Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 aug 2017
8.9

Good staff, perfect conditions, everything was good and I totally recommend it. However, there were not sockets to plug in your phone/computer close to the beds and the internet works slowly (or doesn't work) inside the bedroom. Also, keep in mind that it is a bit far away from the center...around 25-30 mins by bike and a taxi from central station costs around 20 euros. But if you can live with this, it's a great place to stay!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
10.0

設備簡單卻齊全,乾淨又通風,環境位置也方便,不論去車站或是風車村。 重點老闆很熱情也很關心人,很詳細告訴我們Zaandam及Amsterdam的周邊景點,是間蠻推薦的住宿點。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
8.6

Overall, great experience. If you want to escape from the city life and enjoy in the space of nature, this will be the perfect hostels to stay in. The staff were friendly and provided helpful information for my tour around the town. Also there are a few restaurants that served wonderful food. ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
9.7

The hotel is 20 minutes by bus from the central station, but if you love nature, this hostel is "the dream". You can go walking on the green surroundings or rent a bike and explore every corner of the park. The breakfast is awesome and the MOA museum and its restaurant are definitly worth a visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.0

Fantastic location in beautiful surroundings. Clean and friendly. Enjoyed the late night entertainment in the garden, especially my children.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
5.4

De staff wist vaak niet onze vragen te beantwoorden, we vroegen naar tafeltennisbadjes waarop we het antwoord kregen dat ze t niet wist en t nog nooit gezien had en als ze t hadden t ergens in het andere gebouw lag en dat we daar zelf maar moesten kijken, niet netjes! Verder was er marshmallownight, dus wij vroegen waar t was. T was eigenlijk niet echt boeiend, er ging een vuur aan en als je wilde kon je ZELF marshmallows brengen, later die avond was er ook geen vuur. Geen marshmallownight dus appart

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Muy buen lugar para pasar un fin de semana tranquilo. Esta en medio de un ambiente natural como para caminar y despegarse del estres de la ciudad, en medio de árboles, una quebrada y campos de pasto. El desayuno muy bueno y variado. Los locker son angostos pero si te reorganizas entran sin problemas, no hablan español pero hacen el esfuerzo para comunicarse en inglés. El personal fue muy amable y la consigna de maletas es gratis. Tiene la estación de bus cercano. Volveria a hospedarme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
7.7

I have never been to this town, but the hostel was a little away from the city centre but very chill and quite place to be, the breakfast is unreal I would recommend this place for sure!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.7

Such a beautiful place....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

Beautiful location! I only stayed one evening, but it had all the calm and tranquility of the area that I needed. Thank you, I hope to be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×