Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik Located at Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik, Utrecht.
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
Netherlands
Utrecht 3981 HH Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik
78% 216
52.0685329 5.1828002
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 nov 2016
5.1

The only thing good was the employees at the front desk. Very cool people. Anyway it's not their fault. Wifi is bad (no wifi in the room) Location is bad 3 power outlets for a dorm of 7 It has been a month that I'm travelling and it was the worst. Pay a little bit more. Don't go there!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
9.4

The Stayokay Hostel is a great establishment with an awesome quality/price relation. I totally recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a really pretty location, although it is rather far from the city. Not exactly a hostel vibe as there is no common area or kitchen but the included breakfast was good and the whole place was very clean. A nice alternative to being in the city, enjoyed a lovely walk in the surrounding areas of the hostel. Would recommend to people looking to take a break from partying and relax, although it's not really the place to meet other people. Ideal for couples.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
5.7

Really bad WIFI In the middle of nowhere No lunch, dinner possibilities at the hostel or surroundings

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
8.0

An sich ein sehr schöner Ort, die Gebäude, die lage sowie das Ambiente haben mir sehr gut gefallen, Mitarbeiter alle sehr freundlich, einziger Makel, wofür das Team jedoch nichts kann, ist das nachts extrem viele Mücken in das Zimmer kamen und mich nicht haben schlafen lassen, evtl ein mückennetz vor dem Fenstern anbringen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.7

Best free hostel breakfast ever. Amazing scenery accompanied by mosquitos the size of birds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.7

El hostel es un castillo de época, situado en un paraje natural precioso. No está en el centro de Utretch, pero si buscas tranquilidad y paz en un paisaje natural es perfecto. Buen trato y buen desayuno. Tienen bar (algunas opciones para cenar), pero la cocina cierra pronto (como la mayoría de sitios holandeses). Relación calidad-precio ok. Recomendable sobre todo por el lugar en el que se encuentra y el edifico histórico que es.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
6.3

Good but no common room and nowhere near by to get food. If you are bring a bike great, otherwise be prepared to spend 4€ day getting an infrequent bus into the centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
7.4

Beautiful location, perfect for what we needed after a big night in Amsterdam. The toilets in our room were dirty when we got there however. And a female staff member was quite rude when I asked about laundry. The rooms are nice and spacious

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.9

Really nice place to stay. We had the whole room to ourselves (3 people) so that was pretty nice. The location is a fair bit away from town but where it's located is very beautiful. All I have to say is that they have no Wi-Fi where we stayed and their breakfast could use some work.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.