Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg Located at Alte Eppelheimer Str. 50, , Heidelberg.
Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg
Germany
Heidelberg Baden-Württemberg 69115 Alte Eppelheimer Str. 50
86% 2322
49.4061424 8.6754441
Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 nov 2016
6.9

Location right next to the station but 20 min walk away from the city. The sheets all had holes in them and the showers were absolutely terrible. It's a okay place but too expensive for what it is.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

Everything was as advertised. A little distant from the main area, however transportation is readily available. Shower on the floor I was at was broken, and the hall smelled bad, I believe they were together. Still a good place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

Wonderful place, close to the train station and a beautiful city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.0

The location of the hostel is good and everything was reasonably clean and comfortable. Unfortunately I shared my room with a few strange people so I didn't feel comfortable the whole time, but everything was okay. I would stay again but I would choose a smaller mixed room instead of the 12-bed female.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
10.0

아주 좋습니다 일단 하이델베르크 중앙역에서 5분거리에 있기때문에 위치가 정말 좋고 여기서 구시가지까지 걸어가도 15분정도면 충분히 가실수 있습니다. 시설도 아주 깔끔하고 좋았고, 기본적으로 카드키를 쓰는 시스템이기 때문에 보안도 괜찮았습니다. 스텝분들도 친절하게 알려주시고 다들 영어 잘 쓰셔서 안내 받는데 문제없었습니다. 호스텔에서 간단한 음료들도 같이 판매하고있어서 잘 이용했네요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.1

It was really nice to stay here, just the wifi never works

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.1

Muy recomendable !! El único problema es la distancia al centro pero lo demás excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
8.3

Very clean sheets. If there were sockets at bedside, it would be better .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
8.6

シャワーが使いづらい点と鍵の反応が少し悪かった点以外は総じて良かったです。駅からとても近いのでハイデルベルクに到着した時はとても便利です

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
6.0

廁所太少,網路不能用,洗澡地方水冷又不乾淨

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.