Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Grekland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Sunrock Located at Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu.
Sunrock
Greece
Corfu 49084 Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades
85% 545
39.5819688 19.8211705
Sunrock
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.4

Sunrock hostel ha sido el mejor hostel que he visitado nunca. La atmósfera es genial, con la playa justo al lado. La familia que lo regenta también es encantadora y dulce y te hacen sentir como en casa. El desayuno y la cena también están incluídos y son una ventaja ya que no tiene cocina. Definitavemete volveré.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
3.1

Porażka! Po przyjeździe nie było wolnego dla nas pokoju przydzielono nam miejsce w innym budynku. Budynek był bez dostępu do wi-fi, był brudny i z uszkodzonym prysznicem. Mimo ze na stronie widnieje informacja ze dowóz do hostelu jest za darmo to pobrano od nas opłatę 20 euro. Dojazdu publicznego brak. Bardzo niemiła właścicielka i bardzo pazerna na pieniądze. Pobierają opłaty za wszystko nawet za przegotowanie kubka wody. Zakaz jedzenia i picia własnych produktów w części wspólnej hostelu. Brud

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.9

Hi, check this hostel if you´ re looking for cool people. Not the party crowd but people to chat all night long and hanging at the beach. The view is the best what you can get. The food is good (the chicken is the best in the world to be honest!!!!). Make sure you confirm your booking. Best is to phonecall prior to your stay. Overbooking might appear. Meals are socializing, what means you meet a lot of people at dinner or even at breakfast. The beach is very nice and safe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.3

Overall, I had a lovely 7-day stay at the Sunrock. The staff are very friendly and accommodating, the meals are delicious, and the beach is close. But you do get what you pay for, as it is quite bare-bones and they will very helpfully keep a tab for you of the drinks and snacks you ask for throughout your stay. The ONLY thing I wish I had known before I went was that it is a cash-only hostel, and that it is not exactly easy to access an ATM, as the nearest one is in Corfu Town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

Really welcoming person' Really good meal! The beach is one the mots beautiful one in Corfou!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.6

Great value for money and location is superb! Only a 2 minute walk to the beach and view from the hostel was stunning. Rooms are basic, hostel is basic but you get what you pay for. We didn't have air conditioning so be prepared. It is worth it for the fact it is so close to the beach and your breakfast and dinner is included. The food was really good too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.1

5 filles en vacances ont débarqué au Sunrock pour une semaine ! Elles sont reparties ravies de l'ambiance et très heureuses d'avoir rencontré l'incroyable Magdalena et sa super famille. Même si les locations sont un peu sommaires, l'accueil, l'ambiance et l'emplacement nous ont conquis. On recommande absolument !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.0

Great price for all the food you get and the atmosphere is really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

Really nice owners. Spiro was so nice to take me with him to the city centre and he even rushed home to take a group of us to the ferry in time! Breakfast with various options, included dinner was awesome and the view of the roof terrace is amazing. A main beach is close by (but crowded), however, there are supposed to be smaller ones if you are down for a walk). Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.1

Sunrock is an awesome hostel for many reasons - it's run by a family and very social, it's super cheap, and it's right on the beach. Wonderful breakfasts and dinner are included in the cost, and it's a great way to meet people. However, our room didn't have running water in the bathroom, and the toilet leaked disgusting water all over the floor. There were no fans, and no screens on the windows, so we were covered in mosquito bites. The sheets were also dirty on the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.