Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2017
10.0

Exceptional hostel. Amazing for solo travelers. Rooftop bar/pool brought people together, and staff organizes multiple activities every day (1 of 3 hostels from this owner in Lisbon, so you go on tours with people from 2 other hostels and make even more friends). Everyone we met from the partner hostels who came by was very jealous of our pool. Staff works REALLY hard to make you happy-- they all become friends very quickly. Shoutout to Max, Miguel(?), Anna, Pedro, Deniz, Jade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.7

This has to be one if my favourite hostels. As soon as we arrived the staff we very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was amazing and even better as it was free. They also have a lot of activities to choose from; the bar crawl and surfing were a great a laugh. However, its he rootop, sunset views, and general atomosphere that makes anyone want to come again. Overall it's a hostel run with love and we'll definitely be back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pietereyckens3461
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.4

Fantastic location, awesome staff, great activities! Best hostel i've stayed in, by far! Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.1

Loved it! Beautiful place and great staff, location and pool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing!!!! So many things to say. This is a pinterestworthy hostel. Their breakfastroom (with free pancakebreakfast every morning!) is an artwork, so is their rooftop with the hang out-structure with hammocks, their little biological garden, their bar with food and cocktails and happy hour. Their swimming pool with unreal view. The beds. I loved Patricia Deborah and Ana from reception they are fantastic (kiss from Lora) and adan private dj and salsa choke dance partner. Stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.4

This hostel is in a great location right by the train station. The atmosphere of the hostel is OK although people seemed to mainly do their own thing. It was pretty clean although not spotless and my room was a little cramped.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel, fantastic atmosphere and very friendly, accomodating staff. Great area as well. Better that we expected

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
10.0

Screw Disneyland, this is the happiest place on earth. The rooftop bar and pool is breathtaking and there is nothing better than having a cocktail at sunset looking over Lisbon. The kitchen facilities were excellent, free breakfast was a bonus, staff were friendly, and the beds were comfy. I will be back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Macau, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
9.4

A really nice place to stay, nice view and nice destination. And there is also a lot of tours you can choose to join, and know more about Lisboa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel!! All the facilities were great, the kitchen had anything and everything you'd need, the staff were all lovely and really helpful, the bar had cheap drinks, happy hour and free wine at sunset, and the pool and terrace looked out over the river which was just perfect for sunset! Plus the bar crawl was really fun. 100% recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.