Hostelworld.com

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Sunshine Home Located at Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou.
Sunshine Home
China
Guangzhou 510000 Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District
81% 368
23.1241645 113.2293409
Sunshine Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.1

Clean and friendly environment. Convenient to subway and bus terminals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.4

A good place to stay, quite and clean, friendly staff. Beautiful view from the balcony and there is always some cold beer in the fridge)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2016
9.1

great good value for the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.7

The hosts are lovely and really helpful. The atmosphere is like at home and the view over the city is a nice plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2016
6.6

Very basic but value for money . Owners very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2016
9.1

Wonderful views, extremely kind and understanding hosts, a good place to stay in Guangzhou! Very much enjoyed my time here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
5.7

Decent enough accommodation but the hot water ran out by about 9am and the social space is uninviting. During my stay the only English speaking person was on vacation and it was hard for me to get information about the local area except from other visitors.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
10.0

i do love this hostel!they gave me a feeling of family,they took care of me,i will definitely go back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
3.7

This hostel is basically a normal apartment in a normal building where a nice couple lives. Nevertheless the place is not very clean, and I felt extremely insecure because the front door is left opened all night and there is no security person. There is no hostel environment and overall I feel I really overpaid for a bed

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
6.9

Nice hostel to stay at, it's more a family home which makes it really cosy

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.