Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
87% 933
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
8.3

Location is good even though directions to the hostel could be better and more specific (maybe adding a map?). Walls and doors are thin so it might be noisy. Roof terrace is very nice, I loved the view. I was disappointed by the breakfast. I was told it would be available till 10.30/11. I went for breakfast around 10 and there was basically no more food for me: just one slice of what seemed old bread and 2 cheese to share with 3 people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.4

夜にタクシーを使うと35DHで行けます、ホテルコンチネンタルからは地元の人にガイドしてもらってください。煩い客引きは相手にせず、アイス食べてる少年とかに声をかけるといいです。わたしは彼に10DHだけ払いました。ホステルの受付のお兄さんは皆優しく色々教えてくれます。設備も良いです。屋上からの景色も綺麗ですよ〜。立地が良いため、シャウエンにも行きやすくバスターミナルから乗り合いタクシーで片道70DH、スペイン、タリファ行きフェリーの場所までも歩いて10分です。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

The Melting Pot is an excellent place to stay in Tangier! I had a wonderful time. It is conveniently located in the Medina, very clean, and has a wonderful terrace view. The staff is amazing! They arranged a taxi tour for me of the major sites around Tangier, including the Caves of Hercules, Cap Spartel, and Cafe Haffa. The next time I am in Tangier, I'm going to stay at the Melting Pot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.3

Great staff, 24/7 ar your service. Good facilities. Location in the middle of the medina

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

Coool hostel! Gorgeous terrace and easy to find. Recommend !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.4

Het was heerlijk makkelijk gelegen in het oude Medina. Het personeel was ook superaardig en leuk. Mocht ik weer in Tangier terugkomen, dan weet ik nu al waar ik weer blijf slapen! You're the best

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.3

The hostel is located in a traditional house in the heart of the medina (old town). Study the directions carefully and watch out for the signs in the narrow alleyways. It's quite noisy and the rooms only have windows to the staircase (but that's just the way they build their houses). There's only one bathroom per floor, which does get busy at times. Typical & good Morrocan breakfast. Very nice rooftop terrace with great views over the medina.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

Charming place with excellent views from the rooftop terrace. Staff couldn't have been nicer and gave great recommendations. For Morocco facilities were great bath room always clean and always had nice hot showers. Room would get a bit warm during the night but other than that great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

Just an overnight stay for us on our way to Asilah. Reception were friendly even though we were late. They provide maps. The hostel is a little hard to find but plenty of people will help you find it (for a couple of Dh!) Beds were reasonably comfy, but rooms a little dark.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
6.3

메디나다보니까 찾기가 힘들어요 다들 maps.me앱 다운받으셔요 구글맵으론 안됩니다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.