Hostelworld.com

Strand Continental

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.2
Strand Continental Located at 143 Strand, London, , London.
Strand Continental
England
London WC2R 1JA 143 Strand, London
72% 407
51.5116003 -0.1184463
Strand Continental
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
7.4

This hostel is good value for money but is in need of some new beds. Could feel every spring! The location is excellent especially if you want to see a show on the strand! The fact you get breakfast included in the price is pretty good to!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.0

Hospitable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
5.1

My 4-bed room was two bunk beds - I could only stand sideways in the gap between the beds. I paid extra for "en-suite" - en-suite was a sink.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
4.6

Was not a fan of this hostel. It is essentially an Indian restaurant and bar turned into a hostel. Rooms were very small, crammed and stuffy. Staff was not very accompanying or friendly. They made you feel as you were bothering them if you had a question or needed something. Other then the location, I would not recommend this hostel. I certainly will pay more to stay elsewhere next time in London.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
6.9

Die Lage ist sehr gut.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
7.4

Wifi not available in public area but it's right across the street from the theatre showing lion king (as of early 2016). If you're in London for the theatre then I'd highly recommend it. Other wise I'd still recommend but transportation in London is very expensive so consider a place close to what you are going there to see/ do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
6.0

The location was great, right across from the West End. However, the wifi only worked on one floor and mostly in the bar area, somewhere someone can't really do school work if needed. Also so many stairs, the check in desk is on the first floor and the rooms don't start until the third floor. One security measure was a coded door to get to the rooms. You get what you pay for at this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.0

Good location, value for money for London

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
7.1

Bed was comfortable, however I could hear every noise possible from outside (traffic and vehicles beeping) also heard some other guests making noises that weren't very satisfying! So having single glased Windows isn't the bed for a building right by the Strand. On the upside it was an alright stay and probably would stay there again for a night if needed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jan 2016
6.6

There's no elevators, one of the toilets was without water. There's no wifi connection on the bedrooms. One of the beds are blocking the door of the wardrobe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.