Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfin‘ Taipei

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Surfin‘ Taipei Located at NanYang St., ZhongZhang District, Taipei.
Surfin‘ Taipei
Taiwan
Taipei 10047 NanYang St., ZhongZhang District
88% 364
25.0436991 121.5161378
Surfin‘ Taipei
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.1

非常鄰近捷運站,附近有喝的吃的,去台北車站走路也才10分鐘,非常方便

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

We stayed in a double ensuit room. The owner was very friendly and gave helpful advise. He really liked running this place which for me always is a good sign. The hostel offers all facilities you could ask for and has a nice common room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever been. One thing , you should check the suggestions they give in email about how to find hostel. Otherwise its quite hard to find it, even with google maps.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.7

The hostel is very difficult to locate, it is a small white door next to Stornaway Store. Hostel staff is only present from 9am to 12am. Location is very good though in terms of accessibility to major attractions. Atmosphere was not great but it was raining for most of the time I was there. Overall a good hostel if you one has to spend few days at an affordable price.....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.7

일단 main station에서 5분정도 거리? 라서 정말정말 좋았고요 직원들 정말 친절하고 좋았습니다. 다만 방에 창문이없어서 환기가 좀 안되는거랑 한층에 샤워실이 한칸 또는 두칸이라서 씻을 때 기다려야 했던게 좀 별로였어요 가격은 주변 호스텔이랑 비교했을 때 거의 최저가인 것 같고요 잘 모르는건 직원들한테 물어보면 엄청 잘 도와줘요 짱짱!! ting ting ♡ 그리고 호스텔 내부에 책자 있으니까 그걸로 여행지 공부하세요 ㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.4

Hard to find. We had to ask for help to a local. No sign on the street, no bell at the door. The rest, good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.1

우선 위치 정말 좋았어요! 메인 스테이션 역에서도 걸어갈 수 있고 ntu 역에서는 1~2분 거리였습니다 ㅎ!! 저는 2인 룸을 사용했는데 여자 둘이서 사용하기 전혀 불편함이 없었어요, 다만 수건은 챙겨가는거 추천드리고요(세탁실 있습니당~) 다음 대만 여행이 있다면 또 이용할 의사 있습니당 ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
6.3

This hostel was in a great location and was clean. However, the "free breakfast" was subpar. It was only bread, peanut butter (for 2 of the 3 days), and jam. There was not even milk/cream for the coffee. I personally chose this hostel over the rest because of the "free breakfast" and was not impressed with the limited selection. When we brought this up with the owner of the hostel, he was aggressive and tried to offer us money to not write a bad review. The hoste

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Michael Neumann is unbelievable I haven't meet before. He stay here for three nights and having two breakfast at least. The last day before he check-out showing us how unsatisfy about the breakfast we provide and even request compensation about the service we provide not on his qualify list. He never communicate us his "high expectation" about hostel breakfast provide before he arrive here. Of course,we always try our best to communicate with our customer if any misunderstanding cause bad feeling. In this case,we have a agreement according his request pay him NTD500 and no rights to leave any comment on website. But appreantlly,he is not a honest guy we can deal with. We dont want any hostel having this bad experience like us. It is really tricky.

25 jun 2016
10.0

位置極好,離台北車站很近,週邊商業和飲食可選很多。青旅乾淨整潔溫馨,提供簡易早餐和咖啡,有乾淨的毛巾,空調簡直是救命。總之很棒,还遇到了可愛的義工:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.1

The common area is really comfortable! I could spend whole day to lay on the sofa with DVD :) The location is good too. I can go to Taipei main station or Xiamen on foot. There is a convenience store downstairs and lots of food & drinks nearby. I will come again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.