Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
9.7

Simply amazing!!!! Great location! Ran by the cutest lady!!! Made us feel so welcomed!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
3.4

Amazing location and cute little property. Major dissapointment it was a smoking room. Everytime we walked in got a huge wiff of smoke. After we left we realised our bags full of clothes STUNK of cigarettes. Had to wash everything ! Loved everythink else. Would not recommend this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.9

A nice experience here! The lady (daughter of the owner) was waiting to pick us up at the port, despite our ferry being cancelled and our arrival delayed by 6 hours. She and her mother were so welcoming and friendly. The location was perfect, very central and close to the old port, as well as the all the action and nightlife in Mykonos town. It's also a couple doors down from a convenience/liquor store which was convenient for us. Our only complaint- the whole bathroom gets wet during showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.9

Everything was great! The price is high but it was really comfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nathanjwiggins8285
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.9

Great location right in Mykonos Town, only a few steps from all the shops and 2-3 minutes from the waterfront. Great host! Very friendly, picked us up from the port on short notice and upgraded us to a different private room for free because it was otherwise empty. Everything was clean, decent beds and good AC. Even with a private room I would like a safe or locker, so I kept important things with me. Overall felt very safe and home-y. Rent a new ATV, old ones won't make it up many of the hills.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. Close walking to shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this place to friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay here. Location was great and staff too. A few remarks: I could find just two power outlets, and considering it was a private room for two /three with fridge - which used one of these outlets -, they weren't enough. Also, the shower didn't have a threshold or way to prevent the water from getting all around the bathroom. WiFi wasn't excellent, and finally the entry hallway was quite small and I hit my head several times with the roof when entering the plac

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
10.0

We were upgraded from a four person room to 2 2-people rooms upon arrival. Facilities were clean and the staff was very patient and kind with our check-out mishap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.4

El lugar es encantador, está cerca de todos los lugares, se puede ir caminando, la persona que me recogió es sumamente amable y dispuesta a colaborar con todo, el precio se ajusta totalmente a la habitación

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

Loved this place! It was absolutely in the most perfect location and the staff was so kind and helpful. Will miss Nicolas the cat! Definitely stay here, it's the best place for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.