Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower City Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 682 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 682 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2017
6.3

Cheap at first glance but everything costs extra.. The staff is okey. The pub crawl leader disappointed though, I'd recommend to stay at the sisterhostel SF City Hostel instead! Sam and Andrea, the pub crawl staff there, were really fun to hang out with!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.4

Staff were great, location is near the train station and old town, but a little bit further from nightlife. Clean, great kitchen facilities, and comfy beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.4

Great place, great vibe, awesome for a solo traveller. Staff are amazing, drinks are cheap and rooms are comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere was super nice. This is one of the best hostel I never been.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Every thing was great. And the staff were very friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel close to the beach and train station. Staff were great and very friendly. Only issue was the bathroom in the 6 bed dorm was very small so if someone had a shower the whole bathroom floor would be wet. Apart from that I had a great relaxed stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
8.6

Really good position and good ambient! Cleaned and "coloured"!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Marco! We hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
10.0

Very kind host! She provided us with everything we wanted to know about Rimini and its surroundings. Clean room, good value for its price, close to the beach. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
6.9

Overall an ok stay. Had a private room which was clean and did the job. The shower was over the toilet though which made showering difficult. The location is excellent, right by the beach. The check in time could be improved though, we were waiting ages to get checked in. Also, this would not be suitable for solo travellers as there was no atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Lucy! Thank you for your feedback!We are happy you enjoyed the free upgrade in a bigger twin room with balcony instead of the small twin room you originally booked. Bathroom is a bit small we know, but at least is private and inside the room so you do not have to share it with other people as in many other hostels. We are sorry you had to wait a bit to check in, but sometimes guests arrive with the same train. We do our best to be as fast as possible, but when guests arrive all together at the same time a bit of waiting can happen and this is why we provide free cool water at check-in for everyone :). We run pub crawl and disco events every night+daily activites, so it really surprise us that you didn't find "atmosphere" actually. Our staff is always around to talk with our guests and propose activities. Anyway thank you for sharing your exeprience, so we can improve! We wish you a safe travel back home :) Silvia Sunflower City Manager

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.4

Ottima struttura, ottimamente posizionata in Rimini. Soggiorno più che gradevole. Da ritornarci

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Grazie!Speriamo di riaverti presto da noi! Silvia Sunflower City Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.