Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 643 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 643 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
8.6

Great location and terrace, but rooms were super hot since was no a/c or fan. You also can't open the window fully to let air in. Other than that it was very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.3

위치괜찮고 그럭저럭 잘만해요. 단체 여행객이 많이 오는거 같은데 더럽게 시끄러워요 리얼 진짜. 12시에 복도에서 생파하던 여자들 진짜 개욕나온다. 0층 펍에 트라피스트 생맥 종류별로 파니까 다 마셔보세여 맛 지림. 엘베없음. 여자분들 캐리어 들고가다 황천길 갈 수도 있음. 침대 엄청 작아요. 싱글사이즈보다도 작은듯. 키 181기준 길이는 적당. 넓이는 개좁. 침대 쿠션감 아쉬움. 자리마다 충전기있음. 주변이 한적해서 아침 조깅하기 좋음. 요리공간 없어요. 음식반입금지. 조식 6유로. 음식반입금지니까 먹을만함. 강제로 처먹. 정수기도 있음. 암튼 단체 많이 오니까 시끄러운건 참고하세요. 0층 펍 생맥주는 강추함다 ㅎㅎ 닭고기 스프도 강추 가성비 갑.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
7.7

Very spacious with nice and pleasant environment, but very simple facilities, they only provided toilet paper and bed linen in the room Need to make your own bed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
7.1

The hostel was very clean and arranged but there was not really a cosy atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
7.4

In terms of the hostel itself, it certainly isn't the nicest, but I've also stayed in worst. But what earned this place points in my book was the staff. Everyone was so wonderful and helpful, and went above and beyond in their kindness and helping me get where I needed to be

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
7.1

Far too expensive for what you get, but that's Stayokay for ya.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.1

This hostel was nice and clean. Staff were good, and it is only a short walk from all the sights in Maastricht. I gave a lower rating on "atmosphere", because it was full of old folks and families with small children - which I thought was really weird for a hostel. Thus, this hostel doesn't provide the right setting for meeting people or making friends if you are travelling alone like I was. Overall though, it was a fantastic place, beds and washrooms were clean, and it was very safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
7.4

A well selected location on the river. Walk through the park & garden areas to reach the old town. Bridges to the opposite river bank are within walking distances. Hopefully this hostel has now provided more detailed information about how to reach the location from the rail & coach stations. Without more complete information it's a long walk with luggage & some basic guidance such as turn left or turn right at intersections/junctions.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.1

Clean facility. Helpful staff. Great hot water! Comfy beds. In bed charging stations! No laundry on site (€10 load across the park) though and no kitchen or fridge access which makes staying here a bit costly, as you either need to have non-perishable meals requiring no prep, to eat out or to pay for their meals (bfast was €6.50, I believe, not sure about lunch or dinner). Overall, nice facility.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
8.3

Having a bed overlooking the Maas was pretty special. With that being the first thing I see in the morning and the last thing I see at night, I was a very happy girl! Thanks for a great trip!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.