Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1270
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
5.4

L'auberge est située au dessus d'un bar ... très bruyant !!! La chambre que nous avions était plutôt vétuste et sentait mauvais.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

Staff Waleed was really kind and friendly. (from South Korean guy)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.7

I'm in that area of Los Angeles once a year and I stay there every time. The staff are friendly and, surprisingly, they remember me each time I check in. That's pretty cool :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.3

L'auberge donne sur Hermosa Beach, quel bonheur de se lever le matin et de boire sont café au bord de la plage. Petite déconvenue cependant : voir du sperme dans le lavabo des sanitaires communs quand on se brosse les dents, c'est pas top.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel & its location! I stayed in a clean & tidy women's 6-person dorm in a corner room with a view of the sunset & beach. The BEST room! The only cons were the street noise that faded around midnight & the flight of stairs one must climb to enter the hostel (not normally an issue unless you are traveling with a touring bike, 4 panniers and 50 lbs of weight). My bike was welcomed & stored in the hall next to my room (locked to itself). I felt safe. Everyone was friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
7.7

Really good location right at the beach. Nice staff and good atmosphere! Unfortunately the wifi was bad and the beds not so comfortable. The showers and toilets are used by quite a lot of people so not always really clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.9

Amazing location right on the beach. Place is a little run down but adds to its overall charm. Literally 30 seconds from the ocean. Awesome way to start the day. Oh and it has free breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent location and attention. Thanks very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.0

The hostel was good. THe only really bad thing for me was my matress (I could feel the springs on my back) and there was a chimney of a restaurant that pointed straight to our room window so it smelled like grilled beef the whole day. Otherwise ww were hot dead.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
7.4

Proper backpackers vibe. Excellent location. Highly recommend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.