Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfin‘ Taipei

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Surfin‘ Taipei Located at NanYang St., ZhongZhang District, Taipei.
Surfin‘ Taipei
Taiwan
Taipei 10047 NanYang St., ZhongZhang District
88% 377
25.0436991 121.5161378
Surfin‘ Taipei
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 okt 2016
8.3

only 2 toilets and 1 shower room for more than 12 people in 1 floor. but the location is very good, only noisy in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

There are three toilets and three shower rooms in 3F and 4F.

12 okt 2016
8.0

Friendly hostel in a great location. Staff are only on site in the morning so if you check in late make sure to take a note of the door code and your room number from the confirmation email - they will leave the room key in the door.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much~~~

4 okt 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my time at Surfin' Taipei. All the staff members are really helpful and willing to work with your schedule let extending your stay, checking out early, or just helping with the whole travel process. The location is right next to the NRT Hospital Station on the red line, so SUPER convenient. Plus there's some decent breakfast stands around the area. I definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
10.0

Prime location in Taipei that isn't too touristy. Staff is friendly, especially Lin who was very accommodating and understanding. There were a few people there staying long term who were also all very friendly and helpful. I've been to one other hostel in Taipei and this was my favorite in terms of location, facilities and worth my money. They provided all the basics and the place was spacious enough. Highly recommend Surfin' Taipei

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.1

非常鄰近捷運站,附近有喝的吃的,去台北車站走路也才10分鐘,非常方便

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

Simple hostel with a nice environment and friendly staff. Nice living area. It is a quiet place. The breakfast is just white bread toast and coffee, so it's lacking a bit. Otherwise great place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.1

A place to feel like home :) really nice and big commun area, together with the kitchen and the reception. the rooms and bathrooms are also sufficient in size and cleanliness. The hostel is located close to the metro, cvs as well as good and cheap restaurants. A bit hard to find at the beginning, however, easily recommendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

We stayed in a double ensuit room. The owner was very friendly and gave helpful advise. He really liked running this place which for me always is a good sign. The hostel offers all facilities you could ask for and has a nice common room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever been. One thing , you should check the suggestions they give in email about how to find hostel. Otherwise its quite hard to find it, even with google maps.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.7

The hostel is very difficult to locate, it is a small white door next to Stornaway Store. Hostel staff is only present from 9am to 12am. Location is very good though in terms of accessibility to major attractions. Atmosphere was not great but it was raining for most of the time I was there. Overall a good hostel if you one has to spend few days at an affordable price.....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.