Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
Sydney Hostel Located at 9 Shabaan street, Downtown, Amman.
Sydney Hostel
Jordan
Amman 9 Shabaan street, Downtown
86% 255
31.9519037 35.9285384
Sydney Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
6.9

The location is good. There is one bathroom for the dorms on the floor which can get busy. The shower is disgusting. The staff is hi t or miss. Be careful because they round up all your charges which is annoying. A lot of long term travelers stay here so can be good for the insider knowledge and bad for meeting travelers to go on excursions with you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.4

Rooms are nice and well maintained. The beds are comfortable and Wifi is accessible from all over the hostel They have a laundry service which is cheap and breakfast is great too (for only 2.5JD) Staff are great and very helpful for arranging trips around all of Jordan for very good prices. The bathrooms aren't always great. The trash cans with toilet paper are sometimes overflowing before they are emptied.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.4

Super rapport qualité/prix! Super bien situé, propre, petite terasse, petit déjeuner bon et pas cher et il y a même un chat! Après avoir vu/habité dans deux autres hostel à Amman au même prix que celui-ci, je peux affirmer qu'il est impossible de trouver mieux à ce prix!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.3

For Jordanian standards this place is quite nice. The owner upgraded me to a room with AC which was extremely nice. The staff here are super friendly and willing to help with everything. The wifi connection is strong and the beds are comfortable. Its great value for money if you're on a tight budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.6

Pretty good place right in downtown Amman, really good breakfast. Staff were all friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

Ideal location. Good price. Clean. Helpful staff. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. 10 mins walk to downtown and Rainbow St. Good deal, too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel and easy-going atmosphere. Fantastic location close to the haggia Sophia as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in Amman. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. They switched off the AC as 10 which was annoying as we had reached only at 5 AM. But other than that the hostel is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
6.6

This place was fine (clean and quiet), but I wasn't happy that the owner tried to get me to take his 20 JD airport taxi by telling me the bus wasn't good. Getting to the airport by 8 AM cost me less than 5 JD including taxi to Tabarbour bus station and airport express bus ticket (very easy). I didn't notice it until later, but the owner overcharged me for the hostel by not factoring in my deposit. He asked 5 JD upon arrival when I owed a little over 5 USD according to hostel world (so I lost $2)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.