Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 sep 2017
9.1

Everything was really nice and modern, the reception was very nice and helpful, the breakfast was amazing. There are lockers in the bedroom. The location was not perfect because it was 15min by bus to haarlem. Mix of all ages in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay if you cant find anything in Amsterdam. Easily accessed by bus. Very bright and nice on the inside. Beds were the most comfortable hostel bed I've stayed in. Breakfast was good as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.4

Didn't realize it was a 'hostelling international' hostel, they often have the best location if you want more peace and calm which was perfect for me, nice with the park and channel all around it, nice and green back yard. Hihostels often have an institutional feel also but that wasn't as prominent here, though not super homey like some hostels. All clean and new, everything working as it should.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
9.4

Had a really pleasant stay The staff are helpful and friendly The rooms are are clean Good facilities The only thing i disliked was they only had one sofa to relax on and it was always in use the seating was mainly tables and chairs After travelling all day and getting back to the hostel i t would of been good to rekax in a comfortable seat Apartfrom the lack of comfortable seating. I would recommend this hostel for value and cleanliness

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jessicahayleyscott8377
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
8.0

This is more of a motel than a hostel. There are a lot of families with kids staying here, so may not be the best place for backpackers wanting to meet other people. It also wasn't very sound proof- often got woken up by slamming doors. But It was very clean and the staff were helpful. It's located a 10-15 minute bus from haarlem city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
6.3

Only stayed here for a night while passing through. Everything was clean and the facilities were solid. The free breakfast was fantastic. Overall I would recommended people to stay here even though the location is a little out of the way. Transit is good and right outside

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.6

Posto molto carino, personale gentile e disponibile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.6

Nice place to bring a group of kids if your traveling by yourself I wouldn't stay more then a night. Safe hostel with a great shower and is very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.6

Lugar muy cómodo, lastima que está muy lejos de la plaza principal. Hay un camión que te deja allí qué pasa cada 20 min. el desayuno estaba rico, de los más variados que vi. Tal vez le faltarían conexiones para el cel cerca de las camas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.0

Tolle Unterbringung, schöne Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal, Frühstück klasse

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×