Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
85% 456
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
6.9

Great location. Hard to find, no signage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay. Great location, so close to many restaurants and bars. Nice and Clean. I had a room that i had to walk outside to get to my bathroom was a tad annoying during the middle of the night but other then that i was happy with staying there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.3

The location is perfect! Walking distance to bars and clubs at night. You do need a bus to the beach but the bus stop is walking distance. Beautiful views on the rooftop. Bathroom is separate from the rooms. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved our stay at Studio Eleni. The owners are so friendly and we even got picked up at the port when we arrived from another island. Definitely would not say it's a hostel, felt more like a cozy bed and breakfast type place. Very nice! Would stay here again anytime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
7.1

the room was quite small same with bathroom. so value for money missed the mark abit to expensive for what it was. The location of it was great though right near little venice!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
6.6

Very friendly Staff (they picked us up in the port) and best location ever. We had lots of cockroaches in our room every day though and we were asked to pay for the whole stay right away when we got there. We paid part of it (almost everything) and two days before departure they woke us up in the morning asking for the rest of the money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.9

The owners of Studio Eleni have great customer service. We were picked up from the port and then Maria found us in the main square of Mykonos and walked us to our room. When we checked in she gave us a plate full of fresh figs from her garden they were delicious this made us feel very welcome to the property. When we checked out we walked back to the main square and were driven back to the port to catch or next ferry. Would definitely recommend this property to anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

Maria is amazingly accommodating. She organised to pick us up from the port free of charge and gave us a free room upgrade because a nicer room had become available!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.6

Quiet and comfortable place to crash in an EXCELLENT location in Mykonos! No frills and straightforward facility and staff. The price was very high for what it was, but given that this is Mykonos, I guess it's a deal! Nice balcony too - located away from the intensity of more touristy blocks.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.7

Really nice lady, we arrived after a full day of travelling and check in wasn't for a few more hours and the lady was kind enough to let us stay at her place for the night and then drove us back to the other hostel and dropped us off at the port a few days later. Would definitely recommend, in the heart of all the action.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.