Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
87% 447
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2016
9.1

Maria is amazingly accommodating. She organised to pick us up from the port free of charge and gave us a free room upgrade because a nicer room had become available!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.6

Quiet and comfortable place to crash in an EXCELLENT location in Mykonos! No frills and straightforward facility and staff. The price was very high for what it was, but given that this is Mykonos, I guess it's a deal! Nice balcony too - located away from the intensity of more touristy blocks.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.7

Really nice lady, we arrived after a full day of travelling and check in wasn't for a few more hours and the lady was kind enough to let us stay at her place for the night and then drove us back to the other hostel and dropped us off at the port a few days later. Would definitely recommend, in the heart of all the action.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.3

Maria gave me option of staying in the property in Mykonos town or a newly renovated studio in Ornos, which happens to be on the same property where she lives. I chose the latter, since I was traveling with a large suitcase and she said the Mykonos property would have about 25 stairs to go up. She was so sweet & accommodating, but I regret my decision as a solo traveler, because staying I didn't get the chance to meet anyone else. Really nice but wouldn't stay here again unless in Mykonos town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
5.4

Some of the staff members were lovely, however others were very rude and unhelpful. Our room was infested with cockroaches which was disgusting. For the price you pay I would not recommend for anyone to stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

Nice and clean room on the top floor with air con, hosts were lovely. Included pick up and return to the port.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely stay! Best location on the island and the most hospitable owners! Maria and her family made me feel very welcome. Arriving on the island, Maria was at the airport waiting for me to quickly take me to the charming Studio Eleni. I arrived early and the room was being cleaned so I had a cup of tea at her mother's while I waited. The room was clean, basic and had air conditioning. Just what you want when returning from a full day on the beautiful beaches. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.0

A bit expensive, but in a primo location in the old town. Mykonos is itself a bit pricey, but it was a lovely place to stay if you don't mind the slightly higher price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.3

Room was small but great location and great staff who were super helpful. Would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
8.3

Idéalement situé près des sites touristiques. Excellent accueil

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.