Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tampere Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
Tampere Dream Hostel Located at Akerlundinkatu 2, , Tampere.
Tampere Dream Hostel
Finland
Tampere Pirkanmaa 33100 Akerlundinkatu 2
88% 575
61.4961386 23.7792634
Tampere Dream Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
8.0

A short walk from the train station and city centre. Very bright, shiny, clean hostel. Nice hot showers. Lacking a bit of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.4

Clean, secure, well-located. Not a place to go party or *really meet people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

Overall a very good hostel, BUT: Don't stay in the dormitory rooms during Blockfest weekend unless you like drunk Finnish guys. I haven't slept at all and was happy to leave first thing in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

I had a lovely stay in dream hostel. Tampere is a beautiful town with lots to explore, during the day and night. Dream hostel was a perfect home base. The staff is well informed and very friendly. I got many great tips, and felt like they tried to give tips that suited my interest. They even went so far as trying to get me into a sold out concert. The atmosphere in the hostel is really what you make of it. It's perfectly possible to stick to yourself, or to be really social and outgoing :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

Very nice, modern and clean hostel close to the railway station. I liked the table with information and brochures about Tampere. A drawback was that the communal kitchen and sitting area are a bit to small. Also, this space is just outside the dorms, and became quite noisy with people chatting in the evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in tampere#!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia fantástica estar alojados aquí. Ambiente fenomenal para viajar con niños tienen juegos de mesa y mis hijos disfrutaron un montón.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. One of the best facilities I've ever stayed at. Not cheap, but that's Finland. No towels are supplied though. Air ventilation could be better in the dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

Has to be best hostel I have been to yet! Place was tidy and clean, beds were comfortable and staff were friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel is close to the city, by tram under 5 minutes. Mixed bathrooms and showers to share. Not nice was, that there where some constructions buildings in our room while we stayed there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.