Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfin‘ Taipei

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 397 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 397 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.4

Sirfin taipei is a very cool place to stay. The staff is adorable and always here to help, there's a big living space on the first floor where you can meet the other residents and just chill. The hotel is very close from taipei main station like 5 min walking, and have a lots of restaurants around. The only problem is the entrance, it's very hard to find but once you saw it, it is alright I would strongly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

All perfect!!! :)))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.6

This location is in an excellent location for getting around Taipei with it basically next to the hospital metro station and within a 5min walk from the main station. the hostel its self didn't really have a atmosphere but I think that is something to do with the fact that there is no reception or regular staff in the hostel, therefore nothing to bring people together. rooms were big and had air conditioning. didn't have breakfast as I wasn't in the city very long and it started too late.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel, atmosphere really like a house! Charming, staff is helpful and location is awesome when coming from MRT.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

Top notch. Brilliant hostel. It felt very homely due the kitchen, seating area, tv etc. Rooms and bathrooms are great, and laundry on the top floor an added bonus. Everything I could ask for Thanks guys!😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
8.6

Nice hostel and good location. Free breakfast a bit late from 9 to 11.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.7

Very convenient place, only some walking distance to nearby NTU Hospital MRT. Lots of eateries nearby as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
9.7

I was totally satisfied. Extremly nice staff, perfect location and still relatively quite, comfy rooms and beds. Only one thing that can be improved: availability of outlet adapters, if someone has forgotten it;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
10.0

闹中取静,床铺舒适

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.1

Decent hostel. Great location. No lockers were available to use. The breakfast sucks but whatever, it's free. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.