Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
8.3

Fabulous location - five minutes from the beach! Clean, well equipped. Nice roof terrace too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

This is probably the best hostel I've stayed in Spain and in the world. I'm not just giving it a 10 just because I had a great time, but because I can't that of anything that wasn't perfect. All the staff are incredible and helpful, Juan, Ezra, Edgar, Javier and Villemo were all wonderful and are a big part of the reason I stayed in Cadiz for 9 days, thank you all so much! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Cadiz

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Very cool hostel with nice and kind staff. There is everything, which you need. A good place to meet other travellers and the rooftop is amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.0

Perfect location, right near beach, grocery store and the main plaza. Kitchen is well equipped and clean but fridge is overflowing with people's food. Most staff are friendly. Rooms need improvement - each bed needs a shelf and reading light as a minimum. The beds are in desperate need of upgrade, mine was so squeaky that every time the person below me rolled over the entire bed would wobble and shake. Lockers in room are good size, balcony is nice. Rooftop terrace is awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.1

Awesome place. U can enjoy a good breakfast (incl. fruits, juices) on the rooftop! Very nice staff and you only need a few minutes to the City Center and the beach =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

Great staff, nice place and very well located. The roof is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

Muy buena ubicación, a minutos del centro y de la playa. Las instalaciones y el ambiente excelente! Tuvimos una muy buena estadía!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.3

Perfect location, just a few minutes walking to the beach. Very relaxed atmosphere and great rooftop. Only concern was that there were too few bathrooms for the amount of people staying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.4

Excellent, I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
10.0

Ottimo ostello, vicino al mare, personale disponibile e simpatico, stanza e bagno pulitissimi. Stupenda la terrazza, dove si fa colazione, inclusa nel prezzo della camera, e molto ricca! Consigliatissimo :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.