Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 mar 2017
9.7

A good, friendly place. Lockers for valuables, friendly staff who prepped a simple breakfast for a traveler leaving early, and an easy time there. I appreciated how staff cut their own music and noise by 11:00 pm or so, so those of us who wanted to could get to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.9

Awesome experience! The was the third hostel I've stayed in and it was great. The attendants were courteous and helpful, not to mention extremely interesting to talk to (they all have their interesting stories). It was a bit difficult to find though. I had a tour guide take me to the location, otherwise I would have had to spend a good amount of time trying to find the place. It was truly a melting pot of people and cultures (pun intended) :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.7

Great staff and terrace view is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
7.7

Some of the stuff (and volounteers) could get a bit more informed about tangier before working there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Es un hostel super bien ubicado y con un staff muy simpático! Solo estuvimos una noche pero fue agradable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
7.4

A very grumpy staff member on the roof terrace was the only blemish - he made us feel as though he was intruding on his private space every day, rather than enjoying the space up there, which is a main gathering area. Other than that, the stay was great and the fellow travelers fantastic. This is a go-to spot in Tangier

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels, I ever experienced. Lovely team, amazing atmosphere. Just great! Thanks for everything, guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

Great Hostel and nice people !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Excelente todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.1

The rooftop was the best part about that Hostel. Having delicious breakfast there every morning was amazing. The room was tiny and at night is was really really cold. The bathrooms were clean and big. I didnt like the fact that there was no one at the reception downstairs most of the time. Our room with all our staff was there, so basically everyone could come in without anyone noticing. The location was good too. We would only book the hostel again because of the rooftop and breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.