Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
96% 1117
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend Stelios Place to all travellers. Stelios and his family really made us feel very welcome and were extremely accommodating with all our requests. The location is great, within walking distance to a few eating places (that stay open till late) as well as ATV rental places. It is also right next to the famed black sand beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.7

This was a fabulous place to stay in general, clean, great location (right by Perissa beach, which could not be prettier), and the staff was very nice. It's pretty hard to get to and from the port from here, however, and they don't offer to pick you up unless you're staying at least 3 nights. Otherwise, we totally recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.4

Not in the main part but great staff and really well kept rooms. Had a lovely couple of nights there and would recommend for sure !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

The prettiest place. It's so close to the bus station and is situated right next to the black beach. The owners were incredibly nice and upgraded our room at no extra cost. We also received a complementary basket of fruit and wine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rschulzcop4958
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, clean place, lovely swimming pool, and very close to the beach

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
10.0

If I could give this hostel an overall rating of more than 10, I would. Clean and comfortable room, access to great facilities including a pool and a kitchen, a very short walk to the beach and anything else we ever needed (supermarket, restaurants, quad and scooter hire), a relaxed atmosphere... The list goes on. Above all of this though is how welcoming, friendly and helpful the staff were. Katerina especially :-) Your search for somewhere to stay in Santorini ends here. Stay at Stelios!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
9.4

Staying at Stelios was an unbelievably relaxing experience. Stelio and his family were extremely welcoming and friendly. The hostel/hotel itself was beautiful and had everything you need to relax from your busy travels. This is not a party place as Perissa Beach is full of couples and families, but nonetheless it will help you detox from your other islands. Enjoy your relaxation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.7

Absolutely beautiful and the perfect place to stay in Santorini!! Just a couple minutes walk from the Black beach and not too far from the airport. Staff was EXTREMELY helpful and helped us find a day tour to see all the island at a discounted price. Wish we could have stayed longer because this place is the perfect place to stay if you want to relax, explore the island and have a wonderful experience! Wifi was a bit spotty, but the rooms were very clean and homey and the pool was an incredible!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time here - would highly recommend. It's a minute walk to the beach) and feels right in the action but quiet and calm Pool was fantastic - super clean and beautiful. The two ladies at the front desk were expecailly helpful - always around to answer your questions and knowledgable and eager to help. If you're planning on visiting Santroini Island - I would say stay at Stelios on Perissa beach and then rent a car to do Fira the main town and Oia the pretty town. Kate

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic holidays, Stelios, Eva and Katarina made us feel as a part of beautiful family! We loved staying at this place!! Top service, all shiny and clean! We have been blown away by the place and by the love the family shared with us. Thank you ones again. Lydia and Alexandra

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.