Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Grekland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Sunrock Located at Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu.
Sunrock
Greece
Corfu 49084 Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades
85% 558
39.5819688 19.8211705
Sunrock
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jitka_navratilova919
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
20 sep 2016
10.0

Great, family run hostel with comfortable rooms, amazing views of the sea and one minute from the beach. The friendly owner cooks delicious dinners (as well as breakfasts) for everyone where all can meet and socialise. I felt like at home away from home and for sure I'll come back. I loved my stay here and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday away from the crowds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.0

Great location on a wonderful beach in corfu. Easy to reach by public transport (though there's a BIG hill going down to the place) and the shuttle (10e for a ride, no matter how many people) is a nice touch. Whatsherface main lady isn't soo outwardly friendly, but she's really helpful if you just ask. The dinner and breakfast are included and SO worth it. It's great to meet the other travelers and eat good food together! Also try their house made wine: delicious!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at Sunrock! All the staff are accomodating and the atmosphere and food are awesome! Beware that it's not easy to get to town unless you hire a scooter/car or time it in advance with the hostel shuttle... The walk is 20mins up a steep hill in the heat! It's fine but be prepared :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.4

I was going to stay 2 nights but stayed the entire week! Maddalena was hilarious, great sense of humor and an awesome cook! Alexia was super helpful with tips and Chloe did an awesome job during meal times :) The location is beautiful, a bit of a walk down from the bus stop but very doable. The delicious family style dinners are cool cause you can meet people over tasty home made wine ;) Just remember, everything runs on island time so you need to be relaxed and patient! haha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
3.1

I was very disappointed with the facilities. The place was dirty and disorganised. I would never go back. Thank God I only paid for one night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • hannahjgoing2706
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
3 sep 2016
8.0

It was a really good place to meet people, esp as a solo traveller. The dinners were really good and loved that this was all eaten together. Breakfasts were good too. The food really makes this hostel good value for money. The staff were a bit mixed in terms of how helpful and friendly. The bathrooms, esp showers could be a lot cleaner. There were no lockers in the dorm room I was in - really needing that to be added! Overall, I enjoyed my stay, esp the great people I met.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
5.4

Unfriendly people working there... But the friends I made there made i worthy ; )

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.4

Sunrock hostel ha sido el mejor hostel que he visitado nunca. La atmósfera es genial, con la playa justo al lado. La familia que lo regenta también es encantadora y dulce y te hacen sentir como en casa. El desayuno y la cena también están incluídos y son una ventaja ya que no tiene cocina. Definitavemete volveré.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

Overall this is an amazing hostel and a value for Greece expensive island standards. Community dinner is wonderful and great for the solo traveler. Unfortunately there aren't many bars or restaurants nearby. But sunrock is a good retreat and just steps from the beach. Note that there is no free shuttle it's 10 euros whether there 7 people in the car or 1. And buses are very irregular. So not the easiest place to get to but perfect if you want to get away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
3.1

Porażka! Po przyjeździe nie było wolnego dla nas pokoju przydzielono nam miejsce w innym budynku. Budynek był bez dostępu do wi-fi, był brudny i z uszkodzonym prysznicem. Mimo ze na stronie widnieje informacja ze dowóz do hostelu jest za darmo to pobrano od nas opłatę 20 euro. Dojazdu publicznego brak. Bardzo niemiła właścicielka i bardzo pazerna na pieniądze. Pobierają opłaty za wszystko nawet za przegotowanie kubka wody. Zakaz jedzenia i picia własnych produktów w części wspólnej hostelu. Brud

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.