Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tampere Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Tampere Dream Hostel Located at Akerlundinkatu 2, , Tampere.
Tampere Dream Hostel
Finland
Tampere Pirkanmaa 33100 Akerlundinkatu 2
87% 565
61.4961386 23.7792634
Tampere Dream Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. One of the best facilities I've ever stayed at. Not cheap, but that's Finland. No towels are supplied though. Air ventilation could be better in the dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

Has to be best hostel I have been to yet! Place was tidy and clean, beds were comfortable and staff were friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel is close to the city, by tram under 5 minutes. Mixed bathrooms and showers to share. Not nice was, that there where some constructions buildings in our room while we stayed there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.0

I stayed at the hostel twice, the first time it being a very weird experience. I stayed in the big mixed room and the people who stayed there where beyond strange, there where possibilities to store your luggage safely, but they where very small and occupied by all the other people. The second time was in a 4 bed women room which was fine. The staff is beyond nice and the breakfast is just wonderful. The atmosphere is busy and loud. Close to train station. Loved it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
8.9

DreamHostel is a great place : i chose a dormitory and it was clean, with big lockers under the beds, power and shelves ; everything is clean, the kitchen, the bathrooms. The showers are well-thoughts, with a curtain protecting your stuff hung on the door. Staff people are warm and welcoming, and quick to help you find somewhere to eat, visit, discover. Without hesitation, I'll choose them again when I'll be back at Tampere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
7.1

Good clean hostel with in easy walking distance of the train station, 10 mins. Also close to the centre with out being in it. Has a nice handy map available giving Walking routes and descriptions of places around the city. Nice breakfast, althought its €6:50. Good dorms with nice lockers under the beds, beds are comfy to.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
6.6

The atmosphere was strange; it seems everyone was getting to the stereotypical Finnish mood and avoiding talking to other people. On the bright side, one will get as much privacy as one needs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.9

It was in a great location, and easy to get around everywhere. The staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.3

Pleasant staff always willing to help. Strange atmosphere with others guests though, nobody really willing to talk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel mit freundlichem Personal. Gab wenig über das man sich wenn man superkritisch ist beschweren könnte. Aber ich bin nicht superkritisch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.