Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
10.0

Family dinners were dope af

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
9.4

This is a fantastic hostel, it's very clean, well located, has a friendly and helpful staff, and the dorm beds offer a bit of privacy with curtains. Everyone's also has a reading light and an electric outlet. There's a bar til 2am and it's well located to other bars and nightlife.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
10.0

perfect for young backpackers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mgvanpaaschen5282
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
7.7

Quite pricey on some days (40 eur for a dorm bed??), but with all the facilities and a great location. This is a very big and commercial hostel but its run quite well

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
10.0

It was the first time I had stayed in a hostel in a shared room and it was one of the best experiences I ever had. The staff were incredible, the room was great and very clean. The only thing I was dissapointed in was I booked a graffiti tour (amazing) online only to find out it was much cheaper if I had just booked it when I arrived at the hostel. Other than that I would highly recommend this hostel x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
10.0

Wow je recommande sans hésiter ! Dortoire Parfait, staff parfait, location parfaite et la terrasse wowwww que dire de plus !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
10.0

Epic hostel - get around it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
7.7

There was no wifi for about 36 hours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
10.0

We had a great time at the sunset hostel. The rooms are cozy and the rooftop is one of the best things about the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
10.0

Superbe auberge, très bien placée ,personnel sympatique ... j'y retournerai !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×