Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Grekland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 583 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 583 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
5.7

Nice sea view from the balcony and awesome volunteers who work there. But on arrival the lady owner informed me that my dorm bed was taken that I booked here , was taken to a more expensive dorm bed.....lied about prices others were paying etc, bad vibe, seemed pushy with things. No lockers. But there were a good group of people staying there and if you're looking for a chilled out kinda time it is well worth a visit.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.1

My stay at sunrock hostel was great! They have a cute puppy named fluffy! The other hostel guests were amazing it's a great place to go as a solo traveller. It has a bus connection to Corfu town but it is up a 3km steep steep hill so nobody attempts it. Has a beautiful beach and view though so nice to go and just relax and be at the beach! The hostel is very clean and tidy. Naomi a volunteer, there was so lovely and helpful! I found the owner quite pushy especaially if you didn't eat her food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.1

An absolute find. Great views from the many sun terraces overlooking the beach. Great food and met great people. Would definitely recommend and would return myself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Second visit to Sunrock and not the last. Absolutely love the ambience, and food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.1

This hostel is great. The location is unbeatable and the family that runs it is very nice and welcoming. The breakfasts and dinners are great, and i'd recommend buying lunch from them as well since most of the food is grown or raised by them as well (and the restaurants near by on the beach are more expensive). It isn't super easy to get around Corfu without a car so the shuttle service is nice and compared to the other options it is cheap and easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.1

It is a very nice hostel just in front of the beach with a beautiful view. There are very nice beaches close to the place where you can go walking easy. Food at the hostel is incredible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tomasodicastello2071
  • Ungern, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

I stayed for 7 nights. It was one of my best decisions to go there, I enjoyed it to the fullest. The staff is really nice, like a second family, the food is good, the rooms were clean, the matraces were comfortable and the view from the terrace is unbelievably gorgeous. You can have your morning coffee there, or just a glass of wine at sunset. Amazing! And of course I have to mention that I met really nice backpackers there, had a lot of fun! Thanks for having me, I'll come back one day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for join us:) Looking forward to have you back.

29 apr 2017
4.9

The location is really far away. 30 min by bus of Corfu Town. And if you don't have a car you always have to go to Corfu Town to take the buses. Also you have to walk way up on a hill for 20 minutes to go to the closest bus stop. There is no locker or locks on the doors. There is no atmosphere at all because there is nothing to do in the hostel appart of the beach next to it. There is no wifi in the rooms, and the entrance of the hostel is a little messy, looks like a family living room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

Such a lovely, beautiful place to stay! The view of the sea was gorgeous and the food delicious. Will come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your company:) You are beautiful person to and miss you already! Wish you the best.

13 apr 2017
8.9

Perfect location to relax! Close to a paradise beach. You can also have your breakfast in front of the sea, and watch the sunset, it was magical!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you. Hope to see you again:)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.