Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tampere Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Tampere Dream Hostel Located at Akerlundinkatu 2, , Tampere.
Tampere Dream Hostel
Finland
Tampere Pirkanmaa 33100 Akerlundinkatu 2
87% 581
61.4961386 23.7792634
Tampere Dream Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 nov 2016
9.4

Ostello moderno, ben curato, camere ampie. Anche se è l'unico ostello a Tampere lo consiglierei comunque!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.4

Very close to the train and city centre, so perfect location :) The place is clean and spacy. The dorms are cosy and private despite having so many people in the rooms. The bed however was not comfortable, unless you like a super hard mattress. The kitchen area was big and there was lots of information about the city available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
9.4

The downside is there are only four shower rooms for ladies, and when all those four are being used, the flow of water become unstable and small. Other than that, I like my staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.0

A short walk from the train station and city centre. Very bright, shiny, clean hostel. Nice hot showers. Lacking a bit of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.4

Clean, secure, well-located. Not a place to go party or *really meet people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

Overall a very good hostel, BUT: Don't stay in the dormitory rooms during Blockfest weekend unless you like drunk Finnish guys. I haven't slept at all and was happy to leave first thing in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

I had a lovely stay in dream hostel. Tampere is a beautiful town with lots to explore, during the day and night. Dream hostel was a perfect home base. The staff is well informed and very friendly. I got many great tips, and felt like they tried to give tips that suited my interest. They even went so far as trying to get me into a sold out concert. The atmosphere in the hostel is really what you make of it. It's perfectly possible to stick to yourself, or to be really social and outgoing :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

Very nice, modern and clean hostel close to the railway station. I liked the table with information and brochures about Tampere. A drawback was that the communal kitchen and sitting area are a bit to small. Also, this space is just outside the dorms, and became quite noisy with people chatting in the evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in tampere#!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia fantástica estar alojados aquí. Ambiente fenomenal para viajar con niños tienen juegos de mesa y mis hijos disfrutaron un montón.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.