Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2,361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2,361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg Located at Alte Eppelheimer Str. 50, , Heidelberg.
Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg
Germany
Heidelberg Baden-Württemberg 69115 Alte Eppelheimer Str. 50
87% 2361
49.4061424 8.6754441
Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jan 2017
8.3

Comfortable and well served place to stay for a few nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

Steffi's Hostel was a very pleasant experience overall. The staff spoke perfect English and the process was both easy and quick. The hostel is located extremely close to the train station and bus stops. Overall, great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

It was my first ever time staying in a hostel. I felt very safe and welcomed, and it was right by the train station so I had no trouble finding it. All in all an amazing first experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! I liked the atmosphere, it was super clean, and right next to the HBF, which is what I needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.9

The staff here is very friendly and helpful, this hostel is a good choice for anyone looking for a cheap stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
3.4

There is nothing good

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, easy location (not so close to the city center but it is ok to go walking). The room was not warm enough (really bad during winter) but I am not sure if the heater was not working or it was someone's fault..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
9.4

Near central station good location. Cozy bed with strong heating. Dinner was just ok. Because the staff make dinner and breakfast for the customers, so during that time the kitchen is occupied

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
9.4

Top Hostel mit sehr hilfsbereitem Rezeptions-Team, haben spontan reagiert nachdem sich bei unserer Buchung diverse Dinge geändert hatten, so dass wir dennoch ohne Probleme kommen konnten. Danke nochmal :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
9.7

I just stayed for one night, can't say much... nice place, good staff, near the main station and near the place where I could get on the bus to Frankfurt international airport

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.