Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
Studio Located at Marka Marulica 1, , Zadar.
Studio
Croatia
Zadar Croatia 23000 Marka Marulica 1
78% 343
44.1103238 15.2338890
Studio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 aug 2016
8.0

La ubicación era super buena, estaba a 10 minutos de la parada de autobuses y del centro. La habitacion muy amplia y super chula. La cocina tambien estaba bien, aunque mejor con alguna otra cosa mas. La chica no suele estar allí y hay que llamarle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
7.7

Weren't expecting to have to call the guy to be able to check in. The location was good, not too far from the beach and the old town. The bathroom got really dirty really quickly each day. Kitchen was good. Overall not terrible but probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
7.4

Propreté moyenne... On a eu deux lits cassés et qui grinçaient horriblement au moindre mouvement ! Cuisine et sdb équipées. Le dortoir et la pièce de vie ne font qu'un communiquant avec la cuisne et la sdb, donc bruyant !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
4.6

Check in is in a different time than stated on the website, staff unfriendly, my bed made noise every time I moved, bathroom was terrible, it flooded the whole toilet when used. And no "luggage room" service, despite they having the space.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
4.3

The Studio is not a "hostel"! Just a big dorm room with a dinning table in a corner (not very convenient when some want to sleep & the other to eat) the cleanliness is very doubtful (cobweb on the walls, bathroom & kitchen very very dirty) no one on site to welcome you, had to call a number left on the outside door, a girl came to give a locker & door keys and collect money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
5.4

Security was awful. Keys left on the windowsill. Door left open when nobody was there. The manager was never there for checking people in. But other than that the apartment was okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
5.4

The staff is nonexistent, the owner is around maybe twice a day and if you need to check in you better pray for the door to be open so you can see the number on the board and call him to do the check in. When we arrived he wasn't the friendliest person and told us that the check in that day was only at 2pm instead of 1pm like said on the email and was kinda pissed when I told him that. Toilets and kitchen dirty AF. Sometimes we didn't even had toilet paper in the morning, zero help and safety.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.3

really good location but not that great other than that

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
3.4

문이란 문은 다 열어놔서 모기에 온몸이 다 물어뜯기고 호스텔 월드에 지불한 것을 제외하고 돈을 받아야하는데 그건 자기와 상관없다고 숙박비를 더 받아갔네요. 최악입니다. The worst hostel in croatia!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.3

It was a fine place to stay for 2 nights. Location makes the old town easily accessible for a good price. 1 shower for 10 guests was a bit difficult and the kitchen and shower were never really clean (partly because of the guests and partly because cleaning wasn't done thoroughly). Do take note that is it 1 LARGE room and there is no reception. The guy who checked me in was nice (owner's brother) but the owner isn't friendly AT ALL and a bit rude (like he is being bothered by everyone).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.