Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Sydney Hostel Located at 9 Shabaan street, Downtown, Amman.
Sydney Hostel
Jordan
Amman 9 Shabaan street, Downtown
83% 277
31.9519037 35.9285384
Sydney Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jan 2017
9.7

A very hostel hostel. Chill waiting room with games, bunk beds and a western oasis in amman. Staff were very helpful and location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay in Sydney hostel. It is an excellent hostel on which we met incredible people and shared a lot. The personnel was really nice and welcoming. We enjoyed their presence and their advices. I definitely recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Very good located, close to city center but not in the middle of it. Nice lobby to make friends wish comfy sofas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.1

Hostel très chaleureux et très accessible tant au niveau prix qu'au niveau de l'emplacement très central. Propreté ok mais Instalations sanitaires moyennes (acceptable tout de même). Pour passer les nuits et avoir un point de repère, je vous le recommande chaleureusement. terasse très sympa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
10.0

Great Place! Great Vibes, Friendly staff and a grand location :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rwanda, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Thus is an amazing place to stay in Amman for a low budget. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Wifi and hot water functioning correctly. But the best of all was the kindness and the helpfulness of the staff ; always patient, available and attentive. I clearly do recommend this hostel. Best quality for that price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
8.6

It's a great little place. Basic, great people and very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.6

Location is great and not too far away from Rainbow Street and some old downtown restaurants and shops. Also not too far away from the Roman Amphitheater and other archaeological sites. Definitely a bit more quieter than some hostels, but better than others. Compared to Jordan Hostel, much quiet, those slightly more difficult to find random travellers to go on expeditions to various places like the dead sea or Jerash.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.7

perfect place, also for backpacker. there is a mix of all people, older once, couples, singles... only 5 min to downtown, 10 to the amphitheater and 15 to the citadelle it the jordan museum. tareq, the guy from the reception, was really helpful and friendly, helped me a lot with the daytours. breakfast was good, if you stay in the dorm you have to pay 2, 50 JD. One bathroom for the 6bed-dorm was enought, but i would wish that they clean it more often, when so many people use it. recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
8.9

I had a good stay at Sydney Hostel, it was located in a good spot in Amman. The staff helped me with some info for Jordan and Amman as well. The shared bathroom dorms share a bathroom that completely floods when you take a shower (it's a small room). It's interesting and quirky but it works well. The hostel is clean for Jordanian standards; I actually went back there for a second time, I was happy with it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.