Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2,736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2,736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
72% 2736
15.8803125 108.3419535
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jan 2017
8.9

Very sociable hostel, bar area is huge and has a pool table and also serve food. In the night the place gets much busier with loud music and beer flowing until around 12am. Rooms are cleaned daily. Overall a great hostel apart from the location. Its about a 20min walk to old town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
5.7

Social scene, pool area and the breakfast was amazing! I had a private room first night which was cool since was clean and quiet. But the dorm rooms are way too cramped. Some lockers are missing so I didn't get one and the linen had holes in it and stains. So I guess as a dorm, it's not really worth the price because I can get better beds for cheaper. Also,I found the staff were really not friendly. Every time I had a question, they acted like I was bothering them. I guess I'm used to nicer staf

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
6.0

Staff aggressively tried to sell us on particular suit shop (Peace Custom Tailor), particular cooking class, etc because they make a commission. Became very rude when we declined their suggestions and went as far as trying to sabotage our attempts to book other options (misdialling telephone numbers, giving misinformation about other companies). Beware of this, you will overpay for services if you go with hotel recommendation. We went with Anava suit shop in Hoi An, great quality, fair prices.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
7.1

Good vibe and great location. We had a great stay up until checkout where they advised the room we had booked and then extended cost more each night (even though we didnt move rooms or werent even informed of the price increase at any point until check out). They said we got a discount for staying longer but really if we had booked it all on hostel world we wouldnt have been ripped off. Something to be aware of if you extend your stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.6

Good party hostel atmosphere with a nice outdoor pool/bar area. Food and drink are both are at reasonable price. No lockers in the room a downside

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
6.6

I enjoyed my stay here but a few key points let it down. I was at reception when a guy was calmly telling staff about he and his gf being threatened with a bat just outside the hostel by a guy who has a little balloon/gas stall by the hostel entrance. Apparently security did absolutely nothing to help and the reception staff (while acting sympathetic) said there's nothing that can be done about him. Even if he can't be moved security should help to defend guests! Also our bedding smelt of damp

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very good vibes, about 20min walk out into town. Clean, would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.3

'HOTEL' it's still got the vibe of a great hostel downstairs when Hoi An is busy. We had some of the best nights in Vietnam there and it's close to Why Not bar to kick on later. The pool is nice during the day and included breakfast is delish. Being just outside of the main part of town (1km) is actually handy, prices for food on the street are better too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.7

Super Ho(s)tel mit dem besten Frühstücks-Buffet, das wir im gesamten Urlaub hatten! Super für Studenten und junge Leute, die die Hostel-Atmosphäre suchen und lieben und auch gerne neue Leute kennen lernen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.3

Spent new years eve here. The bar had some good deals if you were there at the right time. Otherwise we snuck some vodka in. The pool and bar area were great. Staff even better. Food was awesome and relatively cheap. The beds/rooms/lockers were average.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.