Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Sultan Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Sultan Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet
93% 835
41.0058979 28.9808659
Sultan Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jul 2016
9.4

Hostel was in a great location, right by main attractions. Very quiet when we were here in July, only a few other guests so atmosphere was different than what it normally would be. Because it was so empty, they upgraded our room which was awesome! Guys at the restaurant are fun. They looked after us very well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.0

Stayed for 2 nights (fri and sun, had a tour in the middle). Was a cheep single room in a great location, clean bed. Only problem my transfer from the hostel never turned up ( waited 40 mins then got a cab) And the tried to charge me for the middle night ( i was away on a tour) and had to fight them not to pay. But i think this was just a bit unlucky on my side... But you get what you pay for, If you want a cheep single room in a good location, its still great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Right in the thick of the touristy area though... I found that frustrating because you walk around and all you see is souvenir shops and hotels and restaurants. All other aspects are good though :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.9

Hostel was very quiet due to Istanbul attacks but the few people who did stay there were ok, I got there 4 nights before doing a Busabout tour and had a weird old man in my room, then young people a few days later. The bar was awesome to chill in and the waiters were great fun! Offered free apple tea and sheisha.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.4

Great staff very friendly. Great location near all main attraction. They let us watch arg vs usa football match at 4 am. We have a really good time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.4

Great place right around the corner from the main square. Everyone was friendly. Rooms need air-conditioning to be constant though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.4

Great location, amazing helpful staff and brilliant atmosphere. Whether you want to socialise or relax, Sultan provides the goods. Rooms are cleaned daily, security boxes and room keys provided, breakfast (while minimal) is included, staff are knowledgable on anything you need. Wifi is fairly reliable and fast. Restaurant downstairs is average price for hostels, especially in this tourism driven area. Few minute walk to Sultanahmet Square. Would happily stay here again and recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent value for money, good location and friendly staff. I really felt at home here. Rooms was a little noisey but you don't got to istanbul for peace and quite. I was a female traveling alone and I felt safe in this hostel and in the surrounding areas. I will return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Nice rooms and good showers etc, but the staff are what really made it. Friendly, accommodating, genuine and really helpful. Sound and good advice throughout. Thank you for everything. Note re location - for the Sultanahmet area you couldn't get a much better location geographically.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

Great location, quiet time of year but the staff did a great job looking after us and making sure we had fun. Lots of drinks and shisha with Enes and the guys at the bar. Definitely a good choice for having fun in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.