Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 869 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 869 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kylegnelson5019
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
9.7

Great staff and cool bar/atmosphere downstairs. Only complaint would be lack of lockers. But everything else far outweighs that. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Increible hostal!! El mejor que nos hemos quedado en Europa hasta ahora. El personal es muy buena onda y siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que sea. La ubicación muy buena, a 5 minutos caminando de la Mezquita azul y Santa Sofia. Lo recomiendo mucho!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saudiarabien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
6.9

I stayed there 5 nights ,the hostel is clean and safe but it is a bit away from the tram station ,the staff is realy nice .but the AC is extremely poor . I asked for only two hours late checkout but they gave me only 30 minutse .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Recommended! Staffs were very helpful, the room was very comforable and it was a walking distance to sultanahmet. I enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.6

I stayed in both the dorms and a private room. Free wi-fi and breakfast (cereal, bread, cheese and veges). Has a bar and restaurant. Location is amazing, short walk to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Also close to a whole heap of restaurants. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, lovely staff, nice dorm, I highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.0

Buena ubicación, cerca de todo. Potente desayuno para encarar el dia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.7

I loved my stay here It is so close go all the places one wants to visit in Istanbul, as and the staff both friendly and helpful When I stayed here summer 2015 there was such a buzz. This time, February 2017, the tourist scene was really quiet, and so I was given a room upgrade for free. The room was wonderful, views out over the water, windows for both morning and afternoon sun, and a warm radiator heater so I didn't even need to use the heat pump to stay cosy. I highly recommend the Sultan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.