Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! It is not a hostel it is a proper Hotel with all the facilities , the staff is also very kind and helpful. It is not very close to the ancient town but the offer free shuttle bus and you can also take the bike for free. Highly recommend!! Worth every penny!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
10.0

We had such an incredible stay here! Beautiful spacious and clean rooms and such a delicious buffet breakfast each morning. Such great value for money! Highly recommended and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.1

Although the location is a little far from the old town center, hotel provides free bike renting is quite convenient. The staff are friendly however when we ask the counter to book a bus ticket from Hoi An To MuiNe for us , it's 300,000 d expensive than we asked at the travel agency. The breakfast is awesome which has a variety choices. The floor of the room is a bit dusty but the rest part are great. Really enjoy our stay in SunShine hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.1

Very nice place, Hoi An is a lovely place to visit and I will certainly be back and will probally choose this hotel again for my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.9

Our overall stay at Sunshine Hotel was very good, we booked two nights and ended up staying three. The rooms were very clean and all the facilities were perfect including the pool! The free bikes are a great way to get around and all the staff are really helpful when it come to knowing what to do, they even organised our free breakfast for us when we left at 4am! It's not really a place for solo travellers as we hardly met anyone whilst we were there but a great place to relax. Recomended!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.6

Clean room and bathroom. Very friendly staff. Free shuttle bus and bike hire is great. If you don't want to take the shuttle bus the walk in to the centre was only 6-8 minutes. The staff couldn't do enough for us and picked us up free of charge at the bus depot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent breakfast, rooms perfectly clean, nice view with Sunrise, free bikes, 15 riding to the beach and walking to the old town 20€/night Do not book the bus to Hué from the hotel, very expensif : 12$ Karaoké until 20h next to the hotel : noisy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

Definitely not a hostel, but the best place we stayed in Vietnam in terms of the facilities. Amazing breakfast, staff is very nice and helpful. Make you pay for things as you buy them (trips, taxi rides,etc) instead of adding it to your bill to pay at the end, which is the only downside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.1

Located a 10 minute walk to town (or 5 minutes if you borrow one of their bicycles for free!) and 3km from An Bang beach, we were very happy with our choice to stay here. The buffet breakfast was excellent, the spa services were the best we've had, and the pool was beautiful (though unfortunately we didn't get to use it because of the weather!). The rooms were clean with adequate features, and their services (laundry, airport transfers, tour booking etc) were decent. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.3

Alle Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Haben vor Ort unsere Touren buchen können. Auch bei Problemen haben sie sich um alles gekümmert. Im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels war es da sehr sauber. Nur beim Abholservice vom Flughafen kam es zu zeitliche Verzögerungen,um die sie sich schnell gekümmert haben (wir haben alle Daten und Zeiten im Vorhinein gemeldet und uns bestätigen lassen). Zu Fuß kann man alles in kurzer Zeit erreichen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.