Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
6.6

First of all the staff of the hostel as well as the restaurant was lovely and charming! The room didn't have a window (this is for the 2 bed room only) which we weren't able to see from the booking, while we think this is something to mention. The only chance of getting air inside was through the hallway. Also the door wasn't really keeping anything out (noise etc). The shared bathroom was cleaned regularly, however a mess in some occasions. We had a good water pressure and hot water in 50%.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
10.0

Ich kann das Hostel zu 100% weiterempfehlen. Die Mitarbeiter sind supernett und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel an sich ist total cool und das Frühstück war der Hammer. Schon ab 4:30 Uhr gibt es Frühstück für diejenigen, die zum Machu Picchu wollen. Ich würde jederzeit wieder in das Hostel gehen. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
6.9

Buen ambiente terraza, desayuno muy simple. Bien ubicado

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.9

Parfait pour 2 jours passés à Aguas Calientes. L'accueil, les grands dortoirs, le restaurant, le petit dej à partir de 4h30 du matin et la lunch box pour le Machu Picchu !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
2.3

Don't stay here! Worst hostel I have ever stayed in. A dog tried to bite us on the way in. Then check-in took 45 minutes. They advertise hot water, which they do not have. There are only two bathroom stalls, and both are filthy. The bathroom sinks overlook the lobby/check-in area: weird. The beds all sag badly and some have springs poking through the mattress. A bunch of curtains are missing, so plan to have a light shining in you eyes all night. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.1

The biggest negative was that the staff had no idea about how to do Machu Picchu, so you'll have to google the info. Otherwise the place was really nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.6

Solo estuve una noche, pero el personal es amable. Un poco lejos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
10.0

Viajé sola y la mejor decisión que pude haber tomado fue quedarme en SUPERTRAMP, la pasé excelente, la gente es de lo mejor, te hacen sentir como en tu casa, el lugar es hermoso, hay un clima de buena onda y compañerismo todo el tiempo. Sin duda los volvería a elegir!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel! I really wasn't expecting anything more than a decent place to sleep after going to Machu Picchu and this hostel greatly enhanced that Machu Picchu experience! The upstairs bar was really nice, good not too expensive drinks, and amazing live music in the afternoon! The staff was also super friendly and I had many good chats with them. I would highly recommend this hostel and not just to sleep!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel, nice staff. Very clean dorms and bathrooms. Comfy mattresses and real blankets, not those thin sheet-like ones that barely stop your teeth from chattering. Don't know if you can use the kitchen in the bar where they serve breakfast and at the time I was writing this, I hadn't asked yet. The hostel definitely has a cool vibe, which paradoxically is the only thing that I can find fault with. If you want to get up at 4 to climb Machu Picchu, the music and the light aren't helping.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.