Hostelworld.com

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 jan 2017
7.7

Mixed feelings. We turned up at midnight to a residential block with no indication of there being a hostel. It didn't feel legit and when we saw the sign written in biro on lined paper outside the door we decided we didn't want to go in as just a small group and booked a nearby hotel. Our friends told us it was ok inside and we then stayed there two nights. Shower water and wifi patchy. Good atmosphere. Nice enough place with a good view.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.4

Great value for money. The host was very welcoming and helped us with planning out things to do in Guangzhou. Instructions on how to get there were clear. The balcony offered some nice views of the city, including Canton Tower in the distance. The only slight inconvenience was the lack of a bar on the premises, however, as the name suggests, the place is more of a home than a large hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rickadapter
  • Trinidad och Tobago, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
24 jan 2017
9.1

Sunshine Home, is a hostel that drills in the home feeling. You're greeted by the hostess (mom) on arrival and your accommodation is sorted immediately. The view from the common balcony and shared rooms are breathtaking. Bathrooms are clean and beds are comfy. I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review, son! It would be lovely to have you guys as our children (grin) Would love to welcome you again! All the best with your study!

3 jan 2017
7.1

Sunshine home is ok. The place doesn't have amazing facilities, the rooms are a bit tight and the toilets could do with some extra cleaning. However, the atmosphere is nice and the manager is very nice. It's fairly close to the town centre. I'm not sure if I'd stay there again. Maybe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.4

Very friendly owner who helped me have a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

Nice place for a good price! Very good localization because it's very close to the metro station and u can easily go anywhere. Also the staff are friendly and helpful . Good rooms, ventilated . I recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
9.7

My friends and I were so happy when we arrived at this hotel! We stayed in the mixed 8-bed dorm; although it's not very spacious, it's clean and value for money! The hostel is on the 24th floor and has a communal balcony which overlooks a beautiful lake and just the city, you can even see Canton Tower in the distance! It's a 5 minute walk from the metro station which is very convenient for travelers! The staff are incredible, especially the lady! She recommends places to see/eat, very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.0

A good place to stay. Close to the metro station. The staff were extremely helpful. I would be happy to stay there again. Guangzhou is a good place to visit for a couple of days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
8.6

It was good to stay nearby a park. Small lockers. Open dormitory.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
5.4

The picture is misleading because not all the balconies look out over Lake. Staff are quite nice. However, there is just no way that you can say that the rooms (at least the ones I saw) have 'AWESOME CLEANLINENESS'. It is quite run-down and we regularly saw insects coming out of the wall and into the bathroom. Since other guests have commented on this as well, it is clear that inaccurate reviews are being written, presumably on behalf of the owners. 10/10 for all the criteria is completely false

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.