Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sweet & Cheap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
8.6

Was very pleased with my stay. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

Ana is the best! I've never stayed at a more home-like hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.1

싸고 위치최고에요!! 근데 방에서 담배냄세가 너무 나서 지내는동안 많이 힘들었어요 ㅠ 햇볕안드는방은 좀 어두운 분위기에요 장점:위치, 샴푸와린스 욕실대품과 수건제공, 굉장히저련한가격,친절하심 단점:담배냄세,칙칙하고 어두운분위기

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

This place truly is sweet! It's close to center of town, very clean inside, quiet, and safe. Ana, the woman who runs it, was kind and helpful and made me feel very welcome. I'd stay here again whenever I'm in Split :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay for someone looking to be near the town center but also wants peace and quiet. Very homey and the people running the place are excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, made me feel like home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Ana is a lovely lady who is very proactive about helping you feel at home and helping you find any points of interest you have in Croatia and suggesting things you may not have thought of. You will be given a map of split and she will explain it to you and mark it. The beds, kitchen, wifi are all good. I would stay there again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

비수기여서 도미토리 예약했는데 1인실 배정해줘서 좋았고, 터미널에서 걸어서 5분~10분 올드시티까지 3분. 위치 정말 좋고 방에 에어컨겸 히터 있어서 새벽에 따뜻하게 잘 수 있었습니다. 시설도 엄청 좋고 깔끔하며, 유럽 가정집느낌이 나는 호스텔이여서 대만족, 한가지 문제가있다면 세탁서비스를 받을 수 없다는점과, 주인장 ' 안나'의 연락처로 전화나 문자가 안된다는 점(이유를 모르겠음.. 문자전송이 안되고 전화도 안된다.) 이 두가지를 빼고는 정말 완벽했다. 푹 쉬다가기 좋은곳. 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.3

Nice little apartment, good place to explore from as it is very close to everything. The host was lovely and very helpful. Would recommend to other travellers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Sweet and cheap :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.