Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower City Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sunflower City Backpacker Located at via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI, , Rimini.
Sunflower City Backpacker
Italy
Rimini (Adriatic Coast) 47921 via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI
86% 629
44.0694832 12.5733979
Sunflower City Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 okt 2016
7.1

Location is good. Very helpful staff (gave really good recommendations regarding food). Breakfast not good. Room OK. Very uncomfortable toilet+shower room - after someone took shower there was a lot of water so it was really difficult to get to the toilet dry.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
9.7

The staff were wonderful, if you needed help with anything they were more than happy to help or point you in the right direction !! The kitchen had everything you needed and was much bigger than your usual hostel kitchen. Wonderful social area inside to meet other travellers or just to relax and the prices at the bar are cheap too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
8.6

Overall you can't ask much more from a hostel. Mostly positives so I won't list them. The only negative is the high cost of drinks in the in-house bar. Normally hostels are very cheap with drinks and still make 100%... they can buy for 1e and sell for 2e, but they sell their drinks for 4 or 5 euros, the same as an expensive bar. This may not affect most people, however I think it reduces the social mixing of the travellers because it encourages them to split up and go out for drinks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.4

Hostel in a nice part of the town, close to the beach etc, short walk into town or the station. Popular is to go to San Marino the buses go from near the station. Good kitchen and cafe area. An important item which is not shown on the Hostelworld site is that a good free breakfast is provided, and considering the daily charge is quite exceptional.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
10.0

One of the best Hosyels in Italy. You find everything you need for travell: confortable beds and nice rooms, complete kitchen, huge breakfast, wonderfull staff. I just loved my stay there. Thank you Sun Flower

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
7.4

Ambiente confortevole e gente cordiale. GRAZIE...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.6

Overall the place was great. I had good wifi, breakfast was provided, and the location was great for the beach or historical center. My one complaint is that if you aren't a drinker or partier, then the bar downstairs until 1am might keep you awake or allow drunk guys to be quite loud.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel very much. My roommates were nice, the room was okay and clean and the staff were helpful and kind, with one exception. The last couple of days I was there this new guy on staff tried to turn the party factor up way, way to much. There was very loud music on from 7 PM to 11-12 PM, which made it hard to stay in the common areas if you just wanted to hang out reading, checking your e-mail, etc, without loosing your hearing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Marravan_21
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
6.3

Great location, rubbish facilities. The bed was bad: saggy in the middle and awkward to lie on. Sandpaper was the material used in constructing the sheets. A stupid key system meant that only owner person per room could use the toilet at any given time. For comfort you would be better off lying face down in the Adriatic. And there was a drunk, fat Spanish tax dodger hanging around the entrance making a nuisance of himself. Glad to see the back of the place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! We are sorry if you didn't like some of our services. You chose a shared bathroom room and it is normal that there is 1 key of the bathroom in the room, because anyway usually people do not use the bathroom all together. Our services include: free internet, free wi-fi, free fully equipped kitchen, daily cleanings, free continental breakfast. We hope to see you again :) Sunflower Staff

2 sep 2016
9.4

Really nice, clear and fashion place. I met there really nice guy from the hostels crew and I had a good conversation. Recepcionist is really kind and everything is good organized. This place is great to have some rest next to the seaside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.