Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1776 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1776 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
6.0

Wir waren 1 Nacht da und wurden enttäuscht! Pro: geräumige Zimmer, gute Betten, Frühstück ab 4 Uhr Contra: schlechter Mitarbeiterservice (Preisdiskussionen (18% Steuer), fehlende Info), 2 der 4 Duschen sind kaputt, heiss Wasser zu 80% nicht verfügbar, 1 der 3 Toiletten war kaputt, auf den anderen fehlte oft WC-Papier, Sauberkeit im Waschraum eher mangelhaft, beim Frühstück nicht genügend Besteck etc., laute Musik am Abend obwohl fast alle vor 4 Uhr aufstehen für Machu Picchu

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.0

Pas d'électricité dans le dortoir. Sanitaires et douches relativement propres.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! All staff were super nice and the beds a dream! Great vibe. The only negative would be the showers. Even though there's at least five of them, the hot water was problematic. There's four showers together and the first hadn't had a shower head, the second was missing the cold shower knob, the third the hot shower knob. So only one really worked. You can tell that in town everything is built super fast for tourists but the details are lacking at times. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.0

Good atmosphere and vibe, but couldn't get a hot shower (which is something very important to me!) Breakfast starts at 4am for people who are hiking and was super good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel located a bit out of the crowded center of Aguas Calientes. Friendly staff, nice restaurant and a beautiful and cosy atmosphere. We loved our stay here! Only disadvantage: only 1 shower had warm water.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
8.3

Un coin sympa dans une belle ambiance graffiti et jeune ... un petit déj et lunch à emporter ... au top pour passer une soirée avant le machu pichu !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
6.0

Je n ai pas aimé cet hostel. La douche froide, seulement 3 toilettes, bruyant. Mes affaires ont disparues par mégarde car l hotel n'avait pas noté que j avais reservé deux nuits. Un dortoir de passage à l'image de la ville.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
5.7

Watching the male staff hitting on all the single ladies isn't my idea of an appropriate atmosphere for a hostel, personally. After that, neither of us got consistent hot water for our showers (turning it on and off again every twenty seconds as they recommended does not make for a pleasant experience). Nor is it fun to take a shower in a clogged stall, standing in the same puddle that the person before you washed themselves in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.0

Lindo hostel, agua caliente y wifi! Aspecto que es relevante para los que ibamos sin señal telefonica y con ganas de una buena ducha!!! Desayuno muy rico!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Staff just perfect and helpful since arriving ( Steven and the argentinian guy!), nice breakfast, although they could put some cheese or eggs, but ok! Location just perfect, very very near from the train station!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.