Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Stone Hotel & Hostel Located at Biltstraat 31, , Utrecht.
Stone Hotel & Hostel
Netherlands
Utrecht 3572AC Biltstraat 31
83% 747
52.0949256 5.1278082
Stone Hotel & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
8.9

My only complaints are the beds lack support (insanl in the middle), and that they close off the kitchen at night. All I wanted was a glass of water at 3am and I couldn't get it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
7.4

El hostal esta a 25 minutos andando desde la estación. La habitación que elegimos fue de 4, la mas pequeña en la que he estado, y dentro de la habitación una ducha, con una puerta transparente que podia verte la gente que hubiera en la habitación. El personal muy majo, Español.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
5.1

Too far from Amsterdam. Bikes too expensive and not working well. Overall too expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
8.3

My stay was quite smooth. The booking process, the follow-up from the hostel staff, the check-in, the room and the bed and the facilities. Everything actually went fine. The staff specifically is very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely. Wish we could have stayed here longer! Best hostel kitchen I've ever used! Staff is great, location and attractions all great. The rooms are a bit small but it was not a problem at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
4.3

Was one of the worst hostels i have ever been. Dirty, not comfortable, no one do the dishes.. My room was like 6 persons were sharing a flat, I didnt have space for my things. Installations are so old. I wouldnt recomend you to stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
9.7

Muy contenta con mi estancia aquí. El trato del personal es muy agradable, y las instalaciones, están bien, sin grandes lujos pero por el precio tampoco puedes esperar más. La ubicación es genial, a tan solo unos minutos andando del centro. En la cocina tienes café y té gratis, y en la sala común hay muy buen ambiente, con ordenadores de uso gratuito. La verdad que fue una buena experiencia, si vuelvo a Utrecht repetiré!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Relaxing atmosphere. Good for a break away from home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
8.9

Everything was fine. Well located (Utrecht it's small), clean, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
6.3

It was a quite loud night

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.