Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sweet & Cheap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
Sweet & Cheap Located at Kneza Viseslava 14, , Split.
Sweet & Cheap
Croatia
Split Kneza Vis�eslava 14
95% 208
43.5094757 16.4448970
Sweet & Cheap
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
10.0

A clean, cosy and wonderful place to stay. Ana, the hostess, is lovely, friendly and very helpful and can recommend interesting places to go for local food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Our stay at Sweet and Cheap was lovely. The four of us had a spacious room with all the necessities, the location was ideal and close to the center of Split, and the apartment was clean, welcoming, and secure. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
10.0

It's a really clean, cute, quiet place where you can get a good nights sleep if that's what you're looking for!!! The owner is super friendly and helpful!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.9

Best thing about this hostel was the location (only five minutes walk from the Old City) and the AC in the bedroom (life-saving during summer). The downside was that it wasn't as clean as other hostels we've been to in Croatia, the wifi was very weak, and the false advertising of free parking. They do not have their own designated free parking space and while they told us some streets offered free parking, it wasn't 24h and we had to find a private parking lot. Otherwise a good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.6

This is the perfect place to stay if you just want to chill out a bit, particularly after Sail Croatia or a contiki trip. The bathroom was the best one I'd seen on my whole 4 week trip through Europe. It was massive and so were the bedrooms. Anna who runs it is amazing. She knows everything about Split and was super helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.1

Overall had an excellent experience. Was in a room with only two beds and plenty of space. Very tidy and clean. Large kitchen space with great facilities. Location was excellent, close to everything and only a short walk to the bus station. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.9

Very clean and comfortable room, basic but has everything you need. Short walk into the old town and port. Ana very helpful and offered tips on where to go and directions etc. Only 2 bathrooms between 12 people can sometimes be a wait but never a problem for us. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Ana is just amazing, really really sweet!!!! The location couldn't be better! Definitely will look for the same place to stay when I come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

Ana was a fantastic owner who offered so much helpful advice on the city of split. she made me feel incredibly welcome to Sweet and cheap. the facilities were comfortable and very clean. would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.7

What a great little place to stay in Split. Ana was wonderful and very friendly and helpful to all of her guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.