Hostelworld.com

Strand Continental

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
Strand Continental Located at 143 Strand, London, , London.
Strand Continental
England
London WC2R 1JA 143 Strand, London
71% 416
51.5116003 -0.1184463
Strand Continental
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2016
9.7

If you want a place to just "get your head down" - then the location and cleanliness of the place will satisfy you on a budget. My friend and I paid £40 each for a double room; and we were free to wander around Covent Garden and leicester square without wor ring about transport. It's hard to find- look out for the Indian restaurant next to the newagents. There are a lot of stairs. But the staff are really helpful and friendly, it's clean; and basic. Clean sheets, clean towels, and it'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
7.1

Best london location ever. The staff is too uptight though (except the finland girl). Breakfast does the job and the shared are quite ok for london (for the proce and location)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
4.9

너무더럽다... 샤워실바닥이 더럽고 매트리스도 시트를 주긴하지만 너무 찝찝하고 때가 타있음.... 무엇보다 도미토리가 6층 위치에있고 엘레베이터도 없다. 위치적 이점말고는 다시는 머물고싶지않은 호스텔

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
3.4

O local é a única coisa boa neste lugar... a acomodação é horrível e o atendimento é ruim. Fiquei em um quarto minúsculo para seis pessoas... a cama é péssima e me deram um lençol apenas... nada de trocar roupas de cama. O banheiro do meu andar estava quebrado. Muito muito ruim. Eu se fosse vcs tiraria esta propriedade da lista de opções para os clientes. Uma empresa como vcs não deveria ofertar essa acomodação.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
7.1

Edificio muy antiguo e incómodo, no tiene ascensor y solo funciona (muy mal) el wifi en el bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.6

Auberge Très bien placée dans Londres. Dortoirs corrects et douches propres. Calme

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay there. At the price, given the area I was expecting much less. The single room I had was very nice and the location was great. I recommend this hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
7.4

This hostel is good value for money but is in need of some new beds. Could feel every spring! The location is excellent especially if you want to see a show on the strand! The fact you get breakfast included in the price is pretty good to!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.0

Hospitable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
5.1

My 4-bed room was two bunk beds - I could only stand sideways in the gap between the beds. I paid extra for "en-suite" - en-suite was a sink.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.