Hostelworld.com

Sumac Chaska Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
Sumac Chaska Hostel Located at Calle del Medio, 418 , Chaupi Calle, Ollantaytambo.
Sumac Chaska Hostel
Peru
Ollantaytambo Cusco cusc 01 Calle del Medio, 418 , Chaupi Calle
78% 258
-13.2573962 -72.2631311
Sumac Chaska Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
8.9

Cheap and great place to crash late and wake up at that ungodly hour for Machu Picchu! Was walking around trying to find a place to stay and the owner snatched us and brought us here. Super friendly staff, clean, and helpful. Even hung out with her cute kids for a bit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.1

Bem localizado. O quarto é limpo. Café da manhã é bom. Os proprietários são muito atenciosos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at Ollantaytambo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.9

A fine hostel. Good bed and comfortable. Breakfast included. However the wifi didn't work at all throughout the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to report, the wifi is now fixed and it's fast 😊

7 apr 2016
5.4

Would not stay there again. Check in was dreadful and not professional, the guy checking us in started talking to other people while we were checking in. Did not provide any information about the hostel, breakfast etc. Wifi non existent! We had to go to a local restaurants to book things! However, the elderly lady who only spoke Spanish was lovely and friendly!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
3.1

They tried to way overcharge me, despite having a reservation. They didn't seem to have the six bed female dorm that we booked. He instead showed us three different double rooms, ensuring it would be 70 soles. The next morning he tried to charge us $45 (~130S.) and we argued for a while. He seemed to be trying to make more money on the side, taking advantage of us, but my spanish saved us. Finally we just gave them 100 soles (plus the hostel world deposit) and left. Plus no hot water or wifi.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.1

Very nice felt comfortable and was in a great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.1

Really lovely and clean hostel with very nice and friendly staff:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
7.4

Showers were cold and not very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.3

The design of the hostel is nice and it is in a picturesque location. The rooms were spacious and the beds comfy. The take away breakfast for Machu Picchu was a nice and well appreciated touch. The only real problem during my stay was that there was a power cut in the evening (apparently it's a normal occurrence) which hadn't been resolved by the time I left at 4:30am, which made getting ready a little more awkward and it meant I couldn't charge my camera.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.