Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Strand Continental

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
8.9

Buen hostel un poco caro a mi parecer, pero incluye desayuño así que por ahí compensa un poco

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.0

Great location. Love having a sink in the room. There is only wifi on the main floor which was a pain. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
5.7

No wifi in the rooms, NO LOCKERS in rooms - they charge you if you want to use one of their SMALL lockers up front. NOT OK. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
5.1

The hotel has a weird ambiance. The workers are old and not invited, personnately I did'nt fell comfortable at the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.9

Great location, walking distance to Convent Garden and many tube stations. So many steps up to the higher floors though with no lift, very plain and simple. Wifi doesn't work on the higher floors. Would go to again purely for the location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
7.7

For a one night stay for one person in a private room it met the purpose. The location is incredible and the staff friendly and helpful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.6

Amazing location with friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
6.9

Posizione strategica per Londra , pulizia camera discreta , wifi non prende mai colazione molto molto povera quasi nulla

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.9

Great Location and great price. Had to make our own beds which meant we got to see all the stains on the mattresses, also was not a comfortable nights sleep. However for the price we paid cant really complain as the room had great views over london and the location is second to none so would reccomend to those travelling on a budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
5.1

Security door w/ key code is good. Thin, wooden doors to rooms don't calm nerves if worried about security. Location: Walk every where in central London. Staff: Friendly, but told me it'd take an hour and ten minutes at most to Luton; it took well over 2 hours and I almost missed my flight. Should be more knowledgeable. Atmosphere: A place for sleeping, not much else. Cleanliness: Towel had urine stain, not from me. Value: Too expensive for what it is. Facilities: In need of renovation.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.