Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Texel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 67 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 67 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I ever been. I haven't been in other Stayokay brand hostel but if the others are like this one, they are on the top. I also rented a bike that so useful to go around Texel Island also on the reception you can book the bus shuttle to go anywhere for a cheap price. The hostel is located 10 mins walk from the town center of Den Burg, from the ferry just take the bus and drop off in Ben Burg. If you want to stay in Texel Island I really high recommend! Also a great breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed. Clean rooms, good spaces. Excellent atmosphere! The breakfast is abundant and good! The staff is super polite and is super competent to answer and help you with your stuff. Really recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Het was een zomwrs weekend, maar ondanks de drukte liep alles op rolletjes, en niemand had last van elkaar. Fijne sfeer. Heerlijke dagen gehad. We komen zeker terug!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.1

It's a big huge place that feels more like a hotel than a hostel, but the staff are great, the breakfast was superb, the location was excellent, and they had everything you could want in a hostel, except the cozy feeling. Not very gezellig.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.0

Good for families.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.1

Alles super, bis auf einen Punkt: die Ausstattung der Doppelzimmer kann ruhig ein bisschen besser sein.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
10.0

Very plesant stay ! Team very Nice and careful. Cleaning and room perfect, space enougt and thé brekfeast was tasty i mean wé have fresh food and réal cofee or orange juice bio : ) Thank To them for their advice and thé service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay. Breakfast included. It's a pity you're not allowed to bring and cook your own food

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.