Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jul 2017
5.7

okay u could stay there . But I u are ' big' u Will have problem with the small toilette. some bath (wc) do not have a place to Wash the hands. the hole for the Water drenage in the shower is small so u also have stoped water on floor. ... the maitress are a little bit old. I do recomend change it

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • lukasfiala2081
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.4

Cool Cosy Hostel hosted by a nice family. I would recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
7.7

Cheap place with a nice kitchen and a charming view of the city street outside. There were some strange vibes with some long term guests/hostel employees for the days that we stayed, and it as generally a loud hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.1

If I'm ever back in Utrecht, would definitely like to stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
7.1

Very friendly staff, amazing people. Good position, 10 minutes from the centre by feet. Great fares, considering the Netherlands. Could be cleaner, dog hair everywhere (pointing it out just in case you are allergic).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.1

Only there for one night, but the staff was amazing and the kitchen facilities were great. I was so happy for the opportunity to cook for myself and Utrecht was a beautiful town that's easy to wander from the hostel. 6 person dorms just a little cramped though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
2.3

As fotos enganam, na verdade é sujo, as coisas são velhas. Quando cheguei fiz o check in e meteram-me num quarto que ainda não estava limpo e a rapariga até mudou as camas à minha frente. Saí para passear quando voltei estava a minha cama ocupada. Tinham-se enganado e NEM REPARARAM! Fui para outro quarto(o certo) onde constantemente entrava e saía uma mulher que não cheguei a perceber se lá trabalhava ou morava. Pessoas muito estranhas, entra e sai constante, algum staff sob efeitos. Horrivel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.1

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at the Stone. It is in a great part of Utrecht and very easy to get to from the station, only about a 10 minute walk. The kitchen was well equipped and we found it very easy to prepare our meals. Overall I would definitely recommend the stone to others and I would love to stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing friendly staff. Ciara who checked us in was great and took us on a little tour of the city after she finished her shift.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
8.6

Bardzo dobrze położony,przyzwoite warunki za rozsądną cenę. Jedyny mankament to bardzo strome schody,trudne do pokonania dla osób z problemami z chodzeniem i niepełnosprawnych Ogólnie godny polecenia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.