Hostelworld.com

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
Stone Hotel & Hostel Located at Biltstraat 31, , Utrecht.
Stone Hotel & Hostel
Netherlands
Utrecht 3572AC Biltstraat 31
81% 650
52.0949256 5.1278082
Stone Hotel & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
8.3

Facilities are old and not the cleanest. Very squeaky bunk beds and there was one toilet located in the hall for the entire floor. However, really great old school hostel vibes with super friendly and knowledgeable staff, a proper kitchen and common room, and social atmosphere. Location is great, just across the road from a beer shop, a bakery, a grocery store, etc. I had a great time but not for someone looking for luxury.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

The location of the hostel is perfect, just few minutes walk to the city centre. The room was clean and nice, with two toilet cabins in a room for 8 people. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
7.4

Schöne Sache weiter so

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
5.7

The place looked like it seriously needed a refurbishment, the walls and doors were cracked or had marks in almost every room. The 3-person private that we stayed in was tiny. We had a shared bathroom and it was filthy. We ended up cutting our stay short and moving somewhere else. That being said, the staff was very helpful and we received a full refund for the days we cancelled (which I thought was very nice), and the area was lovely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
4.6

This hostel is one of the worst I have ever been in. The structure is run-down. The dorm was small and dirty. My duvet and sheets were disgustingly filthy

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent stay! My only quibble is the fact that the top bunks in the dorms don't have railings! If you don't feel safe, ask for a bottom bunk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
7.1

Todo correcto, quizá la ducha ben la habitación algo incómoda y no daba un aspecto demasiado limpio... algo alejado del centro, dentro de que en Utretch no hay grandes distancias

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
10.0

Great Hostel- central, clean, and very firendly staff. The free tea and coffee was a lifesaver, as was the possibility of renting a padlock for the night. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
4.9

This place is obviously run by people who don't care, or I'm guessing who work for accommodation? I saw at least a dozen things that could be improved with little effort. Start with new mattresses and replace stuff that's broken or mouldy. Paint job wouldn't go astray. The kitchen shelves were greasy and obviously never get a deep clean. The staff are always just sitting behind the computer - nice enough people but don't take any initiative to tidy up the place or create a vibe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
9.1

My friend and I had a lovely two days at Stone Hostel. The staff was really friendly and international and gave good recommendations for things to do, the common area had a calm vibe with it where you could chill on your laptop, play boardgames and just as easily turn around and have a great conversation with another guest. Most importantly, clean beds! Will definitely be back if I find myself in Utrecht again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.