Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
8.0

Really lovely hotel on the outskirts of Hoi An. The room was excellent, as was the pool. Staff were friendly and very attentive, and you can rent bikes for free! I wouldn't stay here if you want to meet people, as we didn't meet any solo travellers, and it's about a 15/20 min walk to the centre. Would definitely stay here again though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
9.4

Awesome stay! Great value for money, because it's a beautiful hotel with a tasty breakfast and squeaky clean pool and rooms. Don't come here to meet people though, it's a traditional hotel - not a hostel feel. But great place to come to relax and freshen up after many days roughing it throughout the rest of Vietnam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
9.1

The hotel made our time in Hoi An so easy and enjoyable. They picked us up from being dropped off by our night bus from Nha Trang and had free bike rental which made the trip into the old town or beach really quick

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.7

Thank you Sunshine Hotel for contributing to such a wonderful start to our time in Vietnam. A beautiful hotel; very safe and comfortable, helpful and friendly staff, large room with balcony overlooking pool, delicious buffet breakfast each morning, free bike hire and shuttle - perfectly located in quieter streets but still in walking distance to historic centre. Would definitely recommend staying here - great value for money and the nicest place we have stayed in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
6.9

The room and pool are lovely but that doesn't make for a great stay. The food is absolutely disgusting, I ordered a 'Juicy Beef Burger' which looked like it had been regurgitated. We had laundry done and it came back smelling WORSE. They booked us a bus to Hue which arrived 30minutes early, we hadn't finished packing and ended up leaving lots behind in the mad rush and dropped us at a dodgy hotel where one of the workers stole my phone.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
10.0

Economy twin rooms were booked up so we were upgraded to a super sized bed free of charge. Made our experience but hotel facilities are great regardless. Range of services available including tours, transport, etc. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.1

Great place with a nice pool and a GREAT breakfast. Staff was really helpful and I made best friends with the motorbike rental lady right across the street. Only reservation was the distance to the city center. Hotel was located in between the beach and hoi an town. They do offer shuttle service but that's every hour. Rent a motorbike and you'll be fine! Definitely recommend though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • oliviagatliff2162
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
26 jun 2017
9.7

Really nice location, very clean and excellent facilities. Staff are very helpful and it's just a short walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
10.0

A little way out from old town but bikes and a free shuttle in the day, and a cheap cab at night. Being a bit further out also makes it easier to get to the beach. A nice hotel would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

The nicest hotel I've been at in Vietnam during my visit and was a great ending to my trip! The rooms are nicely cleaned, there is a pool, a shuttle will bring you to the old town if you do not want to walk (only ~15-20 minute walk away) and there is a buffet breakfast every morning. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and comfortable environment!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×