Hostelworld.com

Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 59 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 59 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 4.9
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel) Located at Via Magenta 24, , Rome.
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Magenta 24
66% 59
41.9024189 12.5038056
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
6.6

Very bad smell in the room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
6.3

No es un hostel, es un departamento. Los dueños son amables. No hay cocina, sí heladera. Las habitaciones son amplias. La ubicación es regular, ni lejos ni cerca.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
2.9

No es lo que se muestra en las fotos. El dueño tiene un lavadero en frente y cundo pasé de noche buscando el hotel,muy difícil de encontrar,me grita mi nombre...Sábanas y toallas sucias. Mucho olor a humedad y encierro. Todo muy feo!!!no lo recomiendo....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.4

It's very accessible cause it's 1 block away from the termini terminal though the environment are not that okay cause when it's 6 oclock a lot non-italian gathering outside the building and it's too noisy and got me a bit worried. For a 2 night stay it was okay and the owner is very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
3.4

Seemed very dodgy. We walked along the street and the owner came out of a laundromat saying you are staying with us! Was an apartment room basically with only a bathroom. Don't expect anything else. It is totally doable though. Comfy beds though. No lockers but!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
4.9

Ma Hostel is in a good spot in Roma and comparably cheap, yet it is poor in facilities, cleanliness and when we arrived we had to wait on the street until someone from the laundromat across the road let us into the building. The host, Monte, is charming and friendly, but the place on the whole seems to be a side project.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
6.6

Hostel w miarę czysty ma dwie łazienki, prowadzi go dwóch braci bliźniaków. Mówią po angiesku i starają się być mili. Generalnie nie było się do czego przyczepić . W pierwszą noc byłyśmy z koleżanką w pokoju 4 osobowym choć miał być 6 osobowy więc miło, a następną przeniesiono nas do dwuosobowego!. Hostel blisko termini.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, truly one of the best I've ever stayed in. The two hostel owners were extremely friendly and helpful, especially when we ran into difficulties with cancelled flights. The room was air conditioned and comfortable and the location was right by the main train station and within easy walking distance of all the sights. Would recommend highly to anyone travelling to Rome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
6.0

Hostel para muy bajo presupuesto. Es un 1er piso en un edificio, sin área en común ni cocina. Hay café de cortesía y un refrigerador. En la habitación puede haber hasta 6 personas durmiendo. La persona encargada no está en el lugar la mayor parte del tiempo. No dan toalla ni shampoo. No cambian sabanas. La calle puede ser ruidosa, está lleno de inmigrantes gritando. Igualmente es un lugar seguro. Lo bueno: super bien ubicado, cerca de metro y tren. Seguro, y barato.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
6.6

Firstly, there's a city tax of 3.5 Euros per night which is not included in hostelworld price upfront. This place has no common area really besides your room to meet people. I think this is the case for many hostels in Rome, though, hearing from friends. The two nights I was there, there was noise outside, but it didn't bother me very much. The location is pretty good. Major attractions are under 40 minutes walk and the metro is only 2 minutes walk away. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.