Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfarm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Surfarm Located at Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil, , Pichilemu.
Surfarm
Chile
Pichilemu Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil
92% 85
-34.4888723 -72.0269680
Surfarm
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.1

Muy buen lugar, sobre todo porque está alejado de la gente y las personas que residen en el son muy amables y receptivas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
9.4

Surfarm is a beautiful place. We booked for 3 nights and stayed 15! It became like family. The staff weren't just friendly, they became friends. Getting into town or to Punta de Lobos (for the surf!) is easy. Nico can arrange lifts or you can hitchhike. The local beach is secluded and you could easily spend an entire week without leaving the hostel (we did.) Communal Asados. Beach fires. Stargazing. Parties. So much fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
5.4

El lugar no está del todo mal, pero está muy abandonado. Al llegar no sabía con quién registrarme, una chicas muy amables estaban como voluntarias y nada más. El encargado casi nunca estuvo y por lo tanto no tenía como conseguir datos del lugar o indicaciones que me ayudaran a aprovechar mi estancia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

El hostel como dice en hostelworld esta alejado del pueblo y es ese su principal atractivo y lo que normalmente la gente màs valora, el encargado estuvo siempre ya que eran las mismas chicas que dices eran amables, somos un hostal del tipo backpacker (en los que normalmente el manejo del ingles es indispensabe para pasar un buen momento) claramente ustedes buscaban algo diferente, espero la próxima visita a la zona busquen algo más de su estilo.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
10.0

Perfect to relax, surfing and enjoy the great community. The horseride on the beach was amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

Better place ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

Excelent place to rest in a beautiful location Great atmosphere there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

My partner and I adored this hostel. Gorgeous location, spacious double room with ensuite, nice communal area and super friendly staff. Simon in particular was very welcoming and made the atmosphere at the hostel very pleasant and inclusive. We ended up cooking and eating with people on 2 nights and going surfing with a small group twice. We'd never surfed before so felt a bit nervous about coming to the Surfarm for fear everyone would be pros, but it wasn't like that at all! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.7

Surfarm was such an awesome experience. The property is absolutely stunning and just a minute walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and the beds were superrrr comfy. Overall, great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.1

Great hosts and atmosphere! We all put in some money, to cook a meal together one eve! Had such a great time - stayed for 3 nights & didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

loved it here. real chilled out. out of the way of a town (if you don't like hitchhiking or like to stay close to a supermarket, probably not for you..) real close to the beach, the best hostel beds ive probably ever seen. and the staff are happy to take you surfing or to the bus stop if they can, which they usually can. big thanks to Simon and Camile you guys are doing an awesome job!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.