Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,594 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,594 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
84% 1594
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
7.7

I reserved for a 4 bed room and there were 6.....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
7.1

Emplacement parfait, Chambre propre, bon petit dej mais horaire limité entre 8h30 et 9h30. On a fait la soirée pizza gratuite du mardi c'était vraiment bien. On a juste été déçu par le personnel assez désagréable par moment. Pour le check-in, ils nous disent de venir à 14h et à 14h, il n'y avait personne. On a attendu 20 min pour qu'ils réapparaissent étant donné qu'il n'y avait aucun moyen de les avertir. Les infos sur les activités possibles pas claires. Mais à part ça tout était ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

My stay was far too short to enjoy the full facilities. It was the only hostel that had aircon I had during the trip which was nice. Having own fridge and kitchen was cool too, but it wasn't very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
4.0

Don't book this hostel ! The staff is not at all professional . The room was dirty. I had to kill a dozen of cockroachs under my bedroom. I signal it but the staff didn't do anything. It's a shame.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We truly apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We do have daily cleaning service and make sure we provide best condition room possible. We truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
6.3

Having bathrooms and kitchenettes in the rooms were nice, but their common areas weren't very accommodating. There was no way to interact with other guests or socialize. The staff seemed put off and didn't want to be bothered by newbies.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.0

The hostel is located close to Waikiki beach and close to the bus stop. Unfortunately it was raining into our room one night and the ceiling already looked a bit moldy. Also the rooms were not so clean when I arrived. But I met some great people there. Breakfast is pretty basic with toast, peanut butter and jam and coffee - but better than nothing ;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.7

Excelentes días. Pare 7 noches y todo muy bueno. Buena gente, muy buena terraza para compartir charlas y excelente ubicación. El personal muy bien predispuesto. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
6.6

I wouldn't return. Staff is nice, and it's safe enough. Medium sized lockers, but you need a lock. I wasn't in the main area, I was in the area they added, which felt like a mini apartment with a small kitchen. I felt it was very dirty, I regularly pulled hair & gunk out of the drain so I could use it. Location is in Waikiki which is rather touristy. Common area is very dark at night, and must get closed at 10pm, met chill ppl though. Wifi was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
4.0

Sometimes cleaning stuff doesn't do their jod. They just clean trash. Almost everyday hot shower doesn't long more than 5 minutes. The place for breakfast is upstairs with no roof. If it's raining there no place to eat. Room is small. It's far from bus stop. I don't think I will stay there again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at..between the rooftop drinks with everybody at the end of the day and the staff..absolutely awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.