Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 1156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 1156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
10.0

This place is amazing!! I can't express enough how amazing it is. It's family owned and they take care of their guests. I felt right at home! The breakfast is very good and reasonably priced. The pool is great and you can have drinks right next to it. The rooms are really well kept and comfortable. It was also so nice to have a shuttle service from and to the airport. They also gave us great recommendations on what to do in the town and where to eat. Also beach really is less than 1 block away

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

Stelio's Place exceeded my already high expectations for the place. The family is so kind, hospitable, and accommodating. The breakfast and capuchinos were delicious! The rooms and pool area were clean, relaxing, and beautiful, making our stay worth every euro. The beach and bus stop are extremely simple to access as well, so we had plenty to do. I would come to Santorini just to visit Stelio's again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

We loved Stelios and his family so much! It was very clean, had great breakfast, excellent customer service and I would stay here a million times over again. Best place we stayed in all of Greece!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.7

Great place!! The owners are extremely friendly, the whole place is very clean. The location is great too, right around the corner from the black sand beach, and main street on the other side. My only complaint is that there is not too much of a social aspect in common areas. Other than that, perfect place! Will stay again next time I'm in santorini

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Excellente hostel à Perissa Beach, situé à 30 secondes de marches de la plage et des restaurants. Le personnel est très chaleureux et souriant. Le propriétaire de l'établissement est venu nous chercher au port et nous reconduire après notre séjour. Chambre propre et ménage fait à chaque jour. Rien à dire de négatif, excellent rapport qualité / prix :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
10.0

We are doing backpacking and we were SO GLAD we stayed at stelio's. It is just a min away (by walk) to Perissa beach. Very quiet, not as touristy which we needed. Staffs are probably the best out of all the hostels we have stayed last two months all over the European countries. This place is run by family. Very sweet and sufficient with all they do. They clean room and bring you fresh towels EVERYDAY. Pool was extremely clean everything was superb!!!! Want to go back already!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

I am so glad we stayed here. The rooms were quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable. The location is so close to the beach, restaurants, and bus stop to go to Firo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay at Stelio's place! Great value for money, great staff, great breakfast, and great rooms. Thank you so much for having us and we'll be back soon :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly family and staff, gave great recommendations for places to visit and made the stay very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.6

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Stelios Place. Stelios and Catarina are such beautiful, welcoming people. They go out of their way to make you feel at home. The bedroom was absolutely spotless and beautifully decorated. Both Stelios and Catarina were so kind to our two young children, we were so appreciative of their genorosity. Absolutely recommend staying here, particularly with young children.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.