Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
4.3

The SunShine Home was shut down by the local police a few days prior to my arrival on 05/16. According to the owner, she already informed Hostelworld about the shutdown! But I continued to receive "0-Day to enjoy the stay at SunShine Home" from Hostelworld even on 5/16! Only after I spent over 100RMB TAXI fare and arrived at the SunShine location, was I informed by the community guard that the hostel was shut down by the police! This is not what I expected from Hostelworld!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • jameswebster5053
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
2.0

Hotel wasn't in the location given. Lost our deposit 5/20/2017

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
7.4

Ok for the money if you need somewhere for a short stay.... but out of the way but near the subway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
5.7

Booked a 8 person room. Arrived and was told they changed my booking to a different room... they did not tell me this "room" was behind a set of lockers in the main living room. Very loud all night. Wifi was slow and kept cutting out. Room was very humid with clothes drying everywhere. Lots of people so lots of bags everywhere. Bunk beds were very shaky, woke up whenever the person below moved. More of a living hostel than a backpacker one. Lady was very nice though and spoke good English.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.0

Bit hard to find but decent hostel for a stay over in Guangzhou

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel and great people. The owner was very friendly and helpful and spoke great English. She made arrangements for me even though my flight got delayed 4 hours and I ended up getting to the hostel at 4 AM and she got everything ready so that I could check in without issue. The room itself is great. The beds are very comfy. I do prefer a slightly more firm mattress but each bed has a real mattress and a foam topper. The common area was spacious and had great airflow. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.9

1. 每个住客都有钥匙,方便进出 2. 屋主是一对夫妇,很健谈,每天都会打少清洁卫生,让您有个很好的住宿 3. 这里步行去中山八地铁站 (5号线)不到10分钟 4. 屋主夫妇很健谈,和每个人都谈得来,只要他们知道的都愿意与您分享 5. 这里露台风景很美(24楼), 对面是一个很美的人造公园,公园很大很美,一定要走一圈 (走过公园后就有很多食档) 6. 来广州要经济又好的就来住一住便知道有多好!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
2.6

This place is not as advertised on the web, It's a very uncomfortable place, a department adapted to hostel and so heavily overcrowded, there is no privacy and the the bathrooms all the time occupied. I do not recommend it in the least.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.1

I spent 6 nights at Sunshine Home and I enjoyed all of them. It is located close to the metro and the view out of the apartment is just perfect. The hostess is a lovely person, speaks English perfectly and is happy to help you with all your questions! She makes her home to your home and you get to meet so many different and interesting people and nationalities. Thanks for making my first days in China as good as they were!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
7.7

Very decent hostel, good value for money. However, not super central and only one bathroom for the whole hostel makes that I only give a 7.7.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.