Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
93% 1435
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best we have stayed at on our travels. Located in the first floor of the train station the location couldn't get any better. Rooftop is awesome and breakfast is included and really good. Thanks to all the staff for all your help!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • aliwkhan88
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
8.6

Great and fun hostel. Perhaps not the best facilities wise, but if you want to enjoy Lisbon with fun people, this is the best place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

Une auberge très agréable avec beaucoup de ressources.Le petit déjeuner est copieux et variée ..Les chambres dortoirs sont bien reparties, et bien pour dormir .J'ai passer un super moment ,les staffs ont de l'intérêt a ce que vous soyey bien...Je vous recommande ce lieu plein de charmes..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
5.4

Partyhostel, dreckige und eckelige Badezimmer. Wenn man auf Party aus ist ist man hier richtig, ansonsten würde ich nie wieder einen Fuß reinsetzen. Mitarbeiter sind aufgesetzt freundlich

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here. The staff are super friendly and nice and best part of this place is the view by the pool side.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.0

Banheiro horrível; apertado. Boa cozinha. Tem um bar dentro bem legal com espaço pra ficar de boa tomando uma gelada e há uma pequena piscina com cadeiras ao redor, num lugar bem interessante pra conhecer pessoas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The pool is a bit small but excellent rooftop view, close to everything. They have parties & BBQs up on the roof but the way the hostel is laid out, the rooms are far away so you do not hear any of the noise upstairs. Also it's in a train station which is really cool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.4

La piscine est un gros plus !!! L'hostel est très bien situé, le personnel est sympa et les chambres sont spacieuses et propres ! Rien a redire

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

Ist a real cool place To stay nive rooms comfortable beds perfect location and coot atmosphere. I would love to repeat next time I visit lissabon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.6

Bonne ambiance. La terrasse sur le toit avec la piscine est géniale. Le personnel est super sympa. Une très bonne adresse à conserver !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.