Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2017
10.0

I booked Sydney Hotel because of its good location...founding out later that it was the best possible choice in Jebel Amman. The manager and his assistant did everything they could to help me in booking an uber carrying my suitcase and making for me a simplified breakfast to hold the long 4 hours drive to Petra. I found this hotel well managed, very easy to stay in one of the dormitories.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.4

Maybe the cleanest hostel I have ever been. Very quiet and reserved vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.4

Not a bad hostel. It was clean and had the type of facilities you would expect. Other travellers there, so good to meet some other people. Couple of annoying things, such as they don't give the controller to the aircon, so u have to ask for them to turn it on. No towels as part of the package or breakfast when in a dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
6.3

The guy at the reception was very grumpy and unwelcoming. He made sassy remarks and blamed me for not telling him I booked through Hostelword after he was looking for the resevation for over 10 minutes. I thought this was uncalled for. The dorm was very hot (no AC!) but clean beds. The bathrooms were also clean. Did not try the breakfast, because it didnt look appealing enough for 3JD.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
6.0

I did not get to stay at the hostel because they canceled my reservation in the mixer dorm claiming that it is for non Arab only. And when I asked if they could arrange a male only dorm they refused. Telling me to book a single room instead.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
7.7

Hostel/hotel is in great location. Staff are quite helpful for organising trips. However the atmosphere lacked due to a lot of students living and studying at the hostel. Also lack of security lockers for the dorm rooms was not great

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.9

Good for solotravellers, comfy beds, good breakfast, perfect location and the owner is sooo nice, washingmaschine to use, good wifi, lockers available

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.0

This is a very pleasant hostel in the heart of Amman, a few minutes walk from Rainbow Street and Wast al-Balad. I stayed for a few nights whilst a friend and I looked for a flat (we are students) and the hostel was clean and cheap with a good vibe and nice outdoor terrace. You get what you pay for; do not expect a swimming pool or anything, and the staff were quite grumpy but very hardworking and helpful when we needed assistance. Would stay again if ever in Amman.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, staff were quite helpful, depended on the time of day. Fairly close to main attractions, breakfast is 2.5 and its okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Jordanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

I've genuinely felt right at home there, Tareq and Abo Ali were very accomodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.