Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfarm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2
Surfarm Located at Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil, , Pichilemu.
Surfarm
Chile
Pichilemu Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil
93% 79
-34.4888723 -72.0269680
Surfarm
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

Excelent place to rest in a beautiful location Great atmosphere there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

My partner and I adored this hostel. Gorgeous location, spacious double room with ensuite, nice communal area and super friendly staff. Simon in particular was very welcoming and made the atmosphere at the hostel very pleasant and inclusive. We ended up cooking and eating with people on 2 nights and going surfing with a small group twice. We'd never surfed before so felt a bit nervous about coming to the Surfarm for fear everyone would be pros, but it wasn't like that at all! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.7

Surfarm was such an awesome experience. The property is absolutely stunning and just a minute walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and the beds were superrrr comfy. Overall, great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

loved it here. real chilled out. out of the way of a town (if you don't like hitchhiking or like to stay close to a supermarket, probably not for you..) real close to the beach, the best hostel beds ive probably ever seen. and the staff are happy to take you surfing or to the bus stop if they can, which they usually can. big thanks to Simon and Camile you guys are doing an awesome job!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.7

I had such a great break from society. If you're looking to escape the city, surf and have some serenity then this is the place. Great chilled friendly atmosphere. Beautiful location where you can just walk down to a deserted beach. Daily rides to world class surf spots. Great breakfast and there's WiFi too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.4

Im großen und ganzen ausreichend für einen Surfurlaub. Jedoch ist die Lage etwas weit weg vom Schuss, was natürlich auch wieder seinen besonderen Flair hat. Es ist sehr ruhig und man ist direkt am Strand.Bei Bedarf wird man jedoch von der Stadt abgeholt, ansonsten wird es etwas kompliziert. Der Supermarkt ist ebenfalls nur in der Stadt und ohne Auto nicht zu erreichen. Ansonsten war das Personal sehr nett und es lässt sich dort gut aushalten! Trampen funktioniert dort zudem recht gut.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

Deuxième séjour dans cette auberge et toujours au top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
9.7

Absolutely incredible--they location is spectacular and the beds were beyond comfortable. The staff was wonderful, the area was quiet, and transportation into Pichilemu was so much easier than expected. Overall, absolutely wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
6.9

The environment is tranquil and the beach access is great.. It is a little far from town and you either have to walk 20 minutes or get a ride from someone. The water didnt work half the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment. We are happy that you get to enjoy our beautiful beaches and the relaxed athmosphere of the hostel. We are extremely sorry because there were some problems with the water system at the time. It has been taken care of and pipes and water fixed! Hopefully we get to enjoy your company somewhere in future.

  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

Surfarm was the most beautiful and amazing hostel I've ever stayed in! It's situated directly on the beach, so you will have private beach for yourself. The atmosphere which is spreading around is just incredible - the people, the place..you won't be distrubted by crowds of people, so it's perfect place to chill and relax. Owner will pick you up from the bus station and will you give you right anytime it's needed. it's unique place on this earth and I will definitely come back ag

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.