Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Supertramp Hostel Located at Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu.
Supertramp Hostel
Peru
Machu Picchu Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura
83% 1538
-13.1560058 -72.5224900
Supertramp Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
2.6

No lo recomiendo nada. No tiene llave de la habitación, baño muy oscuro y sucio, la habitación tenía acolchados sucios, luces quemadas y apenas dos casilleros funcionando para 8 camas. El desayuno es muy malo. El bar hace ruido toda la noche, es imposible descansar. No lo recomiendo en absoluto. Malísima experiencia.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, extremely comfortable bets and duvets. Really cool chill out area. Breakfast at 4:30am was amazing! The staff are always so willing to help out with anything you ask and do speak English. Recommended stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.7

Super buen lugar! La gente buena onda y amable, limpio, camas comodas. Volvería feliz

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.1

Fairly central location, very close to the train station. Their breakfast starts at 4:30 so perfect for people going to Machu Picchu early. The place had a great vibe to it and had a terrace that you can sit on and drink beers. The only "downfall" was that, to my knowledge, there were over twice as many showers as toilets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
5.1

In der ersten Nacht wurde ich an der Hostel Bar beklaut( nicht von Gästen). Am zweiten Morgen bin ich um6 uhr aufgestanden und es hatte kein Brot mehr. Die Vollpfeife an der Rezeption hat dann gemeint das sei halt mein Problem. Auf Nachfrage ist er dann in den Früstücksraum gekommen und meinte es hätte ja alles ich könne doch Butter essen und Cafe trinken hahaha.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
5.4

muchisima gente y solo 3 inodoros, un desastre todo lleno de papel higienico, uno en realidad no sabia quien hacia parte del staff y quien no... ademas muy caro para una habitacion de 10 personas, se encuentran hospedajes por el mismo precio en habitacion privada, al segundo dia nos cambiamos al frente... es un party hostel donde utlizan la terraza como bar y fumadero de marihuana... se emborrachan por igual staff y huespedes, no recomendable para ir a descansar antes o despues de macchu picchu

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

Good place to spend a night before going to Machu Picchu. Convenient location, and staff spoke English and were very helpful. Would have liked more outlets in the rooms, but overall, the place was clean and there was a nice atmosphere with people hanging out and sharing tips about their travels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect stay in Agua Calientes with lots of information about the town and Machu Pichu! Burgers in the attached restaurant are great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
4.6

One of staff was blunt and unkind. Raised small problems (bit overpaid, my lock didn't fit to locker) but he was defensive rather than listening to solve the problem. After I came back from Machu Picchu, I have realised all my staff(toiletry, chargers) were gone. I went to staff and told him but all he did was shrugged his shoulder. WTF??? That's what you do when your customer's property is gone? I have suggested to talk to cleaner and found it at the end but that's not how you do!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.6

Lockers were broken, no locks on doors, front door to building left wide open and reception often left unattended (anybody could just walk in and steal everything)...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.