Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
6.9

Localização excelente, bem ao meio das lojinhas no centro de Mykonos. A proprietária é bem simpática, mas não nos ofereceu nenhum suporte. O quarto não tinha internet o que achei péssimo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2017
8.0

From my point of view, this place offers very good and competitive prices. The location is great and the owners very friendly and helpful. They picked me up at the new harbor and were quickly responding to my e-mails. The only downside was my room: it was clean but had a moldy, dusty smell. The furniture was pretty old and worn out. Studio Eleni has several houses and maybe the other ones are nicer (telling from the reviews here). It's okay for one night but I wouldn't stay here longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.1

Eleni and her daughter were both lovely and our room was upgraded to a house. They stored our bags and collected us from the port. They couldn't offer the transfer to the airport as we left it last minute to give times so make sure you organise these early!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay. Maria was an excellent host. And explained everything to us about the buses, and where we could go to buy groceries. The location was great a five min walk from the Beach. Also came with a kitchen which was an added bonus. If we Come to Mykonos again we would deff book again with her.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
2.0

Worst stay ever !!!!! To avoid !!!! Noisy, dirty, a lot of insects... We didn't sleep at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.1

This place was great for our short stay in Mykonos. The location is really good and the kitchen facilities are handy. Good beds too. We had issues finding the place though as the map was not accurate. Would stay again despite this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
6.9

The pictures are from.various properties own by the same people. We were moved to one in that was in an amazing location. The port pick up was very handy and a light bulb blew in bathroom and that was fixed quickly when reported. I had a problem with the advertisement of free wifi when there was. none. When asked we were given a wifi to log into and password. It was five metres from the front of the building and the password didn't work. There was also little cockroaches

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.6

Great location, great host.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

A pesar de que hubo un problema con mi tarjeta que no pude solucionar y no pudieron mantener mi reserva, me trasladaron hacia otro hotel, el personal excelente, me ayudaron en todo lo que necesite durante mi estancia y mas! El lugar bien comunicado con el transporte público!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.0

Maria and her husband really nice and accommodating, she gave us all the information that we needed and a lift to and from the airport and port, would recommend for Mykonos!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×