Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Kitchen had everything we needed and was clean which was important for us. The walk to historic/tourist locations is a bit far but the walk isn't terrible. Very close to the train station and grocery stores. The room was hot but at least the windows open and the room had a fan so at least we had some air flow (which is an improvement from some other hostels we've been in). Overall, a very nice hostel with helpful staff and everything you need in a place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.3

I stayed here for 2 days, almost no social atmosphere during these days (Monday and Tuesday) but away from that everything is super nice, clean bathrooms, nice showers and comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.1

Good value. Cheap breakfast (€3) also available!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.4

This hostel is in a great location! It's hard work getting up all the stairs to reception, plus if you accidently go the wrong way at the bottom of the stairs be prepared for the grumpy woman in the restaurant to shout at you. The dorms are really hot and no fan in the hot weather. It's loud and noisy outside but that's to be expected because of the location. Overall I liked it here though! Good place to stay in Zürich as it's so expensive usually!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.4

Surroundings and facilities are really good. Although the hostel is a little far away from the old town, there are bicycles offered and it is close to the HBf, which is convenient for me to take a train in the morning following day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is well worth the price. While the hostel near the Zoo in Heidelberg is very nice (much like a mini hotel), if given the choice, I'd pick to stay at Steffis Hostel (when availability allows). Steffi's hostel offers equally execptional cleanliness, safety, and service quality, plus offers services that other hostels in town cannot:: comfortable spaces for socializing (well-equipped kitchen and social room), cheap rental bikes, and convenient location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
6.9

Steffi's is good if you're coming late or leaving early. It' a 5 minute walk from the hauptbahnhof, which makes it convenient for travel, and a short walk to the city center (Heidelberg is a tiny, walkable city). The hostel was very quiet with no atmosphere. Rooms and bathrooms are clean, although oppressively hot when I visited in June. Overall, Steffi's is **fine** but I wouldn't stay for more than a night or two.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.0

We stayed here for one quick night. The hostel was clean, accommodating, and full of other friendly travelers. The only negative thing was the lack of outlets in our room. I would be nice if every bed had a charging outlet nearby. Other than that, I would definitely recommend to stay here when in Heidelberg!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

My only critique is that it's a few flights up, but the huge elevator makes that not really a problem. Loved our night there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

Hostel was locating in a central place, breakfast was quite good for 3€. Besides to those, hostel was quite clean and peaceful. Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.