Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tanaya Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Tanaya Bed & Breakfast Located at Jl. Raya Legian 131, , Kuta.
Tanaya Bed & Breakfast
Indonesia
Kuta Bali Bali Jl. Raya Legian 131
84% 832
-8.7130715 115.1732531
Tanaya Bed & Breakfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 dec 2016
9.1

Location was perfect and staff were friendly. The place and room had a nice design, and toilet was clean. Good value for the price we paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

AMAZING Hostel!! it feels like staying in a 3-4* Hotel!! wonderful! very nice staff, very clean, great beds! every time again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.1

We stayed there three nights and enjoyed it very much. After several dorms we slept in, this was very luxery. The staff is extrem friendly and the room is well airconditioned and has a large and very comfortable bed. Unfortunately the room was smelly and the shower took very long to get warm. If you want to rent a scooter don't choose the guy in front of the hotel! Our scooter was a knockmobile. The location is good-near the beach and with lots of stores nearby. Partying down the road.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.0

Stayed in a twin private and it was really nice. Shared bathroom but was actually our own shower and toilet with a shared sink. No atmosphere so not great if travelling alone, but right in the middle of the party and shopping street in Kuta. Pretty loud at night if you're in early. I'd stay again!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.7

Location is great. Room is pretty good. Hallways had a funny smell

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.0

Average price for and average stay, rooms are small and cramped, breakfast is small but location is OK

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.0

L hôtel est super propre confort et même s il est situé dans une rue animée une fois dans la chambre il fait très calme. Le personnel est aux petits soins, disponible et très accueillant. Le petit dej est bon ! Nous étions en transit pour une nuit. Et nous avons trouvé tout ce dont nous avions besoin dans cet hôtel. Perso nous ne sommes pas fan de la région car trop fiesta et trop plage de jeunes surfeurs et que l on cherche plus authentique mais l hôtel est impeccable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

Prima locatie en prima kamer. Alleen jammer dat we geen raam hadden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

Staff are awesome. Good value place. Only annoying thing is tea is included in the breakfast but they make you pay if you want milk. Seems silly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.