Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 938 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 938 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel Located at Overblaak 85-87, , Rotterdam.
Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel
Netherlands
Rotterdam Overblaak 85-87
87% 938
51.9199204 4.4910907
Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
9.4

clean, spacefull and bright rooms next to city center and close to

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.9

Be good if breakfast went for a longer period, far too many people waiting for significant periods of time, if you wanted a quick breakfast you weren't going to find it. Especially with all the families that were staying, need to allow at least another hour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.6

Sehr ungünstig ist die Automarkt Situation -zwei Personen, zwei Übernachtungen 117€ , plus42€ Parkgebühr-ein teures Vergnügen.....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

vERY GOOD yOUTH hOSTEL

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.0

Macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Frühstück, Service, Sauberkeit und Atmosphäre waren okay. Nicht schlecht, nichts besonderes. Lage war dafür natürlich unschlagbar! In den berühmten Cubes, direkt im Zentrum am Blaak, von wo aus man alles super erreichen kann, auch wenn man mit der beeindruckenden Markthal vor der Tür nicht sehr weit gehen muss. Insgesamt völlig in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay here. It's a super cool building. The breakfast is pretty good and makes the price feel more worth it. A lot of families stay here as well as lots of travelers- it's a hostel with a more hotel feeling in that sense. One thing that bothered me was the locker situation. They charge 4 euro a day to keep your bag locked away in a locker down in the lobby- it wasn't a huge problem but I thought it was a bit steep....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Super site, j attendais avec hâte d y être et ça a été l émerveillement, quel endroit !! Ce fut un agréable séjour que je recommanderais.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • bravomartha
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.4

My best experience in Amsterdam. Excellent atmosphere, I arrived by myself but felt safe and among friends the whole time. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Muy lindo hostal, con excelente ubicación y muy buen desayuno (pan recién horneado).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.7

Good location and breakfast, nice staff. There were no in room lockers and the lockers on the ground floor had to be paid for. The bar was very quite for such a large hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.