Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Supertramp Hostel Located at Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu.
Supertramp Hostel
Peru
Machu Picchu Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura
83% 1574
-13.1560058 -72.5224900
Supertramp Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
6.9

Far away and expensive

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.0

Das Hostel liegt ein bisschen abseits der Haupt"straße", aber man kann sich durchfragen. Wirklich nettes Personal (auch wenn Spanisch definitiv von Vorteil ist), Duschen mit heißem Wasser und das Essen im eigenen Restaurant/Speisesaal ist wirklich lecker, gut wenn man abends vor Muskelkater das Hostel nicht mehr verlassen will ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.4

Nice paintings, zero privacy in the bathroom

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Marleneee
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.6

La gente super chevere, no importo la hora que llegamos nos atendieron y nos brindaron la habitación, al día siguiente nos hicieron favor de guardar nuestras maletas mientras subiamos a Machu. Agua caliente todo el día , el desayuno es sencillo pero rico.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.6

Friendly staff. Excellent localization. Good rate: price to deliveries.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere. Super cool hostel with sweet bar. I was worried it was gonna be too rowdy but they seem to respect that about half the people are gonna get up early to do Machu Picchu the next day. Free breakfast starting at 4:30.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.7

Personnelle au top et tres accueillant , j'ai fais de superbe rencontre et leur terasse-bar et bien aménager et pas cher , le fais qu'il ne soit pas au centre ville fais qu'on peut respirer un peut de l'agitation suciter par les touristes et que les restaurant sont moin cher autour , l'auberge propose en plus un guide compétent et pas hior de prix qui s'y connais sur le machu picchu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere, there is also a restaurant that unluckily we could not try. Good position, 5-10 minutes walk from the station and the way to macchu picchu. The hostel was clean. We stayed in a double room, comfortable and warm. The bathrooms were clean and we did not have to wait to have a shower. Good quality:price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.0

The receptionist (I think his name was Pablo) must have broken the world record the longest check-in ever. I must have taken more than 30 minutes before he showed me my bed. Apart from that little mishap, Supertramp hostel was a good place to stay in this touristic village. Good vibe with some interesting people. Plus you can write on the wall, which always gets my support. Many (big) beds in small rooms and most lockers were broken. No place to keep your clothes dry in the shower cabin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
6.9

I stayed in Supertramp because it's the only actual hostel in Machu Picchu as per Lonely Planet and they provide breakfast from 4:30 am meaning you get join the masses going up to the ruins early and still have your breakfast. It appears to be run by a bunch of young guys and I found it a bit disorganised in general. I didn't sleep very much because it was too noisy. The rooms have windows facing onto the internal staircase and the noise from the bar upstairs reverbs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.