Hostelworld.com

Sunflower Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Sunflower Hostel Located at Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin, Berlin.
Sunflower Hostel
Germany
Berlin Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin
86% 909
52.5096653 13.4463000
Sunflower Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
10.0

Really good hostel, one of the best i've seen ! The breakfast is awesome and for only 3 euros. Top pick in Berlin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • abyoung
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.6

My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights and enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very nice, big, and clean. We locked our valuables in the lockers in our room and had no problems. The bathrooms were very clean and the shower pressure was fantastic! Wifi worked well. The location was great, it was very easy to use the transportation system - 5 min walk away. Close to the Berlin Wall and other sites. I would recommend going on the alternative pub crawl! It was a great way to meet people :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.7

Best hostile I've ever stayed in. Super cool ppl, amazing location, right by clubs and walking distance of more. Don't come to stay here if you aren't cool, and want to spend your nights in the hostile, go somewhere else

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.6

Very good hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

Pleasant stay,especially the guys at the reception were super nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

Einfaches, aber sehr sauberes und angenehm ruhiges Hostal. Zur S-Bahn nur wenige Gehminuten, daher mit der S-Bahn super zentral gelegen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Die Einrichtung beim frühstücken ist sehr cool & vermittelt eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, Frühstück super ausreichend (für 3 € ) all-you-can-eat!!! Absolut zu empfehlen!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar con mucha onda , buena atencion, limpieza y comodidad !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.0

Sunflower hostel was a great place and an awesome place to meet people. Great atmosphere in the lounge and friendly staff. My only issue is with the security. There is one key shared per room, which means that if even just one person is sleeping inside, the door must stay open. It is easy for non guests to just walk in through back doors as people are leaving and then to walk into any open room. I recommend individual keys and auto locking doors to prevent robberies. Otherwise great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
3.7

My room was broken into and robbed twice in 3 days by a homeless person, and the staff appears to have attempted to cover it up. I could hear RATS running in walls while I was attempting to sleep! The manager was rude and condescend too several of the guests getting into screaming matches and laughing at them. My reservation was messed up causing me to change rooms several times at an increased cost. The staff does not regulate the Bar and it is really loud until 8 am.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people, staff super friendly, good wifi, good location, definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.