Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
9.7

The hostel is really well located to explore the city. Just beside the Market, it's easy to buy food to save some money. Breakfast is included and it's the best I had in an hostel. I recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.0

(mit dem Fahrrad) gut erreichbar, Unterbringungsmöglichkeit für Räder

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.4

Cool location, inside the cubes building, near the big strange market, and by Blaak rail station. It's really good. Staff is nice, breakfast is good. Room was comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

Hostel had a very cool layout. We had a private double room - It was clean and and the beds are comfortable, but would have been nice to have at least a one little side table or shelf. There was little noise and we slept well. Staff was friendly and helpful. There was an extra charge for towels. Free breakfast in the morning wasn't bad - great coffee machine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

Location is great ! Your litteraly stayigf inside one of the top attractions ! And so close to everything else :) Staff was friendly and even prepared me a packed breakfast when I had an early morning checkout. The shower however was small and the sink was in the way of the entry to the room. Also , through no fault of the hostel , I was beside an older man who was drinking beer in bed all evening which made me , a solo female traveler uncomfortable .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel in great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.4

Location is good. The facilities look new to me. This is a very good hostel I've ever stay. However, there was a huge group of teenagers stay there and they party all night long. They hang out outside of the room talk, scream and slam the door loud. The staff did talk to them after my complaint but still. They party till morning so I didn't sleep at all for whole night. The wall and door are very thin so you can hear everything! This is a nice hostel but I didn't enjoy my stay unfortunately.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

Fantastische plek, waar voor je geld.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Cubushaus!! Das Frühstück war der hammer!! Zimmer sind zum Gang hin etwas hellhörig aber das Personal ist seht freundlich und man ist mitten in Rotterdam. Abends zum ausgehen perfekt und tagsüber für Ausflüge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.3

Lage ist super, Aussicht toll und das Hostel durch die besondere Form super interessant von innen und außen. Frühstück überraschend gut und im Preis enthalten. Wir hatten ein 6-Bett-Zimmer, Damen gebucht und auch bekommen. Da meine Freundin und ich die ersten waren, hatten wir Glück und konnten uns die Betten noch aussuchen. Zwei Betten des Zimmers waren zu unserem Glück von den anderen abgeschottet, also top! Personal super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bin total zufrieden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.