Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
8.6

Stayed here for 3 nights in April and was pleasantly surprised by this hostel. It is only a 2 minute walk from termini station and for the price we paid the quality was impressive. We were amazed by the friendliness and the hospitality of the staff and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
6.0

I stayed in a single room with attached ensuite which was quite small but adequate for my needs. There is no proper reception area or desk but the man works across the road at the launderette and looks after the luggage there. The best thing was endless hot water. The worst was old furniture in the room - a bit like staying in an old room in someone's house. The location, two streets away from the main train station, is super convenient.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
4.6

Non è stata fornita ricevuta. L'odore era sgradevole. Il personale sembrava improvvisato, e l'accettazione non si può fare all'interno di una lavanderia... Al saldo mi hanno fatto pagare 3 euro in più

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
8.6

It was absolutely ok in regards of what you pay for it. So don't expect too much of it. Important fact to consider: There is no hostel desk inside. The owner has a laundrette on the other side of the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.1

Très bien dans l'ensemble. Attention pour les prochains : Il n'y a pas d'accueil, c'est le propriétaire qui vient ouvrir. L'heure d'arrivée que vous indiquez est donc important.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
6.6

Ottima posizione praticamente di fianco la stazione termini ! Pulizia scadente. Camera molto spartana e molto piccola e umida . Soggiorno consigliato per max 2 giirni .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
7.4

The MA Hostel was a little difficult to find, at the entrance it says "Termini Station". Our host was in the laundry at the other side of the road. Our room was nice and clean but the bathroom was not the best and there was only two of them. One of the toilet did not work well. The brothers who were our hosts were extremely kind and helpful. The wifi was terrible, worked only at 6am in the morning. Summary: friendly host, cheap accomodation, some facilites do not work. (Dont forget 3.5tax/day!)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
4.9

Hola, he estado junto mis amigos una semana entera en este establecimiento, tengo que decir que las fotos que salen en internet no es lo que parece. Limpieza le doy un -10. No te descuentan la reserva que ya haces con la página, te la vuelven a cobrar allí. No hay cocina. El personal simpáticos pero no hacen nada y vigilan más de la cuenta. Lo bueno es que es barato y pilla cerca de todo. Pero no sé lo recomendaría a nadie de mis conocidos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.