Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An Located at 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet, , Hoi An.
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An +84 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet
89% 206
15.8886093 108.3298891
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
8.0

Great hotel (it's not a hostel), a little far out of the old town, but only about a 15 minute walk away (can feel longer though because of the heat).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.4

Toller Pool und Service mit Busshuttle in die Altstadt für Faule ;) man konnte auch Problemlos Fahrräder kostenlos leihen. Über kleinen Macken kann man hinwegsehen, da jedes Rad dennoch funktionstüchtig war.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff and the breakfasts are fantastic Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.0

Arrivée à 6h du matin, on m'a permis de check-in directement, j'ai fortement apprécié.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

Das Hotel hat uns gefallen und war sein Geld definitiv wert, um eine kleine Auszeit von anstrengenden Hostels zu nehmen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here, rooms were large and clean and the pool was lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

Our favourite stay in Vietnam. Very good value for money considering access to a pool! Rooms were spotless and nice big bathroom. Staff very friendly allowing us to use pool even after check out. Only negative is slightly far from city but redeemed by the fact they provide a free hourly shuttle and free bike hire. Excellent hotel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic place,staff are so helpful I had arrived unwell and they made sure I was looked after,stayed an extra few nights too which was no problem,how the girls remember every single persons name is beyond me,couldn't recommend this hostel highly enough

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

One of the best places we stayed- excelled value for money. All the rooms have fridges and a TV that works! The pool is lovely with a lot of sitting space with shade. Breakfast is a buffet which is great. Staff were really helpful. We got given free water as well! And bike hire. Only criticism is the location- it's actually a 15 cycle from the beach (about an hour walk), and a 30 min walk to town- but they do have a shuttle. Would stay again and recommend- just budget for taxis of going out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.1

Fabulous hotel.Friendly staff.Rooms are very spacious,very clean & a TV with English movie channels + in room safe.Hot shower (with double heads). Great swimming pool with sun loungers & parasols. Good breakfast (they make you omelettes, fries or scrambled eggs). Free bicycles to use. Free shuttle bus (10am-7pm) to old town & to An Bang beach at 10:15am. Could do with a bar. Restaurant closes at 10pm. 24hr reception & friendly staff. DEFINITELY would go back again-highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.