Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jan 2017
4.3

mauvaise gestion beaucoup de bricolage pas de petit déjeuner pas de chauffage ma chambre trop petite pour 4 personnes etc...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
10.0

mi estancia fue genial, el personal es muy cordial, disponible y simpatico. La ubicacion es perfecta, el hostel està en el centro de la ciudad pues puedes ir a todas partes caminando. La ciudad es muy bonita y en el hostal puedes sentierte como en casa. Lo pasé muy bien, lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
10.0

If i ever go back to Cadiz, i'd stay here again. The stuff was really helpful and friendly and the location is great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Buen lugar y acogedor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
5.4

Me alojé en una habitación compartida y no pude dormir en toda la noche. Me picaron unos bichos que vi y que no eran arañas. En la mañana se lo comenté al personal pero ni siquiera vinieron a ver la habitación. Tengo los brazos hinchados y he tenido que ir al médico. No aconsejo dormir allí.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay. The hostel was comfortable and clean. Location was close to walk to sights and restaurants. Clean sheets were already on the beds, unlike some hostels where the guest must make their own bed. The employees even allowed us to borrow their space heater. They also were very helpful with showing us places to visit on the map they provided.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
9.4

Muy bonito En todos Los aspectos. Simplemente genial El personal:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
5.4

I arrived and the staff was really nice and showed us around. The next day I was tired as never before and I couldn't say why. During the day red spots appeared over all my body and I though it might be sand flies. During the day it got worse and I went to bed quiet early because I was just exhausted. In the middle of the night I woke up and spotted those wonderful bed bug in my bed. I went down in the middle of the night and needed to wait for an hour until one of the staff was there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, had a good kitchen and common area. Most of the people were speaking Spanish while I was there so didn't get to meet a lot of people, I can imagine the atmosphere would be great with the right people. Doors to the rooms were rarely locked but there were big lockers to store belongings. Cadiz is quite small so the location was within walking distance to everything. The markets nearby were amazing and cheap for quality food!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.1

Would recommend, no issues

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.