Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 mar 2017
8.6

The view was phenomenal and rooms were pretty good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Best location, atmosphere, and traveler in my room! By the way, the breakfast is very delicious and rational. The staffs are perfect as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Ferchu32
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
8.0

Linda ubicación cerca del centro histórico. Habia pocos huéspedes por lo que hubo un ambiente muy tranquilo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.9

Leider keine Schließfächer, sonst super!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.0

Decent room size and in a beautiful location, directly on the river and opposite a park. I stayed during the week so there was no vibe but there is a large bar area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
7.7

Beautiful location in the centre of Maastricht, along the river Maas with an overviewing terrace. Clean rooms and bathroom, friendly staff and super good breakfast. Would stay here again for sure and recommend to anyone else.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
9.1

Stayed one night and met some interesting people to spend the evening with. I've heard that the weekends are a lot of fun there but unfortunately wasn't there to witness it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.7

Very nice staff here! Kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
8.6

Very big, clean and well organized hostel! Very few people when I was there, so I can't say anything about atmosphere. Very bike friendly :) Only thing I missed were lockers in the rooms...there are some in the basement, but they didn't work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.