Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 852 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 852 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sultan Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Sultan Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet
89% 852
41.0058979 28.9808659
Sultan Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 nov 2016
9.7

Great place! If you want to be as close to the Blue Mosque and Hagy Sofia as you can possibly be, well, this is your place! Very friendly staff too. The Grand Bazaar is 10-15 minutes away on foot, and there are lots of places to eat nearby that cater to all budgets. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
10.0

We were recently in Sultan Hostel and love it. The place is right next to all attractions and great social atmosphere with travelers from all over the world. I would highly recommend sultan hostel to any traveler to Istanbul. Also special thanks Enes and Selcuk, they make the place unique

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
8.3

Good location. The only comment I have is that the rooms are small. Due to the fact it's an older building closing bedroom doors or bathroom doors can be challenging and really loud. This along I found very unsatisfactory.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.6

La gente que atiende son unos fenómenos !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Un trato un tanto homófobo por parte de los camareros del bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
6.3

I arrived one month after the failed coup. The city was almost empty and there where almost no other travelers so the hostel loosed most of his enchantment. Guys in the bar are great and very helpful and friendly, but the people running the hotel gave me the impression that i was bothering them. Security of your personal belongings is something to be concerned, only 1 key per room and the lookers can be forced open easily. Location is PERFECT and they have a discount in the bar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Ulle15
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Klasse Hostel, sehr nettes hilfsbereites Team, alles gut. Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.7

Staff at Sultan hostel were so friendly and made everything fun! Great place to meet new people and have great fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • t_opie
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
9.7

The Sultan was a treat. Istanbul is a city that must be discovered for any traveler. The staff were very helpful in terms of navigation to the sites and generally getting around the city. The boys were always up for some fun, they were enjoyable people to be around and love a bit of shisha. The room were clean and the hostel was in a great location. Keep up the good work Abay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.