Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Grekland

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sunrock Located at Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu.
Sunrock
Greece
Corfu 49084 Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades
87% 525
39.5819688 19.8211705
Sunrock
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • sally180
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.4

Sunrock was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at. It is a 3 minute walk to the beach with incredible views of the water and sunsets and the staff are absolutely lovely and willing to help and answer any questions that I had. The food is brought fresh from the farm and is absolutely delicious especially the French toast. Portion sizes of included breakfast and dinner were generous and madalena really makes you feel like your her own family. only bad thing, my stay wasn't long enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
4.0

It was the worst experience in a hostel I've ever had. I can not recommend to stay here. Nothing what they advertise or promise at all! Breakfast and dinner is poor, the food is not good nor fresh. Everything extra you get charged. You can't bring any other food or drinks. No fridge in the private rooms works. The staff esp the host Madalena is rude and doesn't help. Never got treated like this in a hostel. Not worth going - not even for the price. But korfu is the most beautiful!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.6

Perfect location barely minutes from beach and laidback inclusive atmosphere. Dinner and brekky served which was fantastic (particularly dinner which brought everyone together) and quality food options available, drinks a tad expensive IMHO. The family who own the hostel were amazing particularly Lexi, unsure of the house responsibilities but only feedback would be more attention to facilities particularly toilets and the stocking of paper. Overall though a VERY good stay and hopeful of return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Great place situated very close to the beach. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Greetings for all staff :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • harrisonmaya7635
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.4

Go there! Ausstattung, Sauberkeit etc. sind hier absolut sekundär. Worauf man trifft sind Freunde und ein himmlischer Ort. Auf meiner langen Reise das tollste was mir passiert ist!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.3

I recommend this stunning place. Only thing I didn't like was the staff that really made me feel like they gave me too much for the little money I paid, they made me feel guilty. They shouldn't do this..they could raise their prices..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing atmosphere, we didn't want to leave! The food was wonderful- homemade and homegrown (shoutout to Dean and the potatoes)- right on the beach, everyone was so friendly and welcoming, definitely recommend staying. Incredible value for money. Beautiful location with lovely views, will definitely be going back as soon as possible. Felt like being part of a family for the our stay and we can't thank everyone who works there enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.7

CASH ONLY! Make sure you get money out at airport as there aren't any ATMs near by. Super chilled out / not party hostel. Breakfast and dinners are included which is awesome. Good if you just want to go on a relaxing holiday for a few days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here, nice place where you can chill & meet new people. Staff organise daytrips and will help you with the things you need...oh and the food = good! Dean & Mateo made my stay even more legendary

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
6.3

convenient for a few days

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.