Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Cubushaus!! Das Frühstück war der hammer!! Zimmer sind zum Gang hin etwas hellhörig aber das Personal ist seht freundlich und man ist mitten in Rotterdam. Abends zum ausgehen perfekt und tagsüber für Ausflüge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.3

Lage ist super, Aussicht toll und das Hostel durch die besondere Form super interessant von innen und außen. Frühstück überraschend gut und im Preis enthalten. Wir hatten ein 6-Bett-Zimmer, Damen gebucht und auch bekommen. Da meine Freundin und ich die ersten waren, hatten wir Glück und konnten uns die Betten noch aussuchen. Zwei Betten des Zimmers waren zu unserem Glück von den anderen abgeschottet, also top! Personal super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bin total zufrieden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

👍👍👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
4.0

Do not be fooled by the cool architecture cube pictures. The reason why i booked this hostel is because from the pictures and the ratings its got i was expecting much more. The architecture from the outside is great. But the interior inside is nothing special and very basic. When we walked in the lounge area it was dead with no people and the shower in the room stunk. I'd recommend all people going to Rotterdam to choose another hostel but to visit the Cubes from the outside while you're there!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.0

Great hostel, free breakfast definitely a plus. There are no security lockers in rooms, but the hostel is very secure. Cool atmosphere and nice location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.4

우선 호스텔 분위기나 스탭들은 매우 좋았다 그런데 호스텔까지 가는 길에 계단을 무조건 올라야해서 무거운 캐리어가 있으면 매우 힘들듯하다. 그리고 조식이 매우 괜찮았다! 다만 도미토리에서 2명만 큐브하우스라는 것을 느낄 수 있게 창문에 붙어있고 나머지 4명은 복도식 느낌에 2층침대에 자야한다 문과 화장실 바로 옆.. 화장실 문도 고장나있고 샤워실도 너무 좁고 부실했다 가격 대비 별로였다 구경만 하고 잠은 다른 곳에서 자는 것이 좋을 듯.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
5.1

We booked 4 beds in a 6 bed room, and the staff overchecked-in more people than the available beds. The staff at night are very rude and offered no apology towards my complaints. I wrote a formal complaint through email but received no reply. Very irresponsible people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent location, living in a cube house was an amazing experience. We really felt like we're in the heart of Rotterdam. Breakfast was good, the beds were comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, next to Rotterdam Blaak Station, in the center of Rotterdam. A continental breakfast buffet is included in the price. The breakfast was well-prepared and delicious! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.0

Nice to sleep in one of Rotterdam's landmarks. Clan, good breakfast included. No lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.