Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2000 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2000 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • tony21014
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2017
9.1

Everything was amazing, only thing is I wish there was better internet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.4

Un estupendo hostel, de los mejores en los q me he alojado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
9.4

Literally only bad thing was the wifi sucked. Everything else was really great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
9.7

I have been staying in hostels 80% of the time and this was the best I have been so far. Staff was absolutely incredible. Always cheerful and ready to help. We even became friends with them outside of their working environment. This made our stay even more memorable and enjoyable. Big thank you to Rio and Andy who made our trip five times better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
9.1

I had a great stay. Perfect for people travelling on their own. Staff were really nice. In a good location. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.7

Really good atmosphere and location at this hostel. Rooms were decent and air conditioned. breakfast was bog standard but really sociable. If you're on your own and looking to make friends this is definitely the place for you. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend this place to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • hellolizmichaud2265
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
8.9

Staff were so lovely and helpful. Lots of heap tours available to book with the hostel. Everyone was super polite and behaved. The place got quiet really early which is different from my typical hostel experience but it made for easy early mornings!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Rooms are squeaky clean and spacious. The rooftop is great for chilling out and meeting other travellers. Staff are really friendly and location is perfect. Daily organised activities give you the opportunity to see other parts of Oahu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
9.4

Best hostel in ohau!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
9.4

People: Amazingly helpful and welcoming staff. Friendly and respectful. Location: 3 mins to the beach. Pretty much walking distance to everything in Waikiki. Vibes: Super chill and fun. Facilities: Basically everything you need from a hostel. Rooms are cleaned every day. More: Offers decent 'tours' - but don't expect a tour guide to hold your hands, you're here to explore!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×