Hostelworld.com

Surf City Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
84% 1110
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Had such a fantastic time here! The staff were really friendly and laid back and the hostel was full of fun and interesting people of all ages. The bathroom was small but clean and was only accessible by the people in my all-female dorm. There were no silly rules like some hostels have and I will definitely be returning when I come back to LA!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing, location perfect! Thanks for the stay guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.6

Location was great an people were friendly - you would not want to be a light sleeper though as the room was very noisy from the nightlife downstairs. Hermosa Beach is a really cool area to hang out - would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.9

Best thing about this place is definitely the location! You can't stay any closer to beach than that!. Beds were really comfy, kitchen well equipped and free breakfast was great. But on the other hand the whole hostel is a little worn out and could use a renovation, smells weird sometimes, only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel and loud music every night. But the beach and the great neighbourhood excuses for everything!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
8.3

SSH is in an unbeatable location! The facilities are slowly being upgraded, but there are currently few bathrooms, and they could use a facelift. They just finished installing one very nice bathroom with several stalls for toilets and showers when I'd gotten there. The price is unbeatable, the staff was awesome, and the other guests were super cool too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.0

Overall pretty good value for money. Pluses: good location, nice staff always willing to help, friendly atmosphere, free wi-fi, breakfast, kitchen to cook. Minuses: no parking, lack of privacy (understandably though, it's a hostel!), may be noisy at night because of the nearby pubs and restaurants. On the whole, better than I expected. Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel! It is directly at the beach, the guys there are very friendly and you can rent bikes and surfboards. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
6.0

Als wir an einem Samstag ankamen, war es durch die Bar unter dem Hostel extrem laut. Für Partywütige mag das okay sein, wer etwas Ruhe haben will sollte sich vielleicht was anderes suchen. Zur Sicherheit: Schließfächer waren vorhanden. Die Zimmertüren selbst bzw die Schlösser waren sehr heruntergekommen. Die Haupteingangstür war tagsüber immer auf. Zum Frühstück gab es Baguette, Toast, Marmelade, Müsli, Obst und Kaffee/ Tee. Die Lagr direkt am Strand war super :-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic host who goes the extra mile to make you happy. Really good location away from scummy Hollywood. Right near the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
8.0

I enjoyed the location and people the most. I must say the staff were friendly and accomodating. Thank you! I'll be back to stay next time.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.