Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 982 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 982 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel Located at Overblaak 85-87, , Rotterdam.
Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel
Netherlands
Rotterdam Overblaak 85-87
87% 982
51.9199204 4.4910907
Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, next to Rotterdam Blaak Station, in the center of Rotterdam. A continental breakfast buffet is included in the price. The breakfast was well-prepared and delicious! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.0

Nice to sleep in one of Rotterdam's landmarks. Clan, good breakfast included. No lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.3

Coolest hostel ever! The building has a very interesting architecture. Definitely an experience to sleep there and there's a market place close to the hostel. Right next to the Blaak station (not the central!). Staffs are good and atmosphere is pretty good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.1

O hostel é ótimo e a experiência de ficar nas casas cúbicas é incrível. No geral a estadia foi ótima, o único problema são as camas que não são muito confortáveis, assim como os travesseiros. Se a pessoa for ficar muitos dias pode se incomodar com isto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.6

Very good option and very easy to find (when you understand what OVERBLAAK means..)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel! We took a train to Amsterdam everyday which worked well because Rotterdam Blaak is right across the street. Everything was clean and the staff was very helpful. Also breakfast was good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

perfect hostel ! easy to find, arrival , high cp. 很溫暖的一間hostel 剛好我的ov卡出了一些問題, 櫃台人員也很熱心幫我用荷蘭語跟ov卡的服務人員溝通及提供我後續規畫路線方案 住宿品質也很好, 早餐雖然簡單,但其中的小圓麵包好好吃 而且可以吃很飽

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.9

Nice location, but it was a little noisy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.6

Buena ubicación,buen personal,grande limpio,buen desayuno,y ademas pudiendo disfrutar por eso precio de una noche en una casa cubo es increíble,Lo único que si te quieres quedar varios días como mochilero no tiene cocina,pero yo no he visto ninguno de Hi hostel International en el Benelux que la tuviese.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.