Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 425 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.1
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 425 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.1
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers Located at Level 1, 102 Albert Street, , Auckland.
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Level 1, 102 Albert Street
63% 425
-36.8482727 174.7638344
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Hanni31
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
6.3

Für den Preis okay, aber die Betten waren eine Zumutung, extrem durchgelegen. Die Zimmer waren prinzipiell für jeden zugänglich. Zur kurzen Durchreise ist die Lage am Skytower ganz angenehm, allerdings auch sehr laut.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.0

Good location, warm staff, but lot of longstay backpackers and it's a mess in the rooms! Nice bathrooms!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
6.6

Gute, neue Badezimmer. Mitarbeiter waren super hilfsbereit und wollten einem nicht nur irgendwas verkaufen wie an den meisten anderen 'Travel Desks'. (Vergesst nicht, die verdienen Geld damit) Das einzig schlimme waren die Matratzen und die haben den Namen eigentlich nicht verdient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
4.0

Long term people never lock the doors, anyone can and do walk in. room also disgusting, I did not have any space to even step to get to my bed let alone put my bag anywhere. Peoples stuff everywhere and half the kitchens cutlery in the rooms. Did not get told about 15 mins free wifi a day when I checked in and found out the day I left. Doesn't feel like a backpackers

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
7.1

I stayed here a few days but had to move in the end cause the Internet here is expensive and it never works. Couldn't even load a Facebook page! The people who stay long term here told me that it's always been like that, and they have all given up on using it so they go elsewhere for Internet. Great location. Rules at this place are loose and a bit flexible, I really like that. Very relaxed vibe. Very good for meeting people !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
6.3

Like every backpacker at this price in NZ. You get a bed in a worn out/wreck hostel. Everything is old and has been repaired many time. Maybe this places had his good time but it's for sure a while ago. Sad that owners can't do an effort to keep the places...(except for the bathroom witch is brand new)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
8.0

Pretty chilled place, great location, everything you need is walking distance. I was really welcomed by people at the reception and by other guests in general. The rooms are quite simple but comfortable enough for a couple of nights rest. Toilets and showers are ok, they seemed relatively new. The reception and the kitchen are open 24h, which was pretty useful during my stay. Quiet lively atmosphere without being too rowdy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
4.9

The rooms were dirty and the staff didn't seem to know what rooms were available or not. I booked an all female room and got put in a 4 room with 3 makes because the female room had a rodent problem.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
8.6

It's the cheapest hostel in the middle of Auckland CBD. Transport, super market, restaurants and take away shops are just in the door step. All basic facilities are satisfactory comparing price. Kitchen and reception are 24/7. A big group of very friendly long-term guests stay here which can give a homely feeling being away from home. Staffs are really cooperative and helpful to sort out any problem and very professional to sort out budget travel plans in NZ. It was indeed very good experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
4.0

WORST HOSTEL IVE EVER STAYED IN. The hostel was really dirty. Me and my friend paid extra for a private en suite room. The room had no windows and ventilation so was stale and smelt. The hostel had provided a fan. There were patches of mould in the bathroom and the bed sheets were marked and stained heavily. To sum up we felt like we were staying in a boiler room mixed with a crack den. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.