Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Supertramp Hostel Located at Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu.
Supertramp Hostel
Peru
Machu Picchu Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura
83% 1622
-13.1560058 -72.5224900
Supertramp Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
10.0

Les dortoirs sont grands et tres propres, les lits confortables. Le personnel etait hyper gentil, le petit dej tres matinal et les douches chaudes avec de la pression. Que demander de plus? C'était parfait pour les 2 jours passés à Aguas calientes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

Very helpfull staff, good beds, good breakfast at 4.30am. Good value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.3

Schönes Hostel mit nettem, hilfsbereitem Personal. Leider keine Küche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
6.3

Positive: superfriendly staff, great wifi, restaurant good price/quality, decoration Negative: bad facilities (dirty and dark showers + toilets and no kitchen available), bit dirty sheets and towels, noisy till late at night (nice when you have to get up at 4.30am), most of all we booked a private room and had actually no privacy since people from the hostel could just look inside our room cause the curtains are too short, plus there was no daylight since the windows give out on the hallway

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio, el personal es genial súper amable! Para recomendar a ojos cerrados 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.9

It will a nice option if you stay here for one night and heading to MachuPicchu tomorrow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
9.7

Melhor opção em Machu Picchu. Os quartos e os banheiros são limpos todos os dias. O Wifi é ótimo e os chuveiros são bem quentes. O café da manhã é ótimo, tem ovos, pão, geléia, chá e café. A noite eles servem hambúrgueres ótimos e saladas. Tudo muito gostoso. Tem um armario no quarto para as coisas pessoais e um guarda volumes para as mochilas maiores sem custo. Parabéns ao pessoal do Hostel. Super recomendo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
10.0

Friendly stuff and good conditions. Perfect spot to aprouch MP and have some fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.1

Miy lindo el hostel, lo recomiendo 100% hermosa la terraza!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
6.3

I don't know how this hostel has gotten such a high rating. It is mediocre. Staff is great, place is not clean. Sheets are all used up, had dried up blood and stains on my bed sheets. I could even see them through the mattresses when I was laying down on my bottom bunk. Showers are really hot, which is great! Very noisy if you're doing the machu picchu at 4am. I would not recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.