Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay when travelling! I really enjoyed my stay here as the beach is right next to the hostel and there are some good place to go eat near it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
6.9

Surf City is your basic hostel. The breakfast was fantastic--such a plus. The location in Hermosa Beach was great, but a little inconvenient for all of LA. Getting around was really hard and expensive. An Uber to downtown LA was around $40 one way, and just to Venice beach it was $20. Though Hermosa Beach was fun to explore, if you want to see more of LA I would suggest staying somewhere else. The hostel itself was fairly clean but pretty noisy. Definitely a party hostel but easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
4.0

I suggest you visit a quality hostel or two and go to school on how they do things. I would never recommend yours as it is now.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great people, great location - right next to pier in Hermosa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
8.6

The location was perfect. Lots of shops, restaurants, and bars within walking distance. The pier to the beach is literally right outside the front door. Bike rentals shop one block away. I made amazing friends here, many of whom were in their late 20s-early 30s. The owner was friendly and worked to make sure everyone was enjoying their visit throughout my time there. Breakfast and coffee every day, beautiful communal living room with view of the ocean and lots of books to read.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

Clean, well kept, hospitable, accommodating, great location! A+!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.9

It's a really cool place, not what i was expecting, but people in there are really cool, beds and everything is awesome, it's a little bit expensive. Thank you

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.9

I enjoy this hostel. 바다가 멋있고 여러나라 친구들을 만나서 즐거웠어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
10.0

It was a very fulfilling trip. I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
4.6

Pas très propre, pas très calme, pas très bonne ambiance, bien situé mais cher pour aucun vrai service et des dortoirs vraiment au confort minimum... En dernier recours pourquoi pas

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.