Hostelworld.com

Studio Eleni

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
89% 415
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
8.9

Maria is so lovely and makes a massive effort to collect all her guests from the port. The location is perfect, tiny walk to the bus stop and all the shops, restaurants and bars. Room was quite small but comfy with a cute little balcony. The only thing i didn't like was that there was almost no room to shower with a hand held shower head right next to the toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

Nice family owned hotel. Centrally located. Airport/port pick-up included. Excellent. Yet could be a little bit noisy at night, though this only criticism could be applied to all centrally located hotels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing studio. The location is the best in Mykonos, it is in the middle of everything. Maria the owner was amazing. She emailed me to asked me my time to pick me up at the port and also took me to the airport for free. Her mom always checked on me. Thank you I had a great time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.7

房东很nice,提前一天发邮件接我们!只是在机场时迟到了一会儿…房子位置很近,离风车和巴士站都很近!我们4个人住的是复式阁楼,真的超棒!强推这一家!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

The owner was so awesome! She picked us up when we arrived to the island, and then dropped us off to the airport. Super accommodating and helpful! The rooms were really nice and clean, and the building is placed in the middle of the town Center! One minute from Little Venice and the windmills. Beautiful balcony views! An awesome stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hotel!! The family owned hotel blew away my expectations. We had a wonderful room with a large terrance overlooking mykonos- beautiful. The location was also impossible to beat, it was right in the middle of everything. Maria and her family were the sweetest people, they personally drove us to the airport for our flight and picked us up from the ferry when we came in. Everything was wonderful, will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Mykonos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
4.9

I never had internet, I literally had to go out into the street to connect, do not speak a word in Castilian.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
8.9

Simply furnished room which was extremely clean. The property is very close to the bus station, wind mills and beach restaurants. Probably less than 2mins away. Highly recommended if you're looking for a good location with simple and clean amenities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
6.3

If you're there for a short stay it's fine. But if you intend to spend some actual time in the room..I don't think it's the place for you. If you're there just to sleep (outside during day and evening) the quality price is really good! And the owner is teally sweet

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.7

Maria offered to greet me upon arrival through BS ferries and drove me into town (5 min drive). The 1 person studio was booked over so she put me in a suite for the same price which was amazing. Maria's help and advise was thorough but brief and the studio was great! It's right in the heart of Mykonos town. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.