Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunce Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 66 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 66 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
4.3

En general el albergue está muy viejo y no dispone de muchos servicios. El ambiente no es bueno.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
7.7

Very nice Hostel which is practically in the centre of Stari Grad. I was in a 2 person room by myself which was great. Bathrooms where clean and staff where friendly. Only issue I had was that the room had no air-conditioning, only 1 fan. This was not enough during the summer heat wave. Would have been perfect if it wasn't for this issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
5.1

Worst sanitaries I have seen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
9.7

If i will go to Stari Grad, i will stay at Sunce Hostel. Hostel has excellent location and very good prices. I was in room on second floor, which is higher than the surrounding houses, so i got nice view of the sky, roofs and mountains. Hostel was more clean than my own apartment :) Kitchen was equiped with gas stove, enough to cook simple meals. I missed only electric kettle and ice cubes (refrigerator was without freezer). There is a special place for bicycles inside building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.1

Clean room, nice personnel, close to the bus station and the port. Great place to stay for a short time to visit the lovely Stari Grad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved this hostel. It's in a great part of town - less than 5 min from bus stop and next to main square/harbour. It was slightly tricky to find but only because all of the streets are intertwined. It's not a party hostel or highly social but that suited me. Having booked a dorm, I was given a two bed room to myself. Lovely room and very comfortable bed. Clean and safe. The staff were wonderful. They went the extra mile when I got injured on my bicycle. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.6

Un hôtel bien situé, dans un très joli village. Chambre propre mais limite monacale!! Nous avons eu la chambre n°9 située sous les toits où il faisait une chaleur presque insupportable. Heureusement, il y avait un petit ventilateur. Nous avons également été gênés par le bruit de la cour sur laquelle donnait notre fenêtre: un centre de vacances touche l'hôtel et n'accueille que de jeunes enfants... Du bruit (musique très forte) dès 7h30 du matin et le soir de 19h à 23h!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Logement au calme dans une petite rue avec une grande salle et une cuisine pour manger ! Rapport qualité prix très intéressant vis à vis des prix de l'ile de Hvar. Au top !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.0

We just had a quick night stopover stay here. Location was close to city and to the bus stop to head to the ferry. I was traveling with a friend, but it didn't seem like there was much atmosphere to meet people. Would stay here again though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bosnien och Hercegovina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

Ljubazno osoblje, besplatni parking u blizini. Soba čista i uredna.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.