Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.6

Posto molto carino, personale gentile e disponibile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.6

Nice place to bring a group of kids if your traveling by yourself I wouldn't stay more then a night. Safe hostel with a great shower and is very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.6

Lugar muy cómodo, lastima que está muy lejos de la plaza principal. Hay un camión que te deja allí qué pasa cada 20 min. el desayuno estaba rico, de los más variados que vi. Tal vez le faltarían conexiones para el cel cerca de las camas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.0

Tolle Unterbringung, schöne Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal, Frühstück klasse

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.9

Hostel located quite far from Harlem station, but could be easy reached by bus. Near the beautiful park. Square breakfast. We took bicycles and did wonderful trip to the sea through National park. If you are going to Airport later - better to call a taxi service. For three of us is was cost only 35 euro (bus + train tickets are same)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
10.0

I was a fresh arrival from Trumplandia, via Germany. I had not been out of the USA in eight years. I had not visited Haarlem for ten years. I saw a great price on Hostelworld for Stayokay hotel in Haarlem. I was low on money and just sitting thinking how I could afford to get there from Amsterdam when the local Politie came by---getting defensive I was not in the mood to answer their questions. But they asked if I was trying to get somewhere. The gave me a ticket for free! It was 5 stars!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
7.7

Amazing place,about 50 minutes by walking from the city center. Staff and rooms it the best. My advise visit the city and what yuo have enough go to the hostel because in the hostel area there is nothing special to see.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.1

Really nice! It is far from the city center (about 50 minutes on foot). The staff was very kind. When I told the staff I had an early flight and wouldn't be there for breakfast, one of them opened up the kitchen and helped me pack a breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
8.3

Super bon accueil a Haarlem Stayokay à recommander vivement pour les voyageurs qui veulent découvrir la région d'Haarlem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.