Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suraj Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
6.9

Breakfast is just toast and coffee. It's very cheap, good location, the staff unresponsive, yet friendly and helpful if they can be, which is not very often. The experience leaves one wanting...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
6.3

Senior Suraj is helpful and kindness, but i suggest do not join the junior Suraj's walking tour, it is not worth

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.1

Great value for money and peaceful tranquillity in the heart of a chaotic city. The Suraj provided me with a much needed safe haven in Varanasi. The location is exceptional, being just a minute walk to the ghats and the Ganges river and being located close to great restaurants and cafes, in the maze of alleyways. Best part of the place, is the homely feel. It is a quiet, simple and family run house. The family were so welcoming! If you come to Varanasi you should definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Sebastianswoboda5645
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

It was a fantastic stay at India's cultural hub Varanasi. Being advised what are beautiful places, taken on a tour for a very reasonable amount of money, personal touch in the hostel that really made an impression to me. Would always come back as it as a very friendly atmosphere with the typical greed that you often encounter as a tourist... Recommendable for everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.0

Very difficult to find, but is very close to the ghaat good location. They offer tours, the walking was really good but the boat tour was the same as if we booked with anyone at the river side (but half the price). Staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Great location minutes away from the ghats with comfortable rooms hosted by a welcoming family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel couldn't get any better. We stayed here for three nights. It has an amazing roof top terrace. Staff are very friendly and can assist with any queries.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

I stayed in suraj, all family was kind and helpful! It's hard to get there first time, but don't worry, people can guide you. Be careful with scams, there are everywhere in varanasi streets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.4

Helpful staff, amazing location (though hard to find), and a great deal for the cost. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.1

Great location and very nice family!. After a very long journey from Rishikesh we were welcomed into Suraj Guesthouse by Prabhat the owner. His son Suraj showed us all the facilities and helped us organise tuk tuk drivers to where we wanted to go. He also arranged the boat tours and a guided tour which he led himself.Varanasi has a lot of touts and can be a bit overwhelming when you first arrive. Suraj helped with all of this and took the hassle out of our stay!We will be back again-Pete&Rory

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.