todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

Good location and the staff were really nice. Bit expensive for Morocco.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.9

Staff is 100. Location is good but there could be more signaling. Hostel itself is not bad but outside from the terrace area there are almost no windows. Still recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.3

Medina location is good for restaurants etc, but can be overwhelming later at night in terms of small streets and safety (also made finding it a little difficult, but there were plenty of signs once I was on the path). Staff was helpful (offered to make me tea when I had to leave before breakfast one morning), but somewhat rare to have someone at the desk. Breakfast was simple but delicious! Rooftop terrace was great. Beds a little uncomfortable, but I was tired enough that I didn't care.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.