Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 995 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 995 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.0

Great hostel, free breakfast definitely a plus. There are no security lockers in rooms, but the hostel is very secure. Cool atmosphere and nice location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.4

우선 호스텔 분위기나 스탭들은 매우 좋았다 그런데 호스텔까지 가는 길에 계단을 무조건 올라야해서 무거운 캐리어가 있으면 매우 힘들듯하다. 그리고 조식이 매우 괜찮았다! 다만 도미토리에서 2명만 큐브하우스라는 것을 느낄 수 있게 창문에 붙어있고 나머지 4명은 복도식 느낌에 2층침대에 자야한다 문과 화장실 바로 옆.. 화장실 문도 고장나있고 샤워실도 너무 좁고 부실했다 가격 대비 별로였다 구경만 하고 잠은 다른 곳에서 자는 것이 좋을 듯.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
5.1

We booked 4 beds in a 6 bed room, and the staff overchecked-in more people than the available beds. The staff at night are very rude and offered no apology towards my complaints. I wrote a formal complaint through email but received no reply. Very irresponsible people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent location, living in a cube house was an amazing experience. We really felt like we're in the heart of Rotterdam. Breakfast was good, the beds were comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, next to Rotterdam Blaak Station, in the center of Rotterdam. A continental breakfast buffet is included in the price. The breakfast was well-prepared and delicious! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.0

Nice to sleep in one of Rotterdam's landmarks. Clan, good breakfast included. No lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

We had a great stay! The stayokay is in some points almost a hotel, it is very clean, the staff is nice, breakfast is a good way to start your day (bread, cereals, orange juice, coffee, fruits ...). The dorms are very clean, but there are no lockers in the rooms(only at reception, but we didn't use it.) The bathroom was in our 8 Bed room, it was clean and new. The location is very central and an awesome point to explore rotterdam! Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.3

Coolest hostel ever! The building has a very interesting architecture. Definitely an experience to sleep there and there's a market place close to the hostel. Right next to the Blaak station (not the central!). Staffs are good and atmosphere is pretty good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.1

O hostel é ótimo e a experiência de ficar nas casas cúbicas é incrível. No geral a estadia foi ótima, o único problema são as camas que não são muito confortáveis, assim como os travesseiros. Se a pessoa for ficar muitos dias pode se incomodar com isto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.