Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
88% 987
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay, with nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. For sure we go back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

un poco de ruido por la noche, pero eso depende de quien esté allí, hacía mal tiempo y había gente en la terraza se oían las voces, pero eso ya no depende del hostel!! Muy agradables y un trato muy bueno!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.4

A cute space tucked away in the medina. Getting to it is an adventure but very much worth it (look for the purple wall at the end of the alley, and remember to duck when they open the door!). The building is cozy and the owners went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Beds were clean and breakfast simple but tasty. The terrace is a nice touch!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

The cheerful Staff was really wonderful and the kitchen/dining area was great place to interact with other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.3

In Medina, but hard to find initially which makes it a little sketchy to find at night. Surprisingly bigger hostel. Decent staff and facilities so overall pretty good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel and super amazing staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, a bit difficult to find, great hostel staff, everything very clean. If I ever come back to Tangier, I will stay in the same place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.6

Me ha gustado el hostel. Las personas de la recepción fueron muy amables y nos explicaron bien todo. Queda cerca del mercado para ir a comer y pasear y, si hay energía, se llega a pie a la terminal de Bus en 20 min. Desayuno básico para comenzar el día. :) La zona es típica Medina. La gente de Marruecos es muy respetuosa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

I had really great time here. Staff are friendly and helpful. Cool place with a beautiful view from the terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

Staff is really thoughtful and nice, clean rooms, reasonable price, and great location, all the main ingredients for a great hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.