Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 588 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 588 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
Stayokay Maastricht Located at Maasboulevard 101. City/Town: Maastricht. Post/Are, , Maastricht.
Stayokay Maastricht
Netherlands
Maastricht Limburg 6211 JW Maasboulevard 101. City/Town: Maastricht. Post/Are
85% 588
50.8433728 5.6978702
Stayokay Maastricht
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
7.7

L'auberge est plutôt bien placé et très facile d'accès. Il manque une laverie et une cuisine peut-être. Le gros problème était la chambre (en dortoir), il était impossible d'ouvrir la fenêtre de plus il faisait terriblement chaud. Rapport qualité/Prix moyen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
6.3

Far from center (you may have issues if you have heavy luggage as the buses aren't easy to reach), no elevator, no kitchen. Good beds, very clean. Staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
8.0

Das Einzige, das ich wirklich auszusetzen habe, ist dass die Zimmer nicht nur hellhörig sind, sondern mein Bett sich auch ganz komisch bewegt hat, wenn im angrenzenden Zimmer sich jemand etwas heftiger in seinem bewegt hat!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.9

Hostel not in the centre but quite close to it, immersed in the park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
6.0

Despite the low rates offered by Stayokay Maastricht, the run-down rooms and cheerless environment are hardly excusable. Very low value for money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
10.0

Due to train strikes in Belguim, I was not able to arrive in Maastricht until shortly before midnight which for me was not ideal. I have to appreciate the professionalism of the staff on my arrival and I was grateful to have a bed to sleep in. Decent hostel. Breakfast decent and yes I would use the hostel again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
6.0

No free lockers in room!! (worst part) Second worst part: they book lots of external events here, so there will be large crowds of people in the common area, making it hard to relax or even hard to find a spot to sit for the free breakfast. I think this is a disservice to travelers staying there. Shower smelled bad with slow drain. Location was great though -- right next to a park. Bed was nice. Price was good. But not having a free (assuming I provide the lock) locker, is really bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.0

nice breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

Staff is very helpful. Very Clean. Very nearby the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.6

Great location with very spacious rooms. Hotel atmosphere. Great for families or adults who want something more quiet and relaxed. Not exactly what we were looking for but it could be perfect place for you! Just note that there are no lockers in the room (but they are available on main floor) and that the showers are push showers. Breakfast was nice and staff were friendly. Easter weekend had a LOT of children running and screaming in halls but it had settled down afterwards

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.