Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
8.0

Localização incrível, bem no centro de tudo. Atendimento excelente, nos buscaram no Porto, happy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.0

Eleni was great and very helpful! She had someone pick us up at the port and she showed us the way to our dorm. The room was ok, small but clean . Our room's window was facing a very crowded street and it was loud everyday until 6 am to the point you could hear the noise even with ear plugs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
2.0

Worst place I have ever stayed. No signage whatsoever and was very hard to find. Waited 30 minutes for someone to help me and no one did - I couldn't even get in my room until I came back hours later. The beds in the room were hard and uncomfortable. There was no soap, wifi, or other basic amenities. The "great location" and paper-thin walls meant I couldn't sleep at all the one night I was there. Worst part? I was charged 140€ and refused any kind of refund despite my experience. Stay away.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

Studio eleni is in the centre of mykonos town access to busses, breakfast, town clubs and resturants everywhere. Eleni was so lovely when my friend arrived before me and allowed her to accomidate herself before I arrived with the payment. I would stay here again if i came back to Mykonos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.7

Location was really awesome and the owners were so lovely! The only issue we had was that we stayed over a weekend and you can hear every single noise from the street up until about 4am. But you'll get that with the location. Air con was great and it is literally in the middle of the shops and so close to a great snorkelling bay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
8.0

The location couldn't have been better: in the heart of the village of Mykonos. Hosts were very kind and welcoming, they took us from the port the day of our arrival and carry us there the day of our departure. Rooms were small but quite comfortable, although they are a bit different from the ones shown in the photographs. They were overall clean, however we had a problem with insects and cockroaches, and so the guests next to our rooms, but it was quickly solved by the lady in charge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Best location to the town just outside your door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
8.9

Great location and great pick up and drop off service

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.7

We had a great stay here at Studio Eleni. They picked us up and dropped us off at the port. Ensured we had clean towels and sheets everyday. The room had its own studio kitchen and fridge which was very handy. The location is great, very close to the bus stop and little Italy. Lots of food, shopping and nightlife around. Would definitely recommend for anyone traveling to Mykonos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing. We had our own rooftop balcony that overlooked the sea and city. Own kitchen as well. We were picked up at the port and also given a ride to the airport. Very, very nice staff. I read on here that there was no internet in the rooms, but we did have internet and it was quite good. Just thought it would be worth mentioning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.