Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sweet & Cheap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2017
8.3

Close to town, nice apartment, would stay again if i come in the area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.3

Anna was helpful and laid back. The rooms were good and big and the beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this. It felt just like a home. Ana was gorgeous and so welcoming and looked right after me. Great location for the price as super affordable and only 7mins app to walk into main town split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.7

Very good location and a nice place. The owner was super nice and helpful. Stayed only 1 night but would definately choose it again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, close to city center and Ana is extremely helpful with anything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.6

Was very pleased with my stay. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.4

Super Ort um sich wie zu Hause zu fühlen. Hier wohnt man in einer Wohnung. Es ist günstig, ruhig und sehr zentral. Die Gastgeberinnen ist Mega lieb und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

Ana is the best! I've never stayed at a more home-like hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.1

싸고 위치최고에요!! 근데 방에서 담배냄세가 너무 나서 지내는동안 많이 힘들었어요 ㅠ 햇볕안드는방은 좀 어두운 분위기에요 장점:위치, 샴푸와린스 욕실대품과 수건제공, 굉장히저련한가격,친절하심 단점:담배냄세,칙칙하고 어두운분위기

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

This place truly is sweet! It's close to center of town, very clean inside, quiet, and safe. Ana, the woman who runs it, was kind and helpful and made me feel very welcome. I'd stay here again whenever I'm in Split :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.