Hostelworld.com

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1669 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1669 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
9.1

I had an awesome stay for one night at Supertramp. My only concern was trying to look for it from the train station haha. Other than that everyone was friendly and it really made my trip experience wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.3

주방사용이 안되는게 아쉬웠지만 새벽 4시반부터 조식을 줘서 좋았음. 침대가 넓고 튼튼하고 이불이 따뜻함. 와이파이는 방에서는 안되나 일층에서는 빠름.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.1

Really loved my stay even though it was only one night, stored luggage while visiting machu picchu and could get a great box lunch for the excursion! Spacious dorms, comfortable and great chill out areas. Also breakfast available from 4.30am made it perfect for visiting MP early!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.3

SuperT Aguas Calientes has a cool vibe and excellent staff. Location is off the beaten path of center town which is good because you don't have tons of crowds but are still within easy walking distance to the train station, Machu Pichu busses and the hot springs. They have a good setup for tours and for providing very early breakfasts (4am) and lunch bags for doing MP. Nice high speed internet and the place is pretty quiet after 22:00. The down side were sinks and lockers need repair.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.7

Loved it. Great place to stay while Machu Pichu'ing'. Great breakfast, friendly staff. Clean and hot showers. Nice bar and places to hang out and meet interesting travelers. The top most room (next to bar) had skylights and looked like the most spacious one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
10.0

Great experience! Very knowledgeable and made my experience very enjoyable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
10.0

This place was an absolute jewel. The staff was very welcoming when we got into town soaked from the rain. We opted for a private room since we wanted some privacy. The room was immaculate. Clean and beautiful. The bar upstairs was perfect to relax after a long hiking day. They even let us watch the Packers game while we were there. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while experiencing Machu Picchu. They even make a nice lunch for you to bring on your hike for only $5.00. THanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
8.0

Me cobraron una taza cuando llegué para hacer el check in. Yo no entendí porque.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
6.9

Supertramp is okay.. that's really the best word to describe it. Nothing is great enough to stand out, but nothing is awful, either. Some of the staff were extremely kind and helpful, but others were very slow and moody. The dorms have locker space (bring your own lock) and sheets are included, but the mattresses are clearly old and are worn in the center. The decor aims at a graffiti style, but the atmosphere lacks warmth and coziness.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.7

Supertramp es un hostal acogedor, sus habitaciones, los baños, los espacios comunes tienen toda la atmósfera de lo que un hostal debe ser. Pero sin duda lo mejor es el personal a cargo de atenderte, su amabilidad y disposición a ayudarte fue lo mejor durante nuestra estadía (saludes Mateo). Finalmente, recomiendo las hamburguesas de su restaurante, son las mejores de Aguascalientes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.