Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 feb 2017
10.0

정말 좋아요^^ 관광장소로 이동하는 거리도 멀지않고, 중앙역에서도 가깝고, flixbus 정류장에서도 가깝고 좋아요!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.9

Very convenient being so close to the train station (less than 5 min walk). This means it's further from the old town, etc, but this wasn't a problem at all - I would definitely recommend borrowing bikes from the hostel, it's a quick, easy and beautiful bike ride along the river to all the main sights. Breakfast is great and a really good value too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.7

Friendly staff great facilities. Location is not very near the altstadt, but is right next to the hauptbahnhof which was great for my early bus. And the altstadt is just a pleasant walk away. If I came back to Heidelberg I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

Stayed with friends in a family private 4 room. The room was decent and big, facilities well cleaned. Staff was helpful and welcoming. I can really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

정말 친절해요 여행을 다니면서 많은 호스텔에서 자봤는데 이곳만큼 친절한곳이 없었어요. 리셉션에서 체크인 도와주시는분이 미소가 아름다웠네요. 다음에도 이도시를 방문하면 이숙소를 이용하고 싶네요. 도시가 작아서 그런지 조용하고 사람들도 여유로운 곳인데 직운분께 관광지를 알려달라고 하면 자세히 알려주실꺼에요. 화장실의 청결도도 좋고 방도 엄청 넓습니다. 주방도 이용가능해서 음식 해먹기 좋은 곳이였어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.0

Would stay again. Receptionist was lovely and helpful. Little far out from city centre though. Close to supermarket.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.7

The hostel is just a few steps from the train station, but a little far away from the sites, about 10 minutes walking distance. The staff is nice (and humorous lol), the roommates r nice, the facilities are clean, secure, and the rooms, restrooms, and shower rooms are quiete and spatial. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.1

The location was very good. It's 3 mnts walk to main station and tourist info. Staff was ok but I just had troubles with the shower. The usage of the showers isn't easy but the bathrooms were still quite clean. The only problem was kitchen. In the morning there was a cleaning so we couldn't use it although it wasn't cleaning time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
7.4

Justo enfrente de la estación de trenes. Habitaciones amplias. Staff muy atento. Todo muy limpio. Desayuno pago ( pero muy bueno por solo 3 euros) Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

굳굳 다시 와도 여기 굳굳

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.