Hostelworld.com

Sweet Home Cinzia

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sweet Home Cinzia Located at Via buonarroti 39, , Rome.
Sweet Home Cinzia
Italy
Rome 00185 Via buonarroti 39
85% 79
41.8939552 12.5028724
Sweet Home Cinzia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 okt 2015
8.0

Rente una habitacion individual, el baño estaba dentro de la habitacion. Todos los dias hacian el aseo de la habitacion. Dentro de la habitacion tambien hay una cafetera y cafe gratis asi como un mini refri y tv. El hostel se encuentra cerca de la estacion termini por si viajas en tren o en aeropuerto se puede llegar muy facilmente. El staff fue amable, cuando llegue me dieron un mapa y consejos para ver roma. Lo malo es que no los encyentras a cualquier hora... en la noche no hay nadie.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2015
8.3

We have well received by the receptionist on the day of arrival 9/8/2015. We have also warned about how pick pocket thief works around train stations. on day of 9/9 afternoon, I was pick picket at train station. I lost my wallet with credit cards and some cash and identity card inside. We ask the gentlemen on duty at Sweet Home Cinzia around 5 ~ 6 PM. He is extremely helpful of assist us to make phone call to my credit card companies to stop further damage. Very very much thanks to him!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2015
9.7

Being small, it's not staffed all the time, need to be very specific about arrival time to have someone there. A comment about that on their site would have helped. Chandra was very helpful, and I was happy with my time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2015
9.4

Great location and easy to find. Chandra was extremely friendly and even cleaned our room during our stay. Breakfast was provided at a cafe along the road which was a nice bonus. Definitely value for money but nothing big and fancy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2015
8.9

Our best regards to Chandra, the guy who is in charge of the b&b, great person, always friendly and ready to help no matter what, we were a little concern about the location when we arrive, but once Chandra gave us the welcome all that feelings flew away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2015
3.1

A huge let down. Weird atmosphere in the place- just felt really creepy. The area felt quite unsafe at night & there were no street lamps. I would definitely not stay here as a girl alone. The guy running it was friendly but a little intense- he was quite hard to understand and wasn't much help with sorting anything out. No air con and it was impossible to sleep. Definitely would not recommend!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2015
10.0

A great place to stay! Not only was it a walk away from everything but the host was extremely welcoming and kind. Would definitely return and recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2015
8.9

Really friendly owner, took the time to explain the map, how to get to the sights and info on the safety of Rome. Rooms nice and clean, good bathroom. Great breakfast at a little cafe downstairs and the fridge in the room stocked with free yogurt fruit and milk for tea and coffee. I would definitely recommend this place for a budget stay in Rome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.