Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayto (former: Oak Hotel)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.4

Really excellent hostel. Great staff. 2 mn from Ginza Line. 10mn walking from asakusa and ueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
9.1

Very convenient stay in Stayto Hotel. Great location in Asakusa area, friendly staff and decent amount of space for a short stay. I would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Was my first time to stay at a hostel, was a bit afraid, but everything turned out perfect. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
7.7

The rooms are a bit nosey (AC, water…)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
7.1

It's a good choice if you want to stay in Ueno. There are some downsides (dark rooms, those prebuilt plastic bathrooms for tiny people, minimal social area) but also upsides (location, staff, beer vending machine).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
9.4

Small but clean and nice rooms. Friendly and well English speaking staff. Also know or check for you other information about Tokyo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.3

Awsome place, staff is really good and friendly. Near to ueno station(10 mins walk). safe and peaceful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
7.1

Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel qui est idéalement situé. Proche de la station Ueno qui desservie par le JR et le métro. Quartier calme et sans bruit de route. A proximité banques ATM, mini shop et resto japonais. Ce qui est de la chambre et la sdb elle est minuscule et mal insonorisee. Néanmoins nous y avons que dormi. Je le recommande pour sa situation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.3

What i like about this hotel is that the bed is so comfortable. There are also lots of pamphlets which help tourists to travel in Japan with ease. The directions to the hotel can be improved.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

Nice hostel in a good area. The electric bicycle rental is nice for setting the area. You can easily bike as far as Akihabara.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.