Hostelworld.com

Sunny Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Sunny Guesthouse Located at 37/77 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui.
Sunny Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Samui 84140 37/77 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach
88% 245
9.5180260 100.0555157
Sunny Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2016
9.7

Extremely helpful and considerate staff- couldn't be more helpful. Welcoming and always there for advice :) room was lovely - was given a choice of two rooms to chose between. Chose a private double room (which had loads of space :) ) where we had a balcony, Wardrobe (luxury! We have never had a wardrobe in a hostel before. Lovely addition) and clean private bathroom. Good location near the beach :) and planted of places to eat around the hostel. One of the best hostels I've stayed in :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
10.0

Had a great time here. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
8.6

Thanks for making me welcome in your guest house and Koh Samui.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2015
10.0

Affordable and clean. And the staff is beyond amazing. Especially Anna who is full of positive energy and always there when you need her!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2015
8.3

Lovely place to stay, Anna was the best. Thank you

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2015
10.0

We love Sunny Guest House. The guest house feels like a home from home and has a very nice relaxing welcoming atmosphere.The rooms are great and very clean and having the DVD player in the room is a nice touch. We'd like to say a big thank you to Anna who made our stay amazing she is so helpful and always goes out her way to help and is so friendly always a smiling face and made our stay on the island so easy helping us organise everything. We will definitely stay again Thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2015
9.1

Staff is excellent!! Set up all of my trips and negotiated prcing for the trips - snorkeling, kayak, island tour, full moon party, etc. Location is good - 15 minute walk to the beach, many restaurants, small bars, and shops within a few minutes from the guesthouse. No bar or restaurant in the guesthouse so there wasn't much of a "hostel" type atmosphere. Will stay here on my next visit to Samui!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2015
2.6
Översatt av Google

1. Stora mögel av madrasser och kuddar (finns även i andra rum). Doften var intensiv / härlig! Detta orsakade även andningsproblem och ett laboratorietest har bevisats att vistas i detta vandrarhem / Motell (Sunny samt Pezzy) äventyrar hälsa! 2. falsk deklaration om situationen! 20min längre söderut än vad som beskrivs! 3. ledighet efter en natt!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry you didn't like the room. We offered you a different room but you didn't like that one either. There were no more rooms to offer as we were full at the time of your stay. Hope you enjoy the rest of your Thailand vacation.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.