Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Stayokay Haarlem Located at Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL, Haarlem.
Stayokay Haarlem
Netherlands
Haarlem 2024 CL Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL
79% 223
52.4138856 4.6402215
Stayokay Haarlem
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
6.9

Had a room facing the main road and car park so that wasn't very quiet for the first night, a school party then turned up and were not the quietist for the following two nights. Apart from that the beds were comfortable and the room was of reasonable size with shower and toilet rooms. The shower wasn't the easiest to keep at a nice temperature and quickly went cold. Good food for breakfast but dinner was a little too over priced for what it was.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
4.6

Warning to all winter backpackers. Dont come to this hostel, it's a ghost town. You may as well pay for those expensive nights in Amsterdam. Hostel had families staying and staff were very uninviting, we felt like we were a nuisance and in their way. The hostel is too far away from the city centre with hardly any activity around it. Skip it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
7.7

Great place to stay. Wish the check-in was open 24/7. Had a flight delay and didn't get to Amsterdam until 3 and wasn't able to check in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.0

Un séjour un peu court pour bien apprécier l'auberge mais prestations très correctes le coin bar et salle à manger très agréable le côté chambre était tout à fait pratique fonctionnel mais un peu triste un peu spartiate l'alignement des chambres un peu déprimant avec de très vilaines tentures grises quelques éléments de déco bon marché pourraient facilement améliorer l'ensemble un très beau parc à proximité

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.7

Stayokay Haarlem was the perfect place for me. I needed somewhere to stay while I looked for a new apartment. I had a great experience at the hostel. The breakfast was fantastic and I always felt at home during my stay. The area is by a really beautiful park and a grocery store near by but to get to the city center you should expect to take the bus or rent a bike (walking is possible but maybe not as enjoyable). All in all, a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
6.0

Way out location on busy main road. Bike hire available but still a long distance to Haarlem Centre. Even though the (standard) breakfast is included; it's by far the most expensive hostel I've stayed in. Other hostels offer the same facilities for about half the cost of Stay ok Haarlem.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.9

Muy recomendable. Un poco lejos del centro, pero con muy buenos servicios e instalaciones. Desayuno muy bien. Relación calidad precio de diez.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

This is a hostel for families. During the three nights we stayed there we were almost the only young people. That was not a problem for us, but the atmosphere was not great and we met very few people. Furthermore,on one of the nights there was a wedding at the hostel and they closed the main bar and garden. We entered the "ball room" by mistake and we received very bad looks. The rest was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

Location was beautiful and the ride through town to get there was nice, but the hostel is far from central Haarlem and the happening areas, around 20 minutes or so by bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Good points: This is the best breakfast buffet on my travels so far (in addition to the normal spread they had brown bread, fresh fruit and some typical Dutch items, like bread sprinkles, breakfast cake and cumin seed cheese). I just loved the location allowing me to access both town and coast easily by bike. Comfortable beds, good sized lockers. Downsides: The rental bike was heavy-framed, and though the single gear is traditional, it was hard work cycling over dunes against the coastal wind.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.