Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfarm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2017
10.0

Don't normally bother to leave reviews but this hostel is really something special Beautiful location with stunning sunsets, awesome friendly staff, bbq, and a jeep to ferry everyone up to the surf spot, perfect place to chill for a few days :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing place and people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.1

Unicamente la distancia, su andas a pie.. si andas en vehiculo no hay problemas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.0

Loin de la ville, mais c'est ce qui était rechercher. Super calme car rien à côté, casi sur la plage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

Wow me and my friends LOVED this hostel. It's one of those hostels where you are isolated and so everyone eats together, plays games and hangs out together at night, etc. It feels like a family. Even though there is technically nothing really to do there besides surf and hang out, a lot of the people had been there for weeks. We were there for five days and didn't want to leave at all but we had to because we had already booked accommodation in Santiago. I have a feeling I'll be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.1

Great place ! A bit out of the way but easily reached by collectivo, hitchhiking or the free bikes available for guests. The staff and volunteers were fantastic and the general atmosphere amazing. Comfortable rooms, good kitchen and common room and a nice garden right up on the beach. Sadly I could only stay a couple of days, would have gladly spent a couple of weeks there. Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
9.4

Situé dans la campagne, à quelques kilomètres de Pichilemu et de Punta de Lobos (le spot de surf), Surfarm est un petit coin de paradis. Quand il y a du monde (pendant les grandes vacances, au mois de janvier), la cuisine est un peu petite et les sanitaires un peu limites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.0

Direkt am Strand und ausserhalb von Pichilemu, super Lage, aber auch weit ab vom Schuss und einmal am Tag n Transfer vom Hostelbetreiber find ich etwas duerftig und der Pic up vom 12Uhr Bus hat bei mir nicht funktioniert! Trampen geht meistens ganz gut! Teilweise hatten wir aber kein Wasser und kein Internet+Strom ... bis zu 20 Personen haben sich abends in die Mini-Küche zum Kochen gedraengt! Aber sonst ne tolle Zeit, mit netten Leuten und jeden Abend live Musik... würde wieder kommen :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.7

Facts: Many things are not working, e.g. only one toilet for the whole Surfarm hostel. Two times there was no water. Otherwise often a cold shower. Personal experience: Great vibes, nice people, bonfire at the beach, pot luk, friendly volunteers, good parties.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for staying with us. We had some issues with our pipes during the peak of the season, but we have since gotten everything up and running. Glad you enjoyed the parties, and we hope you´ll come back and see us soon!

6 feb 2017
8.6

Nice relaxing feel right on the beach. Had a nice bonfire when I was there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.