Hostelworld.com

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jan 2017
9.1

The location is very good and the staff is awesome, very kind and friendly. The room is a little bit small and the stairs in the hostel are crazy (but is pretty normal in netherland) I would recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.4

The room was clean, the location was good, close to the city center, the beds were confortable and the room was cheap and just for 4 people that it is nice! The personal was perfect, so kind and friendly and helpfull. The only thing that I didn't like was the shower that had a translucent glass.... but finally we deal with it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.4

Amazing staff! Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
8.6

it was a great place to stay and the staff were so sweet and attentive!! They give you all of the information needed to stay in utrecht and to get accustomed to your new surroundings!! Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to travel. ALSO, the second floor shower is clean AF

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, not hard to find and really nice helpful staff. Rates are good value as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Demorais
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.4

The location is real good, almost in the heart of Utrech, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Culture Boat. The staff, or better saying, the friendly folks that work for the Hostel are simply amazing, kind and generous. I have only one complaint, that is because I only stayed for a week. I'll definitely return. Thank you very to you all. Mauricio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.9

The staff are friendly, and the facilities are clean. It's a shame the hostel isn't a little closer to the station (it's a nice walk...unless you are heavy loaded).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.9

My only complaints are the beds lack support (insanl in the middle), and that they close off the kitchen at night. All I wanted was a glass of water at 3am and I couldn't get it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
7.4

El hostal esta a 25 minutos andando desde la estación. La habitación que elegimos fue de 4, la mas pequeña en la que he estado, y dentro de la habitación una ducha, con una puerta transparente que podia verte la gente que hubiera en la habitación. El personal muy majo, Español.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
5.1

Too far from Amsterdam. Bikes too expensive and not working well. Overall too expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.