Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
91% 390
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
8.0

Good hostel in a good location in Cadiz. Staff is very friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel, quite clean and good equipped kitchen. Nice and helpful staff. But not enough bathrooms/showers and no air condition.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
7.4

Estuvimos unos cuatro días en este hostal! La ubicación era muy buena y el personal súper simpático y abierto. Gracias a ellos te sentías como en casa. La azotea es lo más bonito del hostal. Sin embargo, creemos que el precio es un poco elevado por lo que se ofrece. Las habitaciones son pequeñas , oscuras, con literas bastante cutres. Las taquillas son o muy pequeñas o se tienen que compartir.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

Cool hostel in great location, roof terrace was great but no Aircon in room, the ceiling fan wasn't enough some nights, too hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

I would stay at Summer Cádiz again if I came back to Cádiz. The staff are willing to go out of their way to help you. I needed a cab to the airport early in the morning before their reception hours and one of the receptionists woke up early to call me a cab! Only qualm is we had an AC unit and a propeller fan in our room and neither worked, very difficult during the hot days/nights! They have a huge kitchen area that doesn't get crowded and hostel bar crawls every Saturday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

By far the best place I've ever stayed at. I felt like I was at home while in a different country. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.9

My dorm (4 person female) was super nice - light and airy, with a balcony out onto the street (although, it did get pretty noisy at night, but I think that is inescapable). The bed was already made up too, which is always nice! The bathrooms were good, although there weren't many of them... The rooftop area is quite nice, and the breakfast was also quite nice. Helpful staff also.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.1

Un exelente lugar en el centro histórico

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
6.6

Okay place, but I assume there is better in Cadiz

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.1

A very good Place to stay in Cádiz; the stuff is very nice and the location very Central to the city's specialities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.