Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1067 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1067 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2017
9.4

The rooms were nice and clean, though you have to make up the bed yourself. The staff were really friendly, and I loved the family friendly atmosphere to the place. Didn't feel so much a hostel as a hotel in some ways!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.1

The room is clean but a bit small. Breakfast is nice. Staff is helpful in answering questions like the direction to Kinderdijk. Location is good, just 5 minutes walk to the Blaak Station. Wifi is not really working well everywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.1

Good hostel, rooms where a little bit hot though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay for the notable architecture and proximity to the water. Didn't notice a ton of opportunity to interact with others, aside from pleasantries in one's room. Staff was helpful in directing me to an attraction outside of town I wanted to see (Kinderdijk Windmills). No lockers in room (as far as I remember). Ensuite bathroom was very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.7

Very well located, clean rooms and private shower and restroom in each room, which is nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast really good. Only negative point is that there were no lockers in my room, but there is a locker room next to the reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
8.9

The staff was very friendly but sometimes disorganized. Not all of the reception staff was trained to handle standard services like booking a room for an extra night after arrival. It worked out fine but I ended up needing to return later in the day to make the booking. The music in the bar was way too loud especially since there were usually only people there working on their computers. On the plus side the beds are comfortable enough and I appreciate that guests make their own beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
10.0

Nice location clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. Incredible location, crazy architecture, warm staff, and great amenities. Plus a really good spot to work if you have to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.4

Sensor of light in bathroom should be delay longer. It is difficult to always move to keep the light on. Breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

The hostel is very well and centrally located with a few good eating options and an in house bar. The music playing in the lobby and the bar is very good and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are also well designed and comfortable with a toilet and shower in each room. It has a lot to offer and is a must recommend for stay in Rotterdam !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.