Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
96% 1130
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Everyone at Stelios was so hospitable and lovely. We had a great time. The location was amazing - a minute or so walk from the beach. Gorgeous pool I wished we took more advantage of. Good breakfast (however not included). They were all more than happy to drive us to and from.the ferry, print out our tickets, and give advice. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay! Been travelling for 3 months and never had received such warm hospitality. The owners are absolutely beautiful, really make you feel like family. One minute from Perissa beach and close to many good eateries. It was very clean, the rooms were spacious and showers great. Would definitely return!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.7

Such a warm welcome! The best you van find with so kind people. Everything is clean and the rooms have all you need. Have a preference for ones with private bathroom I guess. It feels like visiting family!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

The service they give you is just BEYOND WORDS!! We stayed there for 4 days and we felt like we were leaving our family behind. They do everything to give you a pleasant stay with a lot of extra's. Their kindness is so genuine (difficult to find these days), i travel a lot but this experience was unique! They have air condition so you can sleep good during those warm days, swimming pool was very clean, breakfast was good, wifi was amazing and transfer from airport to hotel was excellent!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

had a very fantastic experience, beautiful place, helpful staff - family friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Lovely family run hotel. Only 100m away from the beach. Nice clean room, good aircon and a lovely welcome basket of fruit and wine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.9

The staff were beyond helpful and nice. The facilities were very clean equip with fridge and tv in your room. The pool was very clean but if you prefer to swim at the beach it is literally a stone throw away. Would highly recommend staying at stelios 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

If you're going to Perissa Beach you must stay at Stelios Place! One of my favourite hostels so far. We were greeted by Katerina who had the biggest smile on her face, so welcoming and helpful, and we were even given a welcome basket of fruit and wine :) it's locacated right on the beach and surround by a great number of restaurants. A short bus ride and you're into Fira!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Great family owned hotel! Very welcoming staff who adapt to your needs. Quiet and safe location! Very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ljkonis15
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

The family at Stelios Place was amazing!!! They were so kind and accommodating!!! I would recommend this hostel again and again! They pick us up from the airport, gave us a welcome basket, helped us book an amount day at sea, and we just the nicest people !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.