Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tanaya Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 823 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 823 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Tanaya Bed & Breakfast Located at Jl. Raya Legian 131, , Kuta.
Tanaya Bed & Breakfast
Indonesia
Kuta Bali Bali Jl. Raya Legian 131
86% 823
-8.7130715 115.1732531
Tanaya Bed & Breakfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 aug 2016
8.0

L hôtel est super propre confort et même s il est situé dans une rue animée une fois dans la chambre il fait très calme. Le personnel est aux petits soins, disponible et très accueillant. Le petit dej est bon ! Nous étions en transit pour une nuit. Et nous avons trouvé tout ce dont nous avions besoin dans cet hôtel. Perso nous ne sommes pas fan de la région car trop fiesta et trop plage de jeunes surfeurs et que l on cherche plus authentique mais l hôtel est impeccable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

Prima locatie en prima kamer. Alleen jammer dat we geen raam hadden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay Kuta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.4

Great area - right on a busy shopping road in the city center. Staff were super friendly, the desk person, Gus, especially. Room had great AC. No windows, but clean and modern nonetheless. Not a hostel vibe if that is what you're looking for. More of a hotel. Great for couples, not for solo travelers looking for a social setting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.1

This establishment was great! It was nothing that blew us away but it was a great cheap place the was near the beach and on one of the main streets! The staff was very friendly an helpful! FREE BREAKFAST! IT has all the necessities, including AC, and even provide water bottles and towels. I would recommend staying here. My girlfriend and I stayed here on two separate occasions. Book it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.1

This place felt like a 5 star hotel, not a hostel. The room was beautiful and clean. Nothing bad to say at all. However if you are looking for a social place or party hostel, this isn't it. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
7.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included. The location was convenient. The only things I didn't like were that the air conditioning was poor and the shower water smelt odd. However, the other people I traveled with did not have the same problem.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
8.6

This was a nice place. The beach is 15 minutes away from the location, easy to get to, just ask them. There were no choices for breakfast, there was a set menu everyday sooo this part caught me by surprise. The noodles, fried rice could only go so far. I was hoping for banana pancakes, omelettes etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2016
7.4

Place is in a great spot, with a short walk to downtown Kuta and the beach. Was travelling in a group and one of the rooms had a very strong odour that made it unpleasant to stay in. The staff accommodated us and moved them to a new room. A nice place to stay for a few days in Bali.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
7.4

The two best things about Tanaya are the breakfast and having a private room. The location on a main road makes it easy to walk to restaurants, bars and souvenir shopping. The downside of the location is that the road becomes very busy during evenings and weekends, so it is difficult for a taxi to stop at the hotel during busy periods. The noise from the road can't be heard in the rooms. My room was very clean but the air conditioner was mediocre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.