Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
86% 472
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 okt 2016
9.4

Muy bonito En todos Los aspectos. Simplemente genial El personal:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
5.4

I arrived and the staff was really nice and showed us around. The next day I was tired as never before and I couldn't say why. During the day red spots appeared over all my body and I though it might be sand flies. During the day it got worse and I went to bed quiet early because I was just exhausted. In the middle of the night I woke up and spotted those wonderful bed bug in my bed. I went down in the middle of the night and needed to wait for an hour until one of the staff was there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, had a good kitchen and common area. Most of the people were speaking Spanish while I was there so didn't get to meet a lot of people, I can imagine the atmosphere would be great with the right people. Doors to the rooms were rarely locked but there were big lockers to store belongings. Cadiz is quite small so the location was within walking distance to everything. The markets nearby were amazing and cheap for quality food!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.1

Would recommend, no issues

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
8.3

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, a parte il discorso camere troppo piccole, con materassi vecchi e scomodi, inoltre troppo rumore la notte, almeno nel mio caso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
8.0

My first time in a hostel and overall it was really cheap and nice! The room themes were a really fun touch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
8.9

Great Place with good kitchen and nice roof terrace. Good atmosphere also for individual traveler since it's easy to meet people. The location is in the heart of the old town and just 5 min. away from the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
8.0

Great hostel overall. The bathrooms were not the best and could really use a good cleaning. But besides that it was great. Free breakfast on the roof, a big locker for your things, and the rooms were clean (though the sheets were somewhat questionable). It was very close to the beach and the city center, and the staff was very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
8.9

Un placer estar alli. el ambiente fantastico

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
9.4

Ein wirklich nettes Hostel mit einer tollen Dachterrasse. Das Personal ist sehr motiviert und freundlich und hilft einem bei Fragen weiter. Das Frühstück war gut. Leider sind etwas zu wenig Bäder da, wodurch es schonmal zu Wartezeiten bein Duschen kommen kann. Die Lage des Hostels ist perfekt. Nur wenige Minuten zum Strand und auch zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.