Hostelworld.com

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1,105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1,105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
95% 1105
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time here - would highly recommend. It's a minute walk to the beach) and feels right in the action but quiet and calm Pool was fantastic - super clean and beautiful. The two ladies at the front desk were expecailly helpful - always around to answer your questions and knowledgable and eager to help. If you're planning on visiting Santroini Island - I would say stay at Stelios on Perissa beach and then rent a car to do Fira the main town and Oia the pretty town. Kate

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic holidays, Stelios, Eva and Katarina made us feel as a part of beautiful family! We loved staying at this place!! Top service, all shiny and clean! We have been blown away by the place and by the love the family shared with us. Thank you ones again. Lydia and Alexandra

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.4

can't say enough nice things about the family/staff! 50m from perissa beach, beautiful pool, easy to get to by the local bus. kinda far from the airport and fira/oia, but much better place on the island to be if you'd rather sit on the beach than go shopping. some services not offered in off-season though. NOTE: it is definitely more of a Hotel/B&B than a hostel - lots of families and couples. not a bad thing, but relevant for booking on a "hostel" site. definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.3

Stelio's Place was very nice and in a great location if you want to be right by the beach, which we did. It is 20 minutes away from Thira, but buses and taxis are available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They even picked us up and dropped us off at the airport for free, which we much appreciated. Overall, we definitely want to come back and stay longer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

This place was beautiful! Everyone was really nice. I was here for 4 nights during the orthodox Easter so it was a little quiet. But the place is definitely worth the money. The beach is just around the corner and walking distance to a lot of shops and restaurants. If you want to go into Fira or Oia it's only a short bus ride which the stop is right behind Stellios place. This place feels like you're on a resort and I would definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

Beautiful place! The location was the only slight drawback about this place. Perissa is located on the opposite side of the island than Fira and Oia, but there are cheap buses to those cities so it really wasn't too big of an inconvenience. The staff was absolutely wonderful and the dog (Milo) was adorable. I will definitely be telling all of my friends to stay at Stelio's Place and hope I can come back one day my self!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic place and even more awesome hosts!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
10.0

The location of this bed and breakfast is awesome if you're looking for a quiet part of the island with easy access to restaurants, shops, the beach, and a bus to the main city. The staff was so friendly and helpful and the place itself was perfect. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. The room was clean and the hostel in general is very beautiful. The family that runs the place is very nice and helpful. We booked the pick up service from the port and the owner himself picked us up and even showed us around a little bit. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect location, close to the beach and nice places to eat! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Such a beautiful place. Definitely a great bang for your buck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.