Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.1

If I'm ever back in Utrecht, would definitely like to stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
7.1

Very friendly staff, amazing people. Good position, 10 minutes from the centre by feet. Great fares, considering the Netherlands. Could be cleaner, dog hair everywhere (pointing it out just in case you are allergic).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.1

Only there for one night, but the staff was amazing and the kitchen facilities were great. I was so happy for the opportunity to cook for myself and Utrecht was a beautiful town that's easy to wander from the hostel. 6 person dorms just a little cramped though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
2.3

As fotos enganam, na verdade é sujo, as coisas são velhas. Quando cheguei fiz o check in e meteram-me num quarto que ainda não estava limpo e a rapariga até mudou as camas à minha frente. Saí para passear quando voltei estava a minha cama ocupada. Tinham-se enganado e NEM REPARARAM! Fui para outro quarto(o certo) onde constantemente entrava e saía uma mulher que não cheguei a perceber se lá trabalhava ou morava. Pessoas muito estranhas, entra e sai constante, algum staff sob efeitos. Horrivel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.1

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at the Stone. It is in a great part of Utrecht and very easy to get to from the station, only about a 10 minute walk. The kitchen was well equipped and we found it very easy to prepare our meals. Overall I would definitely recommend the stone to others and I would love to stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing friendly staff. Ciara who checked us in was great and took us on a little tour of the city after she finished her shift.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
8.6

Bardzo dobrze położony,przyzwoite warunki za rozsądną cenę. Jedyny mankament to bardzo strome schody,trudne do pokonania dla osób z problemami z chodzeniem i niepełnosprawnych Ogólnie godny polecenia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.4

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Worth of staying :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.1

We stayed for one night. We checked in very late but the night guard was very friendly. The rooms were clean and sheets were for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.7

很棒的青旅~员工很友好也很热情,虽然没有电梯,但是不用担心,员工都会帮你扛上楼;房间基本设施都很齐全(插座、床灯、储物柜都有),用着很方便。有免费的茶和咖啡,坐在大厅看看书、上上电脑感觉不错。唯一需要改进的就是WiFi吧,在2楼的房间(大厅在1楼)WiFi就不怎么好使了。从中央火车站走到旅社还是有点小距离,不赶时间到无所谓。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.