Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Studio

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Studio Located at Marka Marulica 1, , Zadar.
Studio
Croatia
Zadar Croatia 23000 Marka Marulica 1
86% 319
44.1103238 15.2338890
Studio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome location and Tony was wonderful! He gave us tips of where to eat, swim and excursions to go on. The hostel is just one room with 10 beds, but it's very clean and spacious. Studio is excellent for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.1

The hostel is a large room with beds. It was nice and very clean. The location is Ok, walkable to the center, although I struggled a little bit to find it when I first came. The walls have many pictures of models, it is kinda weird but not a big problem. Overall, it's good hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
5.1

Literally one room, no management on site, when we came no one was there to check us in or give us keys. It also meant that there were people arrived into the hostel at stupid times like 1am had to bang on the door until we answered. Hot water constantly ran out by the second shower and were told we had to wait for it to warm up again. Manager was very rude to us (didn't meet him until our last day) and the price was more expensive than on hostel world due to 'tourist tax'.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
7.7

It is not a normal hostel. Only one big studio with 8 beds. It was not cleaned every day so it can get realy dirty. Also the hostel was almost empty so it was hard to meet people for someone travelling alone. Tony, the manager, was a nice guy and location is perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.3

Buen Hostel, con ubicación cercana a la zona de playas y a la estación de buses. Zona tranquila!! Lo único malo es que no tiene recepción las 24 hs y en general no esta ningún encargado en el mismo durante el día!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

Tony is cool

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
7.4

This was a cute little place that was always kept super clean. But it is really small and I arrived late at night so didn't really get to experience it. The owner was super friendly though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
8.9

Nice hostel close to the old town. Tony was really helpful and gave us his honest opinions on the best places to go in Zadar, very much appreciated!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! 10pts

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.7

It was a really good room but the hot water ran out in seconds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.