Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2017
9.4

The room, pool, and breakfast are all lovely! Tours are overpriced so don't book through them, but other than that it was great! Free bikes, free shuttle to centre of old town (or 15-20min walk). Breakfast is a GREAT buffet of fruit, toast, eggs,viet food, veggies, pastries, juice, coffee etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Nicest staff ever!! Great breakfast!!! And they offer free bikes to ride around the city, it was a wonderful time in Hoi An thanks to the sunshine hotel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Soon as we arrived we new we had made the right choice choosing this hotel. Showed straight to our room with out fuss an made us feel at home with great customer service. Room was a good size an the bathroom really complimented the overall lay out. Food was awesome best we've had in a hotel an was dirt cheap considering how well presented it was. unfortunately we never made breakfast once but i can only presume it would of been top notch. Pool area was amazing an clean, wifi was awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
5.7

Apesar do hotel ter uma boa estrutura, quarto e banheiro serem ótimos, assim como a piscina, tem bicicleta e transfer gratuitos; esse foi sem dúvida o PIOR SERVIÇO de todos os funcionários dentro de um mesmo hotel! Primeiro o motorista chegou 30 minutos atrasado do horário que marquei previamente por e-mail, chegando no hotel não recebi nenhuma atenção nem informação sobre a cidade, e sobre NADA.. se comunicar com a equipe do café da manhã foi uma piada.. não recomendo e não voltaria!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.9

Great luxurious hotel. A bit for from the centre, but for that reason quiet and affordable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.0

Nice hotel. Very clean. The pool was clean too and the breakfast was good. I'd recommend to stay there. Good price/quality.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
10.0

Great hotel. The room was good and big and the bathroom was nice. The stay included a great breakfast with a lot of different choices! The pool was nice. The hotel is a walk (10-15 min) from the city Center, but there was a few local restaurants and shops just next to the hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.7

Great location btwn An Bang beach and the old city. Great to have free uae of bikes too. Its small rhings that leave a 9.7... ashtray on balcany woyld be tidy; and bot sire but first wvening we ate in and lady tried to charge us for 2 gand ts deluvwred .. we thought it was complimentary but didnt deink as didnt like.. bot of a scowl when we raised the issue. But overall fab licatuon and team.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.1

We had a lovely large, clean room with a great view of the surrounding town and fields. The pool was nice and clean too. Breakfast was good because it was included but not great quality. Our only complaint would be of the male receptionist who behaved as though helping us was really difficult. When I asked him for change to give my motor taxi driver, he rolled his eyes and huffed as though I'd asked him for the soul of his first born child. The other female receptionists were all very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.4

Great staff really helpful and great value for money - the buffet breakfast included was good. The pool was nice but the sun is of the pool by midday which is slightly annoying. The hotel isn't in a bad location but you can't walk to ao nang beach the road is not safe enough and is about a 25 minute walk to the town better of hiring the free bikes they offer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.