Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sweet & Cheap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2017
9.4

Very quiet place, but such a lovely hostel. We met both Anna and her mum and they were both so kind and welcoming! Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.1

Sweet and cheap is a lovely place to stay in split if you are looking for a quiet, almost semiprivate stay. The flat is small but has two large bathrooms and a kitchen with two fridges with plenty of room. It was literally metres away from a supermarket, a 10 min walk to the main port and bus station and about 15 mins to bačvice beach. Ana was amazing, letting me check out late on my final day as my bus was a later leave time. Would recommend to those looking to have a peaceful time in split!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

Wow, incredibly friendly hostess, great location, everything was cleanly and it was super easy to get comfortable! While I paid under $30 a night I would've easily paid twice that considering what is normal to during high season, even at hostels and Air B&Bs. A few things of note: very effective air conditioner, a kitchen, fairly comfortable beds, two full bathrooms, and you can walk virtually anywhere in 15 minutes or less, but the real sell was Ana, who was extremely sweet!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.3

Good hostel, owner gave advice on what to see and what beaches to go to. Bathrooms were clean and tidy however there was a lack of toilet paper. All round good stay though!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I ever stayed in and I have stayed in many ! The location is perfect not too close to the madness of Split so that you can get a good night's sleep. I was meant to be in a room with three orherd but ended up with just one other girl in my room. Very comfortable bed, AC over my head, three windows and a couch also. I cannot rate this hostel only at 100% !! The owner is lovely too i hope to stay again ♡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.0

Nice little place pretty close to the palace. Within walking distance of the port and bus station. Quiet and low-key

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.7

An amazing room to rent in Split! Ana was so generous, happy to answer questions and very flexible about check out times etc. The place was very clean, with a fully equipped kitchen. Would highly recommend if looking for somewhere a bit more chilled!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.1

Everything was perfect. Absolutely loved my stay. Would come back! Only thing that let this place down was lack of facilities. No toaster or microwave and the kettle appeared to make the water weird. This definitely isn't enough to outscale all the amazing things this hostel has to offer. Ana is the best!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
10.0

Ana was very sweet and helpful. Very homey place. Would for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel right next to the old town. It feels more like an apartment with rooms for rent than a typical hostel, which makes it very familiar and comfortable. Ana is a great host, thanks a lot for the great time I had in Split!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.