Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2017
10.0

Economy twin rooms were booked up so we were upgraded to a super sized bed free of charge. Made our experience but hotel facilities are great regardless. Range of services available including tours, transport, etc. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.1

Great place with a nice pool and a GREAT breakfast. Staff was really helpful and I made best friends with the motorbike rental lady right across the street. Only reservation was the distance to the city center. Hotel was located in between the beach and hoi an town. They do offer shuttle service but that's every hour. Rent a motorbike and you'll be fine! Definitely recommend though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • oliviagatliff2162
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
26 jun 2017
9.7

Really nice location, very clean and excellent facilities. Staff are very helpful and it's just a short walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
10.0

A little way out from old town but bikes and a free shuttle in the day, and a cheap cab at night. Being a bit further out also makes it easier to get to the beach. A nice hotel would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

The nicest hotel I've been at in Vietnam during my visit and was a great ending to my trip! The rooms are nicely cleaned, there is a pool, a shuttle will bring you to the old town if you do not want to walk (only ~15-20 minute walk away) and there is a buffet breakfast every morning. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and comfortable environment!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Outstanding service from all the friendly staff and amazing value for money! Lovely clean rooms, nice swimming pool and tasty breakfast all for such a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.4

The room, pool, and breakfast are all lovely! Tours are overpriced so don't book through them, but other than that it was great! Free bikes, free shuttle to centre of old town (or 15-20min walk). Breakfast is a GREAT buffet of fruit, toast, eggs,viet food, veggies, pastries, juice, coffee etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.4

This hotel is exceptional value. The rooms were very spacious and clean, the hotel had an abundance of facilities too. The pool was really nice with a relaxing pool area & there is also a pool table in the restaurant area which is really useful when you're looking to chill out. The complimentary bikes are really useful to explore the area, we used them to visit the beach which was about 20mins away. The hotel shuttle into town is really useful too as the hotel is approx 35min walk from town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Nicest staff ever!! Great breakfast!!! And they offer free bikes to ride around the city, it was a wonderful time in Hoi An thanks to the sunshine hotel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Soon as we arrived we new we had made the right choice choosing this hotel. Showed straight to our room with out fuss an made us feel at home with great customer service. Room was a good size an the bathroom really complimented the overall lay out. Food was awesome best we've had in a hotel an was dirt cheap considering how well presented it was. unfortunately we never made breakfast once but i can only presume it would of been top notch. Pool area was amazing an clean, wifi was awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.