Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Stayokay Haarlem Located at Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL, Haarlem.
Stayokay Haarlem
Netherlands
Haarlem 2024 CL Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL
83% 216
52.4138856 4.6402215
Stayokay Haarlem
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
8.9

Muy recomendable. Un poco lejos del centro, pero con muy buenos servicios e instalaciones. Desayuno muy bien. Relación calidad precio de diez.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

Location was beautiful and the ride through town to get there was nice, but the hostel is far from central Haarlem and the happening areas, around 20 minutes or so by bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Good points: This is the best breakfast buffet on my travels so far (in addition to the normal spread they had brown bread, fresh fruit and some typical Dutch items, like bread sprinkles, breakfast cake and cumin seed cheese). I just loved the location allowing me to access both town and coast easily by bike. Comfortable beds, good sized lockers. Downsides: The rental bike was heavy-framed, and though the single gear is traditional, it was hard work cycling over dunes against the coastal wind.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.7

Great rooms, good breakfast, far from the city centre but right next to the national park which is beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
6.6

Lots of children, not the best atmosphere for an adult solo traveler. My dorm didn't have enough security lockers. Place was a long walk or a 15-20min bike ride away from the city. The staff were great though. Probably would go somewhere else next time if visiting again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.0

This was our second stop in Holland, so we were fairly new to the country. The beds were fairly comfortable and the facilities were good (comparing to the rest of our trip) The staff were friendly and helpful when we needed it and the breakfast was great! A little over priced, but it is summer so no where is/was cheap :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.4

Peaceful place to chill, but just half an hour to Amsterdam and to the beach. Great bar and beer selection. But no common area or activities to hang out and make friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
6.9

Second time I've stayed at a Stayokay hostel. Overall the facilities are fine but I'm amazed the hostel doesn't provide towels and hand soap as a standard service.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.1

Perfect place to chill in Haarlem. Though the venue is at distance from Haarlem station and the center of the city, it worths spending nights in there for its cleanliness, coziness, and most of all quite well balanced healthy breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel free drinks all day😄 Beautiful surroundings. Easy biking. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.