Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Strand Continental

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2017
9.4

All in all it was good. I had a little trouble booking a flight, because the wifi connection would interrupt from time to time. You would need to bring or buy an adapter for charging your phone. Breakfast included, was okay, toast, jam, cereals, coffee, tea.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.3

Great staff! I felt very safe and enjoyed being so close to everything. I would say a fresh coat of paint would do wonders for the place. Thanks for the stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
8.3

Great location, staff ready to help and friendly, really small, not so clean and the internet don't work in the room. Overall a good place to be for a few days if you're just using it to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
7.4

I liked my stay at the Strand Continental Hotel. Everything was pretty basic but it's a great neighbourhood, the staff was really sweet and I slept like a baby in my bed. Breakfast was included, it was basic but it was enough. I would definitly come back here a next time I go to London.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

Buen hostel un poco caro a mi parecer, pero incluye desayuño así que por ahí compensa un poco

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.0

Great location. Love having a sink in the room. There is only wifi on the main floor which was a pain. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
5.7

No wifi in the rooms, NO LOCKERS in rooms - they charge you if you want to use one of their SMALL lockers up front. NOT OK. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
5.1

The hotel has a weird ambiance. The workers are old and not invited, personnately I did'nt fell comfortable at the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.