Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2017
5.4

The place is cool, however there are a lot of Flys (mosquitos) in the room, I was full of "bites" of mosquitos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
10.0

The best typical place to stay in Rotterdam thanks to its centered location and its good services.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
6.9

In general the hostel was nice. But the room smelt very bad!! The breakfast was amazing

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
8.6

Ostello top ed originale contando che abbiamo pagato 29 euro a notte!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
7.7

No lockers in the room and the ones at reception cost 4€/day. Therefore I would not stay there again. The location inside the cube houses and opposite the Markthal is awesome, beds are comfortable, facilities are clean. Not a good place to meet other travelers (many students stay at the hostel while trying to find housing, also lots of older folks). A roommate had a psychotic breakdown, others spilled vanilla liqueur all over the floor of the room, not the hostel's fault, but still annoying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
10.0

Great location. Very helpful and polite staff. Rotterdam was great for the short time of my stay. Awesome progressive architecture. Can't wait to come back to Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
8.6

Very interesting place to stay architecturally - read up on the building, it sets the trend for the other experimental buildings in Rotterdam. Location was excellent for exploring the city and the room was great. The wifi was a bit iffy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.1

The buildings are really cool. The bar/eating area is very nice and the bartenders were amazing! They honestly made the stay! They were super friendly and helped start conversations. It is right across from the train station and the market which is great. Super easy to get everywhere and mostly very clean. The shower was a bit dirty but not bad. Only annoying thing is there are only cubbies in the rooms and someone tried to mess with my bag at one point

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
9.1

Einzigartig! Ganz tolle Lage. Alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war für ein Hostel absolut in Ordnung, die Zimmer hatte ich mir aber etwas moderner vorgestellt. Wenigstens ein Radio wäre klasse gewesen. Dafür aber mit Klimaanlage ausgestattet - das war super. Alles in allem gab's nicht wirklich was zu meckern. Wir haben die Zeit sehr genossen. Vielen Dank an das Team vom Hostel,die sich gut auch in deutsch ausdrücken konnten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
9.1

Good! I love It! Nice staff! Nice Breakfast! Yummy^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×