Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2462 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2462 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
9.4

Just 5 minutes away from the Main Train Station, the hostel is located on a third and fourth floor of a huge building. The staff was super friendly and provided with all necessary support. The toilets and the wash rooms were super clean, and all this for just €18.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
8.6

3mins walk from the hbf so it's very convenient especially since I was leaving the next morning at 5am

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

sauber,freundlich, Bewegungsfreiheit, super Lage und mehr

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.0

Un poco lejos del centro histórico de la ciudad. Sin embargo, muy bien ubicado con respecto a la estación de trenes. Lo único que no me agradó fue el ruido durante toda la madrugada, pues está muy, muy cerca de algunos bares y se escuchaba la música y los gritos y risas de las personas allí. Por lo demás, un buen lugar, limpio y el personal muy amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.9

Nice hostel at 500m of the center of Heidelberg. Nice place to stay!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.4

Le personnel est agréable et le petit déjeuner est bon. Je recommande cette auberge de jeunesse !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

Everything was nice, very clean, very close to the main station and very good price. I fully recommend the breakfast :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.1

The place is well kept and has an open and easy going atmosphere, the cheap price doesn't reflect the hostel at all; clean, good location, and kind staff are all present in this hostels characteristics.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

El albergue está genial, la gente de recepción muy amable, las habitaciones muy limpias y amplias. Las camas son cómodas! La Cocina y la sala de descanso estaban muy bien equipadas y había un ambiente muy agradable. Los baños son amplios y siempre los encontré limpios. Por 3,50€ se puede desayunar allí aunque no es gran cosa. El Centro está a 10-15 min andando y la estación a 3 minutos. Lo recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay. We have travelled extensively and the facilities here were very good. Staff were helpful and the breakfast was exceptionally good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.