Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • hkoz_3
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
6.0

I did not get to stay at the hostel because they canceled my reservation in the mixer dorm claiming that it is for non Arab only. And when I asked if they could arrange a male only dorm they refused. Telling me to book a single room instead.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
7.7

Hostel/hotel is in great location. Staff are quite helpful for organising trips. However the atmosphere lacked due to a lot of students living and studying at the hostel. Also lack of security lockers for the dorm rooms was not great

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.9

Good for solotravellers, comfy beds, good breakfast, perfect location and the owner is sooo nice, washingmaschine to use, good wifi, lockers available

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.0

This is a very pleasant hostel in the heart of Amman, a few minutes walk from Rainbow Street and Wast al-Balad. I stayed for a few nights whilst a friend and I looked for a flat (we are students) and the hostel was clean and cheap with a good vibe and nice outdoor terrace. You get what you pay for; do not expect a swimming pool or anything, and the staff were quite grumpy but very hardworking and helpful when we needed assistance. Would stay again if ever in Amman.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, staff were quite helpful, depended on the time of day. Fairly close to main attractions, breakfast is 2.5 and its okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Jordanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

I've genuinely felt right at home there, Tareq and Abo Ali were very accomodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Staff are awesome. Wifi is not great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. Extended for a couple of days. Staff was amazing, helped me rent a car and even to find the fabled bus from Amman to Jerusalem. Breakfast is decent, worth the 2.5 JOD. Location is between downtown and rainbow street you can easily walk to both spots. The roads are quite steep but that's not the hostels fault

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

The Sydney is very centrally located, and the staff are quite superb. Probably the only negative thing that one could say about it is that the breakfast is just a bit monochromatic. But even there, it definitely does the trick, is just not as good as Jordanian breakfasts can be. Overall, an excellent value, and with all the services that a traveler would want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.9

Nice place and well looked after. Lockers in the dorms would be good though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.