Hostelworld.com

Sydney Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
Sydney Hostel Located at 9 Shabaan street, Downtown, Amman.
Sydney Hostel
Jordan
Amman 9 Shabaan street, Downtown
84% 238
31.9519037 35.9285384
Sydney Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

Sidney Hotel is amazing. And it is the people who work that who really give it its quality. They keep the place well serviced and clean, are very helpful with navigating Amman and arranging transportation, etc. Tariq is simply amazing. The hotel wouldn't be half as good without him. Very pleasant to talk to, helpful, warm, and gives a good impression of Jordan and Jordanians. The man deserves a promotion!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.9

Overall a good hostel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The locatation downtown was excelent. Walking distance to most everything. There wasn't much of an atmosphere when I was there. But that may have more to do with Amman than the hostel itself. There is not a whole to do in this city. The only downside is the single shared bathroom. Not too bad most of the time, but there can be a bit of a wait when everyone is taking showers in the morning. I would stay here again if I was in Amman

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.7

Good location to Rainbow street and down into town. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.6

The dorm rooms here are extremely good value. A comfortable bed, bargain breakfast (2.5 JD) and excellent location make this a really good choice fo stayin in Amman. It is super close to an abundance of extremely good restaurants, popular with locals and tourists a like. The guy working here was always very helpful for recommendations and travel advice, despite seeming to always be working. It's slightly dark in the hostel due to a lack of natural light but that said I'd definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
8.0

super friendly staff, thanks for everything :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2016
5.7

Might be good for the hot summer days, but at this moment the entire hostel is ice cold. Even with the extra blanket, I was shivering all the time. To top it all off, I caught a terrible cold and was coughing and sneezing the whole holiday. Bathroom was also quite run down and since there's no shower basin, you're literally flooding the whole bathroom every time you're taking a shower.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jan 2016
10.0

The man in charge was very professional and accomodating. It's the perfect location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
6.6

Dorm rooms are fine and place is comfortable. They cheat you when you arrive. Hostel World says breakfast is included but they charge you extra for it. They said its for the private rooms only. When I asked how I would know that he said they tell you when you arrive. Dishonest.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2015
9.7

A great budget hostel. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. There are two cats in the living room. I LOVE THEM. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2015
8.6

This is a really good hostel, we only stayed for 2 nights and we had a good time. They offer good reasonable price tours and 2.5 euro breakfast buffet! Very nice stay for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.