Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.4

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Worth of staying :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.1

We stayed for one night. We checked in very late but the night guard was very friendly. The rooms were clean and sheets were for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.7

很棒的青旅~员工很友好也很热情,虽然没有电梯,但是不用担心,员工都会帮你扛上楼;房间基本设施都很齐全(插座、床灯、储物柜都有),用着很方便。有免费的茶和咖啡,坐在大厅看看书、上上电脑感觉不错。唯一需要改进的就是WiFi吧,在2楼的房间(大厅在1楼)WiFi就不怎么好使了。从中央火车站走到旅社还是有点小距离,不赶时间到无所谓。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.0

I stayed in a 4 people bedroom and then in an 8 people bedroom just for one night. The latter was considerably more comfortable. It's a small hostel with nothing much going on, but it's quiet, clean, and they have a nice kitchen available for you (as well as cheap breakfast if you want). It's very close to the University of Utrecht so I would definitely recommend it if you're going there for a conference or something. Also, the staff is fantastic, very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
5.1

Estaba sucio el suelo y la puerta de la ducha no cerraba.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.1

A nice hostel near of the center of this lovely town!Ensuite bath and nice people.Very friendly staff and helpful too.Value for money.I recommended definetly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.1

Very friendly, well located hostel. Well equipped kitchen. Staff were very helpful, suggesting places to see, cafes etc. Just needed a sofa to lounge on!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.9

Very well located, very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
8.6

Place is nice, not far from the center of the city. Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms and kitchen are ok. Overall good hostel for a couple of nights or even longer business trips

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
6.3

The Hostel itself is a very tiny but nice location, staff was super nice (especially Lana) the other girl seemed to be high all the time. When we arrived we became a 4-bed mixed dorm in which there was a small shower. The toilet was on the floor just outside our room. Unfortunately, it was blocked and not usable. Instead of cleaning they just put a 'out of order' sign on the door. The next day the toilet was usable again, but still dirty as hell. BUT:Great kitchen! Fully equipped!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.