Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jun 2017
5.7

Staff was great and helpful! Bar has a good vibe and the beds are really comfy. They have an early breakfast for those who will go to Machu Picchu on the sunrise. DOWNSIDE, the toilet was really dirty, not functioning properly, and with the seat broken. The shower was not good at all! Not clean! Lots of hair on the floor, rest of soap, old shampoos, plastic and with slime on the edges. Plus, there was almost zero place to hang your stuff while taking a shower, and everything gets wet!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Un super recibimiento y atendimiento de Steven en la recepción. Nos encanto el hostel, fue uno de los hostel que mas nos gusto en nuestro viaje. De esos hostel que te dan ganas de quedarte mas dias. Felicitaciones a todo el equipo se portaron genial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
10.0

Supertramp was a super fun/funky hostel. Great atmosphere and hot water. The restaurant next door, Palate Bistro Machupicchu was very delicious, we ate there twice! Staff was extremely friendly and beers were cheap. Would highly recommend for any young person staying in Machu Picchu town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
7.7

ya habia cancelado un anticipo el cual no se me tomo en cuenta a la hora de cobrar la cuenta completa, por otro lado hay un area insegura dentro del hostal en al primera planta un desnivel que no esta señalizado que es utilizado para que no se meta el agua de la lluvia, en el cual me resvale me hice un esguince y NADIE me atendio ni siquiera para saber si estaba bien o no creo que son de las cosas que se valoran de un lugar y de las personas.Lastimosamente la mayoria de su perosnal esta de paso

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mario87e
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
7.7

Super helpful staff. Could be better about the hot water but overrall our stay was great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
8.0

Muy bueno Hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • agustinphoto3978
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

Super sin dudas volveria saludos amigos!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
6.0

Fun vibe with friendly staff but really loud.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
7.1

the room and showers were clean, but unfortunately someone busted up the toilets while we were there, so that was not too great. There is a 430 breakfast in the morning, but with the line to macchu picchu (if you plan to hike it), you're better off just packing your own lunch or just grabbing a piece of bread and heading out. I would recommend this place because it has a chill vibe, good staff, and you can shower after you're done hiking. There is hot water here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
5.1

Staff educado e atencioso. Do resto tudo a melhorar. Tive dificuldade de entender qual era o banheiro só para mulheres, o quarto que fiquei tinha um cheiro bem incômodo, os armários precisam de uma substituição, não tem iliminação nas camas do quarto que fiquei. Um dos bares ficava em frente ao quarto. Não recomendaria este hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.