Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 feb 2017
7.1

Basic room. Good location helpful staff and friendly staff but had some issues getting hot water. Clarify at the start that you booked with hostel world as this effects the price and will avoid confusion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.1

It was nice to stay. Quiet and clean. Building is old, so washroom looks not good but it was OK to be used. 2.5 JD for breakfast was tasty. No key for my dormitory but locker available for 5 JD deposit. Towel available for 5 JD deposit also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
7.7

Good location for a good price. Staff was not helpful (other than the volunteer) and recommended cabs and tours that they knew were "tourist prices."

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.0

I stayed in three different rooms at the hotel- a very cramped, cold double room (with a pretty dodgy shared bathroom), then two (2 bed and 3 bed) which were large and picture perfect! Everyone working the front desk was super helpful regarding booking and storing luggage (and even letting my friends come to take showers after a desert tour). Breakfast was great too and there it definitely socializing to be done if you want to meet other interesting travelers. Great location too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
10.0

I stayed here for a month. The staff are lovely and there is a great atmosphere. Don't expect the moon on a stick, but as far as Jordanian accommodation goes you won't find much better for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

A very hostel hostel. Chill waiting room with games, bunk beds and a western oasis in amman. Staff were very helpful and location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay in Sydney hostel. It is an excellent hostel on which we met incredible people and shared a lot. The personnel was really nice and welcoming. We enjoyed their presence and their advices. I definitely recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Very good located, close to city center but not in the middle of it. Nice lobby to make friends wish comfy sofas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.1

Hostel très chaleureux et très accessible tant au niveau prix qu'au niveau de l'emplacement très central. Propreté ok mais Instalations sanitaires moyennes (acceptable tout de même). Pour passer les nuits et avoir un point de repère, je vous le recommande chaleureusement. terasse très sympa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
6.9

Passcode required to enter premises -- good. No lockers -- bad. Location close to Roman theatre and citadel. Staff is super helpful and well informed. Wifi is good but on slower side. Lounge/reception area is cozy and good for meeting others. Bathrooms are dirty and showers flood the entire bathroom, which each guest has to mop after every shower -- take sandals/flip flops. Hot water during limited listed hours only. No elevator. No kitchen. Probably one of the better hostels in Amman.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.