Hostelworld.com

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.3
Betyg 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.5
  • Säkerhet 5.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.4
  • Renlighet 4.1
  • Utrustning 4.2
BOKA NU
5.3
Betyg 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.5
  • Säkerhet 5.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.4
  • Renlighet 4.1
  • Utrustning 4.2
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers Located at Level 1, 102 Albert Street, , Auckland.
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Level 1, 102 Albert Street
53% 414
-36.8482727 174.7638344
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jun 2016
4.0

WORST HOSTEL IVE EVER STAYED IN. The hostel was really dirty. Me and my friend paid extra for a private en suite room. The room had no windows and ventilation so was stale and smelt. The hostel had provided a fan. There were patches of mould in the bathroom and the bed sheets were marked and stained heavily. To sum up we felt like we were staying in a boiler room mixed with a crack den. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
7.7

At first, I did not expect much, as it is the cheapest hostel in the town and one of my friend did not recommend me to stay here. However, the rooms are relatively clean and tidy. Friendly staff and perfect location, just central of Auckland close to transport(bus, train) station and supermarkets. Kitchen was big enough and it has all required utensils. Overall, I enjoyed stay here even though it was only one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
5.7

This hostel is pretty basic from the rooms to the facilities (kitchen, tour desk, bathrooms, chill out area, reception). A lot of Japanese tourists stay here and they are very friendly. Abit expensive for what you actually get. But you can get discounted prices for long term stay so make sure to check out the rates before you pay for each night. Great location but uncomfortable mattresses and some showers have poor water pressure and lack of hot water which is terrible in winter.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
6.3

I didn't like this hostel. The mattress was too thin ( and I usually don't complain about that) and I had no place at all to put my backpack. Even though it is very cheap, I wouldn't go back there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

Really cool staff in this hostel, make you feel comfortable and feeling at home. International mix which creates a really cool atmosphere, spent the night playing pools and met friendly people from all around the world. Right in the CBD next to the Sky Tower! Had a cool stay in this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.9

Thank you Surf N Snow for this amazing time in your fantastic hostel. I really enjoyed my time in your lovely place with this perfect location close to the City Centre and the Sky Tower. All staff members are really great, helpful and at any time prepared for questions and tips. The Japanese manager is nice as well and comes with experience about New Zealand. All facilities are clean and tidy. I would really recommend this beautiful and international hostel to everyone! :-))

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
7.4

Surf n Snow Backpackers is ideally located right in the middle of Auckland CBD. Everything you need from shops, restaurants, activities, bus stops to the airport etc are all just a few minutes walk away. The staff are very welcoming and will go the extra mile to help you when/if they can. The rooms are relatively basic but cleaned daily, so as long as you don't expect a hotel then they're comfy enough to stay in for a few nights. The kitchen is an OK size, however it can get crowded.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
3.1

Staff was not really professional and the facility wasn't that clean !!! Disappointed ... They should ask a quorter of the money that they ask for those kind of rooms. The beds are so uncomfortable if you sleep on the floor it's much better for your back.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
2.0

Es war unzumutbar. Matratzen wäre. komplett durchgelegen es war sehr dreckig und schmutzig und die Bettwäsche hat gestunken als wäre sie vor Monaten das letzte mal gewaschen worden. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr unfreundlich. Ins Zimmer kommte auch jeder beliebige rein laufen da die Türen nie abgeschlossen war. Das Hostel ist absolut gar nicht zu empfehlen, nicht mal für eine kurze Nacht!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
5.1

Dirty hostel. The beds where TERRIBLE, thin as a paper and full of other people's hair. The only thing that is good, the location. Near everything. I DONT RECOMEND THIS HOSTEL. last but not least, the wifi is not for free...thats bad for us travellers that need info from the web.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.