Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
88% 435
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely stay! Best location on the island and the most hospitable owners! Maria and her family made me feel very welcome. Arriving on the island, Maria was at the airport waiting for me to quickly take me to the charming Studio Eleni. I arrived early and the room was being cleaned so I had a cup of tea at her mother's while I waited. The room was clean, basic and had air conditioning. Just what you want when returning from a full day on the beautiful beaches. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.3

Room was small but great location and great staff who were super helpful. Would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
8.3

Idéalement situé près des sites touristiques. Excellent accueil

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

The owner is a very kind person. She arranged to change our room for another better one, and brought some tea for us when arrived. Her daughter waited for us at the port. We were very well attended! Wifi is very fast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
5.7

When we arrived we couldn't find it as there were no directions. We eventually rang and the owner came to get us, she was a nice lady but the place wasn't what we expected. The beds were very hard acccompanied by lumpy pillows, making it very difficult to sleep and it was noisy. There was no reception so we had no one to ask about directions or if there was somewhere we could leave our valuables. Overall location was really good if you want to see the town but we didn't enjoy our stay here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazıng hostel. The owner and her mother went out of theır way to accommodate us, even when we were robbed and locked outsıde ın the mıddle of the nıght. They wıll take care of you! The room was also amazıng, comfortable, and secure. Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
7.1

Nous Avions reservé au centre Ville. A Norte arrivée, Maria nous a proposė de prendre Le studio plus tranquille a 5 min de la plage . L endroit est loin de Mykonos, 30 min de marche, impossible de faire cela a pied, pas de Trottoir et les routes sont etroite . C est a Ornos, pas grand chose a faire. Le bus etait Toujours en retard pour se rendre a Mykonos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

Such a great centrally located place. We stayed here one night and Maria was so dam welcoming! Few people complaining about no reception/hard to find... Grow up and buy a map. This is B&B style accom really well looked after. We were picked up at the airport by Maria's husband which was so great - to have that included in the booking is epic! Hard to finder cheaper quality accomodation in Mykonos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff! They were really helpful all the time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.7

Perfect location right at the heart of Mykonos. Room is very well-facilitated. Free pickup at the airport. We were totally satisfied with the stay and absolutely recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.