Hostelworld.com

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.1
Betyg 406 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.4
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.0
  • Renlighet 3.4
  • Utrustning 4.0
BOKA NU
5.1
Betyg 406 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.4
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.0
  • Renlighet 3.4
  • Utrustning 4.0
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers Located at Level 1, 102 Albert Street, , Auckland.
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Level 1, 102 Albert Street
51% 406
-36.8482727 174.7638344
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.9

Thank you Surf N Snow for this amazing time in your fantastic hostel. I really enjoyed my time in your lovely place with this perfect location close to the City Centre and the Sky Tower. All staff members are really great, helpful and at any time prepared for questions and tips. The Japanese manager is nice as well and comes with experience about New Zealand. All facilities are clean and tidy. I would really recommend this beautiful and international hostel to everyone! :-))

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
7.4

Surf n Snow Backpackers is ideally located right in the middle of Auckland CBD. Everything you need from shops, restaurants, activities, bus stops to the airport etc are all just a few minutes walk away. The staff are very welcoming and will go the extra mile to help you when/if they can. The rooms are relatively basic but cleaned daily, so as long as you don't expect a hotel then they're comfy enough to stay in for a few nights. The kitchen is an OK size, however it can get crowded.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
3.1

Staff was not really professional and the facility wasn't that clean !!! Disappointed ... They should ask a quorter of the money that they ask for those kind of rooms. The beds are so uncomfortable if you sleep on the floor it's much better for your back.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
2.0

Es war unzumutbar. Matratzen wäre. komplett durchgelegen es war sehr dreckig und schmutzig und die Bettwäsche hat gestunken als wäre sie vor Monaten das letzte mal gewaschen worden. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr unfreundlich. Ins Zimmer kommte auch jeder beliebige rein laufen da die Türen nie abgeschlossen war. Das Hostel ist absolut gar nicht zu empfehlen, nicht mal für eine kurze Nacht!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
5.1

Dirty hostel. The beds where TERRIBLE, thin as a paper and full of other people's hair. The only thing that is good, the location. Near everything. I DONT RECOMEND THIS HOSTEL. last but not least, the wifi is not for free...thats bad for us travellers that need info from the web.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
4.0

I walked into a dark stuffy windowless room with no aircon and only a loud, hardly working fan to cool the room. Bedding was dirty with black spots on the sheets, alumpy pillow and an incredibly thin mattress. Came down in the morning to check out and there were people asleep on the sofas in the common area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
3.7

Shortly: Dingy, dodgy place with a good location and charges for whatever you might think of. Seems like all the beggars, sellers and drunkards from the Queen St. stay here: couldn't sleep properly either night I was staying there, because it was super loud, disturbing and the sheets, OMG, the sheets -you wouldn't wanna sleep on it, believe me. Pay for wi-fi, for public PC ("USBs are not working, music, youtube, Skype is not allowed, ...").Common room is in bad condition with barebone couches

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
2.6

The staff is unfriendly, not to say rude. We booked 9 nights (everywhere else was fully booked) but did not get the weekly rate price because we had to switch rooms after a while due to disorganisation. Very annoying but okay. Same explanation for no WiFi (free WiFi only if you stay at last a week-well, not for us though). Later we were asked to pay more-prices have changed!Not acceptable! Facilities are dirty and the rooms are smelly and partly muldy. Just don't go there. Worst hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
5.7

The room was dirty¡¡¡ the kitchen was dirty and the pans and pots were old and unusable. Sofas and curtains were rotten. Internet was an extra price and it is unbelievable because in Auckland you can use 1GB for free everyday¡¡

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
5.7

The Location of this hostel is good, but that is pretty much all of the good that I can say about this hostel. Staff was trying to be helpful, but ended up giving me wrong information to get rid of me, which of course didn't help me at all. It wasn't that clean and the beds, linnens etc. have seen better days. Beds are extremely uncomfortable. Kitchen is in the basement and has no athmosphere whatsoever. For all that it is quite expensive to stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.