Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stoked Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel. The staff was friendly and helpful, location couldn't be better, and it was clean! Would definitely recommend this spot to fellow travelers and plan to return next time I'm in Capetown!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 4 nights. It was great! You can go to nice beach anytime. It doesn't take even at least 5 minute. And also supermarket is super close from this backpackers. All the staffs are very kind and nice, and condition of every facility is great. It is easy to go to Borders beach and Cape of Good Hope and located in peaceful and beautiful place. I strongly recommend all of the people who wanna come to Cape Town. I absolutely visit there next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
10.0

Great stay at this hostel. Perfect location, 1 minute away from the beach. Staff very helpful and kind. Rooms very confortable. Would recommand to anyone look ONG for a good time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.7

Love it just perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.0

Great facilities and great view of and proximity to the ocean. However, there was a large group also staying there during our stay who hired chefs to cook and they overtook the kitchen area every meal, making it difficult and frustrating to use the kitchen ourselves.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

Just stayed for one night. No lockers to put backpacks in but it Is clean. Out in muizenberg so not in capetown cbd

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location in Muizenberg but keep in mind this is an hour outside of Cape Town. This is a great place for surfing or kite surfing and that's about it. Breakfast isn't included and it's right next to the train station which is pretty noisy at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.4

Stoked is a really great backpackers with great people. The sundeck is just stunning and the view amazing. I can Highlight recommend the coffeeshop downstairs to get some Breakfast! Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
7.7

The place is safe and secure with pass codes and locks on their cupboards. The sleeping situation in the 5 sleeper delux is not the best. The good thing was that they had two ensuite bathrooms and its spacious with the bunk beds. The part I disliked was the fact that the room is linked to a private room so you don't have the room all to yourself. This was not mentioned so it came as an unpleasant surprise. The backpacker is good though with a mixture of international visitors and beautiful view

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.6

Kitchen often not clean, but perhaps more a reflection of the guests not cleaning up after themselves. Nice rooms and good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.