Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
8.0

I only spent a night there, everything is fine. Common bathroom very small but clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

Great rooftop area for hanging out and making friends, the staff were very nice and organised Paella night! kitchen was great and common room was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved to stay in the hostel. The ambience was great. A lot of nice people there. It was near the city center and the beach, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable. Also there was a socket for every bed. The staff was amazing! We were dancing and making music together. So if you want to feel like home, I highly recommend this hostel. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Super hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.6

Perfect place to stay in Cadice, I will be back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.1

really nice hostel - great location (close to beach and town). they gave us a free towel to use, friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.7

El hostel es genial bien ubicado en el centro lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.1

Alles super :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at summer cadiz :) the hostel is well located - you can reach it from the train and bus station within a beautiful walk through the center of cadiz of 15 minutes. The rooms are very cute and designed with love - the rooftop is a dream. The atmosphere in the hostel is very familiar - thanks to the super lovely staff who answers all questions and makes you feel home. Nice Kitchen and living room, balconies and everything clean. Would really recommend it :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

Very Beautiful and chill place, i really need a place like that during my trip. I booked for two days, but i stayed more than a week ! The volunteers and workers are very nice, interesting and very patient ! Thank you for everything ! Dank für das lachen ! Sağol Türk paella için ! Merci pour les cours de musiques ! Y gracias por haber encontrado simpáticas personas !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.