Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jun 2017
10.0

Staff here are so genuine. Stay was great and hanging out on the terrace had beautiful views.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.9

All good but I didn't like the fact the the staff were constantly getting high. Besides that the place was in a good location, had comfortable beds and a great vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.4

The melting pot crew are awesome. Never have a I found a more welcoming environment at a hostel. Chilling with them was the best part of Tangier.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
6.3

Staff was impossible to get a hold of. Upping check in we had to wait 30 min to get into the building then another traveler let us in before the girl finally came down 15 min later. Every time we needed someone at reception it would take forever for them to respond to the bell. The guy always hated when you rang the bell while he was on duty because he'd be on the roof socializing and give extreme attitude about working.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Melting Pot! Great atmosphere (everyone hangs out on the terrace in the evenings which has awesome views), friendly staff, good facilities with a complete kitchen, clean, ok breakfast, perfect location. It has everything you need in a hostel for a good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.1

Hermoso lugar dentro de la medina de Tanger. Complicado ubicarse la primera vez, muchos pasajes y es fácil perderse. El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar o mostrarte la dirección o recomendar. muy simpaticos y atentos. Un ambiente del que no te querrás ir. Todos los huéspedes se reúnen para cenar o desayunar en la cocina. Volveré!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.4

Ahhhh Tanger, the gateway to Africa from Europe. I don't really know what that means but people kept saying it while I was there. If there is a gate keeper to this legendary gate then the melting pot is as such. If you decide to stay here and you very much should, you'll be treated to a wonderful "melting pot" of cultures and personalities. Pun not intended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.4

Wonderful hostel with a fantastic, engaging staff and great location within the medina. The mint tea was always available and the breakfasts in the morning were awesome, and the rooftop views are stunning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.9

I LOVED the vibe here and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The best part was definitely the rooftop terrace. No one really locked their rooms, so it was very open all the time. Nothing got stolen, but I was obviously a little skeptical. They did provide a small locker with keys, free towel, and a solid free breakfast though. Overall enjoyed my stay here and the people I met!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.0

Very close to the center and an easy location to navagite the crazy streets from. The best part of this hostel is the free breakfast (it's delicious: fresh fruit, varities of bread with cream cheese & an apricot jam, and tea) and the rooftop terrace. Breakfast and terrace are the perfect combination. We stayed in the private room which had windows and a fan so the heat wasn't a factor. Main complaint is that the bathrooms were very musty and constantly had wet floors. very helpful staff as well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.