Hostelworld.com

Summer Cadiz

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
89% 320
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
10.0

El Hostel súper lindo y súper bien ubicado. Ambiente joven y divertido. Desayuno con tostadas café y jugo. Muy buena relación precio calidad! Si vuelvo a cadiz sin lugar a duda vuelvo a este hostal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Alojamiento es genial! Localización es super bueno - cerca de todo. Almacenamiento es gratis y muy seguro. Habitaciones son comodos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

Lugar con el ambiente muy bueno y la ubicación genial! Lo que falta es desayuno que ofrecen otros hostales (pero la cocina es tan bien equipada como en un resteurante!) :P

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.6

I just stayed there one night. And came really late for check in - just wanted to go to bed =) I booked a 4 girls doorm but I woke up in a six bed room with two guys (which were coming home very late). But I think if you check again with the stuff maybe it would work out better! Breakfast is just sweet stuff. Everything else was fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.1

Only here for one night but the staff was friendly, helpful, the location was perfect for the 5 minute walk to the beach, the rooms were small and the showers were decent. The breakfast was white toast with different types spreads, some fruit, coffee /tea and cornflakes with milk. It seemed easy to meet people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.4

Super Hostel mit erstaunlich gutem Frühstück. Nur das Hochbett hat ziemlich gequietscht und die Matratzen waren ziemlich durchgelegen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
7.7

Staff are nice especially Javi who greeting us. Good location. Not lots of bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
10.0

Me encanto el Hostel. Limpio, con mucha onda, y muy buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
9.7

The hostel was great and I appreciated that breakfast was included in the price. The staff were really friendly and the place was kept very clean. would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.4

We were totally satisfied with our stay at Summer Cadiz! It was so good that we decided to stay three nights longer. The Stuff was international and super nice. Big Kitchen, simple breakfast included, nice rooftop... The only thing I would criticize is the lack of bathrooms/ showers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.