Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfarm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.1

Unicamente la distancia, su andas a pie.. si andas en vehiculo no hay problemas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.0

Direkt am Strand und ausserhalb von Pichilemu, super Lage, aber auch weit ab vom Schuss und einmal am Tag n Transfer vom Hostelbetreiber find ich etwas duerftig und der Pic up vom 12Uhr Bus hat bei mir nicht funktioniert! Trampen geht meistens ganz gut! Teilweise hatten wir aber kein Wasser und kein Internet+Strom ... bis zu 20 Personen haben sich abends in die Mini-Küche zum Kochen gedraengt! Aber sonst ne tolle Zeit, mit netten Leuten und jeden Abend live Musik... würde wieder kommen :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.7

Facts: Many things are not working, e.g. only one toilet for the whole Surfarm hostel. Two times there was no water. Otherwise often a cold shower. Personal experience: Great vibes, nice people, bonfire at the beach, pot luk, friendly volunteers, good parties.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for staying with us. We had some issues with our pipes during the peak of the season, but we have since gotten everything up and running. Glad you enjoyed the parties, and we hope you´ll come back and see us soon!

6 feb 2017
8.6

Nice relaxing feel right on the beach. Had a nice bonfire when I was there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.4

Surfarm is a lovely hostel, with perfect common areas, you will end up meeting all the people staying there and have fun with the group. The location itself is not that a big problem, there's always people with cars or you can hitchhike easily for going to other places. The volunteers make it even better. Definitely recommend surfarm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
9.7

Surffarm was a super cool little hostel located outside Piche. Friendly staff, laid back atmosphere. Right on the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
7.4

Bonne localisation au calme. Acces un peu difficile.Ambiance jeune et sympa.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.1

Muy buen lugar, sobre todo porque está alejado de la gente y las personas que residen en el son muy amables y receptivas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
9.4

Surfarm is a beautiful place. We booked for 3 nights and stayed 15! It became like family. The staff weren't just friendly, they became friends. Getting into town or to Punta de Lobos (for the surf!) is easy. Nico can arrange lifts or you can hitchhike. The local beach is secluded and you could easily spend an entire week without leaving the hostel (we did.) Communal Asados. Beach fires. Stargazing. Parties. So much fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
5.4

El lugar no está del todo mal, pero está muy abandonado. Al llegar no sabía con quién registrarme, una chicas muy amables estaban como voluntarias y nada más. El encargado casi nunca estuvo y por lo tanto no tenía como conseguir datos del lugar o indicaciones que me ayudaran a aprovechar mi estancia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

El hostel como dice en hostelworld esta alejado del pueblo y es ese su principal atractivo y lo que normalmente la gente màs valora, el encargado estuvo siempre ya que eran las mismas chicas que dices eran amables, somos un hostal del tipo backpacker (en los que normalmente el manejo del ingles es indispensabe para pasar un buen momento) claramente ustedes buscaban algo diferente, espero la próxima visita a la zona busquen algo más de su estilo.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.