Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.6
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel) Located at Via Magenta 24, , Rome.
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Magenta 24
69% 87
41.9024189 12.5038056
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.1

Très bien dans l'ensemble. Attention pour les prochains : Il n'y a pas d'accueil, c'est le propriétaire qui vient ouvrir. L'heure d'arrivée que vous indiquez est donc important.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
6.6

Ottima posizione praticamente di fianco la stazione termini ! Pulizia scadente. Camera molto spartana e molto piccola e umida . Soggiorno consigliato per max 2 giirni .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
7.4

The MA Hostel was a little difficult to find, at the entrance it says "Termini Station". Our host was in the laundry at the other side of the road. Our room was nice and clean but the bathroom was not the best and there was only two of them. One of the toilet did not work well. The brothers who were our hosts were extremely kind and helpful. The wifi was terrible, worked only at 6am in the morning. Summary: friendly host, cheap accomodation, some facilites do not work. (Dont forget 3.5tax/day!)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
4.9

Hola, he estado junto mis amigos una semana entera en este establecimiento, tengo que decir que las fotos que salen en internet no es lo que parece. Limpieza le doy un -10. No te descuentan la reserva que ya haces con la página, te la vuelven a cobrar allí. No hay cocina. El personal simpáticos pero no hacen nada y vigilan más de la cuenta. Lo bueno es que es barato y pilla cerca de todo. Pero no sé lo recomendaría a nadie de mis conocidos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
8.0

Buona posizione e personale gentile e disponibile. La stanza (singola con bagno interno e finestra interna al condominio) era pulita, l'unica pecca era l'odore un po' forte in bagno derivante dal tappetino che non essendo asciutto emanava quell'odore fastidioso di umido. Per il resto se non si hanno pretese e si deve fare un soggiorno breve lo consiglierei assolutamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
2.6

non ho mai visto nulla di simile... la struttura se così la possiamo chiamare.. è stato un incubo sono dovuto scappare 5 minuti.. addirittura ho perso pure la caparra.. togliete questa struttura è una vergogna.........

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
9.4

Owner was very helpful and offered very useful information in fluent English. The location was perfect and the room very big.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
4.3

O pior Hostel que já fiquei! Paredes sujas / encardidas Banheiro com vazamento, chão sempre com poças, fedido Suporte do chuveiro quebrado, banho só de chuveirinho. O box também estava quebrado Cama quebrada, o colchão ficava inclinado Sem ar condicionado - na descrição diz que tinha Ventilador de teto muito barulhento De positivo só a simpatia do Santi (dono) e a localização (próximo à estação Termini)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.4

It's close to the Rome termini. The property is own by a twin, which shocked us when we met the other half the next morning. We were allowed to store our luggage at a laundry shop owned by them, which was convenient. There was a internet cafe next to the laundry shop allowing us to print our boarding pass. the accommodation is a bit old. the toilets are small. However, the room was okay. everything was fine and the host was helpful. defnitely recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed to stay there, the owners were so nice to us, they also gave us a map and some tips where to go. The location is near by the Termini station so you get there in 2 minutes. It was Just what I expected for that price And I was glad they have rooms for 2 or 3 people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.