Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Grekland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 618 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 618 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
7.1

Supernice people, perfect location if you want to have close to the beach. The room was however not the best. Not so clean, the shower hardly worked and it was very warm and you expect a little bit more for 65 € per night. But what you don't get in the room the atmosphere and friendly staff make up for it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.3

The hostel its a family business owned, they are all very nice, very kind and very helpful! We needed to stay one more night and they have opened widely the door for us to stay. We have eaten a really good moussaka at the hostel! They cook there and it's actually very good. It's a business that is still growing and is looking to develop more and more in the future. You can already see the big potential of this place together with the kind staff. would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
5.7

No fans in the dorm. With 8 people sleeping, everyone paying 20 euros (160 euros per room per night) - lack of fan is unacceptable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
2.9

- no fan or air con in the room. by 37°C outisde it's just hell - 30mn walk on a very steep uphill road to the closest bus stop. Forget this place if you don't have a car or scooter. - no wifi in the room and pour GSM signal - no lockers for your belongings, just leave them in the room and pray - no keys for the room, anybody can come and hand himself - old furnitures, bulk beds are a real danger - poor breakfast and diner, even for free - not enough AC outlet, can't get your devices charged

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
9.4

We stayed at Sunrock for 4 days, in a room with a gorgeous sea-view. The hostess is super friendly and is making this hostel a second home for travelers. Breakfast and diner was included in the room price, which was very nice. The perfect location for a relaxing break from the working life. Thank you for having us, we will definitely visit you again, can't wait to drink the "strawberry with alcohol" drink again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
3.4

The owner is rude and tried to charge us more than we owed on check out day. When we corrected her she continued to deny that she was wrong until we added the total in front of her. There is NO security in the rooms. No lockers and ocks or keys for doors. Pretty much you just have to hope and pray the people who share your room are decent. Prices for things changed depending on the mood the owner is in. Sometimes a one way trip into town was €5, the next day it was €10. VERY DIRTY!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
3.4

Security: well there is none. You don't get a key for the room, there are no lockers and the back of the room has a fly net door. Location: looks right over Pelekas beach about 15 mins drive from Corfu Town. Staff: the owner is horrible, attempts to over charge, controlling of what guests do, she is incredibly rude. Atmosphere: it's a very quiet hostel, yet there is a teenage boy who constantly walks laps around you so the environment becomes very uncomfortable and not relaxing at all. Don't go

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

Really great hostel, awesome vibe, great views. The dinners are also delicious

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.3

God location, but the hostel lacks control of lots of things. Offered us such a bad scooter (couldn't take you up the hill, though we are normal weight). In general often the service was poor. We had to wait until 12 am before we could pay and move on. Also problems with getting the beds and getting back my driving licence after scooter-rent. Description says dinner is incl. but it happens at 10 pm, when people are starving!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.6

Lovely place, although we only stopped for one night! A bit out the way but they have a really good shuttle service between the airport and ferry port. The dinner and breakfast was so good and you couldn't beat the hospitality and atmosphere. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.