Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stray Cat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Stray Cat Hostel Located at Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Stray Cat Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34433 Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu
92% 902
41.0329980 28.9875319
Stray Cat Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
9.7

Clean, spacious rooms, nice people, nice area. Very good value for money. I would repeat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. Happy new travels.

1 aug 2016
8.0

It's really near to taslim square only if you know the way to reach. Colourfull walls with different kind of art on Cat theme from various country at one place. And due to Army coup in Turkey some facilities have been shutting down. But place is value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Enjoy your new travels please.

20 jul 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay. Close to everything, excellent personal and clean rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. Enjoy your new travels .

  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
10.0

Highly recommended 😊😊😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your recommendation and the feedback. Enjoy your new travels.

15 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome place to be introduced to Istanbul, super relaxed vibe and the people behind the desk really know what they are talking about with regards to what is what. Most importantly Stray Cat really looks out for the best interests of their guests even in the most unpredictable of times. If ever I make it back to Istanbul, Stray Cat is where I will be staying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. This is so nice to hear these words and your joy. Happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy new travels.

14 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel simply has the BEST friendly and fun atmosphere. Facilities are in top as well - there even is free bottled water.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your new travels also.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

I love this place. I've stayed here twice in the past two years, and wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in Istanbul. The staff are always fantastic with excellent suggestions for drinks, dinner or just good advice for exploring the city. The art on the walls is cool too The location is brilliant, so close to Taksim Sqaure and the lovely lanes of hip neighbourhood Cihangir. Sultanahmet and all the old town sights are a nice stroll away or a quick tram ride from the bottom of the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your experience at Stray Cat Hostel with fellow travelers. It is our joy to know you enjoyed being here at Stray Cat Hostel. Happy new travels.

7 jul 2016
9.7

Highly recommended. The personnel are awesome. Although the climb up to Taksim from the hostel is a penitence, my overall to this hostel has been really great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience here with fellow travelers. Nice to know your joy here in Istanbul at Stray Cat Hostel. Happy new travels.

6 jul 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel . Perfect location and decent people in the hostel. The hostel is near all the attractions and also near Takshim square ( connectivity to airport ). I have met some real nice travellers there, honest travellers and had great time in Istanbul. It's compact and 4 bed in a room is very spacious. Suggest everyone in travelling to istanbul to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your suggestion and for all nice words. It was our pleasure to have you here, we are glad to know your joy. Enjoy your new travels also.

6 jul 2016
9.1

Great stay!!! The staff at the stay cat hostel are some of the nicest and most helpful people I've met on my entire trip. The beds and facilities were clean, however, I would not recommend anyone who doesn't like cats to sit downstairs in the common area: there were cat hair and stuff in the couches. Still, this is a great place to stay for the money, fairly close to Taksim square and super close to the T1 tram station. I will definitely stay there again when I go back to Istanbul!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It sounds you enjoyed most of your stay here, thank you for being here and reviewing your stay with us . There was only one small kitten in the hostel during your stay , the kitten stays in common area and small courtyard behind building. Enjoy your travels.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.