Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 feb 2017
7.4

Son habitaciones de alquiler. No es un hostel. Lo mejor es que te van a buscar al aeropuerto gratis. Tambien el regreso. No funcionaba la Tv por cable y el agua caliente enseguida al cabo de menos de 5 minutos salia fria. La dueña nos dio la llave y no la vimos mas....Es un alojamiento sencillo para un lugar tan hermoso como Mykonos. Muy cerca de Little Venice y los Molinos (200 metros a pie). Podria mejorar pero aun asi vale la pena por la relacion con el precio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.6

Studio eleni is a great place to stay in mykonos. Affordable and convienent, it comes with comfy beds and a mini fridge. They pick you up from the airport and drop you off, which is all included in the price. This is a huge plus. They also speak great English! Don't expect the most romantic rooms and the walls are relatively thin, but I would not stay anywhere else in mykonos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.9

Les studios Eleni sont tellement bien situés, en plein coeur de la petite ville de Mykonos. Nous y étions pendant l'hiver, alors l'endroit était très calme. Eleni a été sympathique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
7.7

The bathroom curtain could be more clean. The hot water wasn´t really hot. The air conditioner didn´t work very well. The ubication is fantastic. The room is cozy and the landlord is nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

todo genial, la habitación hermosa, el baño súper limpio, la señora súper amable y el lugar queda cerca de todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
10.0

房間整齊,服務佳,感覺物超所值!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, definitely recommend to everyone and the owner so friendly offer free transfer to/from the airport. also great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at studio eleni. The location is amazing, super short walk to the wind mills and very close to the shop, bars, restaurants, and the bus stop. Maria picked me and and took me back the the airport, which was super nice since the cabs were very expensive. She also gave me great recommendations for affordable foods and things to do. Maria also upgraded me to a bigger room free of charge. This was my first solo trip to a different country and I felt very safe staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
10.0

Everything about my experience with Studio Eleni was positive. I had a medical emergency while in Mykonos and the whole family was offering to help with driving me to the clinic, pharmacy, picking up food, bringing me tea and checking in on me regularly. I did have a couple days to enjoy the island before it happened and the house is perfectly situated in town and close to everything. The facilities are clean and each room has its own bathroom, fridge, TV and closet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
8.9

Fomos muito bem atendidos, inclusive, até free transfer ganhamos. É super aconchegante e confortável. Assemelha-se ao quarto de um hotel, logo, indico para quem irá dividir quarto com conhecidos, pois não possui estrutura de um hostel (não tem escaninho - somente um closet sem chave - e contém poucas tomadas). O chuveiro também não é dos melhores: a água não estava quentinha como o esperado. Não contém café da manhã. Apesar das críticas mencionadas, recomendo este hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.