Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
7.7

Definitely more like a hotel than a hostel! The staff were friendly and helpful! Bathrooms were very clean. I do however wish we could have eaten on the terrace as we were not allowed to eat anywhere in the hostel. You can only eat there if you buy food from them. The location is also a trip from the train station if you are backpacking. Really nice though! Would definitely recommend again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff; excellent location. Comfortable beds; reasonable breakfast but cant beat it for the price. LOVE the waterfront terrace.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
6.3

It's "okay" as the name implies... Cons: it's 2€/ day for a locker and they're in the basement No hand soap or paper towels in the dorm toilets. Beds are small, low quality mattress, low quality sheets / bedding... Bad lighting in the rooms. I couldn't put on make up it was so dark! No air con. it was so hot! And they switched me to an all female room without asking me or notifying me. It's mostly children and old people staying there. no bus nearby

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Good location, very clean and staff are really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel! The staff were really lovely and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
7.7

Nice location within walking distance to the caves as well as the city center. Common room was cozy. Staff were very friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.3

I only stayed for one night, and didn't eat breakfast. This place did the trick for one night. It was in a fantastic location; very walkable to the center of Maastricht. The room was a bit bland, but the bed was sturdy. The building seemed functionally fine, but the ambience wasn't all that conducive to meeting other guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.6

Great location and terrace, but rooms were super hot since was no a/c or fan. You also can't open the window fully to let air in. Other than that it was very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.3

위치괜찮고 그럭저럭 잘만해요. 단체 여행객이 많이 오는거 같은데 더럽게 시끄러워요 리얼 진짜. 12시에 복도에서 생파하던 여자들 진짜 개욕나온다. 0층 펍에 트라피스트 생맥 종류별로 파니까 다 마셔보세여 맛 지림. 엘베없음. 여자분들 캐리어 들고가다 황천길 갈 수도 있음. 침대 엄청 작아요. 싱글사이즈보다도 작은듯. 키 181기준 길이는 적당. 넓이는 개좁. 침대 쿠션감 아쉬움. 자리마다 충전기있음. 주변이 한적해서 아침 조깅하기 좋음. 요리공간 없어요. 음식반입금지. 조식 6유로. 음식반입금지니까 먹을만함. 강제로 처먹. 정수기도 있음. 암튼 단체 많이 오니까 시끄러운건 참고하세요. 0층 펍 생맥주는 강추함다 ㅎㅎ 닭고기 스프도 강추 가성비 갑.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
7.7

Very spacious with nice and pleasant environment, but very simple facilities, they only provided toilet paper and bed linen in the room Need to make your own bed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.