Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

Clean, well kept, hospitable, accommodating, great location! A+!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
10.0

It was a very fulfilling trip. I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
4.6

Pas très propre, pas très calme, pas très bonne ambiance, bien situé mais cher pour aucun vrai service et des dortoirs vraiment au confort minimum... En dernier recours pourquoi pas

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
4.9

This hostel, whilst being in a top location is quite dated. Wifi barely works in the rooms. The place just feels dirty. On top of this the management is questionable at best. I paid for a "private" room yet on return one night I found 2 people sleeping in my room with my stuff thrown into a pile on the floor. I complained and was practically brushed. Unacceptable behaviour. I wouldn't stay here again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
4.0

This is by far the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. The hostel sits conveniently above a bar, which likes to play thumping club music until 1am. So if you're looking for a place to sleep, you might want to look elsewhere. Oh, and when I say thumping, I mean it. Not only can you clearly hear the music (not quiet), but the bass is turned up so much that you FEEL it. I was told that this only happens on Fridays and Saturdays, so on weekdays you might be safe. Still, an unacceptable surprise.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed staying at the surf city hostel . There were always somebody to talk to and when there was another woman accidentally sleeping in my bed at 1 am in the morning . The quickly figured out a new solution . I would definitely come back !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.9

I stayed there couple of days n a week after I came back for more few days. I needed 3 days however my flight back home was during the night so I woudn't sleep there in my last day. They aloud me to pay half price wich was very nice. Good stuff: - good free breakfast; - plenty bars n good fun around; - close to the beach; - bathrooms are fine; - good shower; - fine internet. - friendly staff Not so good things: - weak wifi signal inside the bedrooms;

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.0

We wanted to check out (= get the deposit for the keys back) at 8am because someone picked us up and had to wait until 8.15 because the office wasn't open... Good location directly on the beach if you're into surfing and not expensive for LA. It is a small hostel so everyone seems to know each other. It's nice that there's bathrooms ensuite! We just stayed doe the night and didn't have breakfast there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
7.1

This was my second stay at the Surf City, I enjoyed my first stay and there were no complaints on the second either, the cleanliness was lacking this time, the toilet and bath could have been cleaner, the place needs a new coat of paint and a little "loving". every thing else was just fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.4

great location, right at the beach, with lots of bars and restaurants around the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.