Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
8.3

Friendly staff and the breakfast in the morning was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
7.7

Clean rooms and beds, great breakfast, nice staff and pretty close to the train station, BUT there is no kitchen for common use, which means you cannot even make a cup of tea. This, actually, should be the main and most important feature of a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly, helpful staff and relaxed atmosphere. This was our second time in The Hague and we'll be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
8.6

My third time in Stay Okay, everything is really nice and the breakfast is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.6

I ended up having to book a hostel last minute because my apartment wasn't ready in time, and I'm very happy I stayed here. The place was very clean, centrally located and breakfast in the morning was really lovely to have included. It's definitely a GREAT value for money. The only real downside is that their lockers aren't for large roller suitcases, only the carry-on sized.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.9

could upgrade the showering system

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.3

I liked the hostel especially for its location (close to the train station), but as well for being clean, having nice staff and a very good breakfast! Definitely I cannot forget mentioning their terrace where you can enjoy your breakfast when there´s nice weather. I would suggest the lockers in the room and overall totally recommending it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.9

I was quite disappointed when I found I would be sharing this hostel with about 100 high-school students on a trip. They flooded the whole hostel and were very noisy. I was very disappointed when I paid for a dinner meal and was served AFTER the 100 students, who ended up taking more than their share of food and left me without what I paid for. They were also throwing food at each other and being very loud in the dining hall. Check first before booking whether they will be hosting large parties.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.1

great location, great staff, pretty good free breakfast in the morning! definitely one of the best free breakfasts on our trip. bathroom had no ventilation so it didn't smell great, and soap is not included. quite close to kwik-e-mart and about a mile or a mile and a half from the den haag centraal (easy walk, imo). all in all, very nice stay. i'd certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
6.3

Staff were really nice. The bathrooms in my room smelt really bad any time someone used it (lack of ventalation) the bar and food were really nice and cosy. The walk to the centre was about 10 minutes. There was a lady in my room who spent the entire time naked which was uncomfortable especially when trying to sleep, she also spent most of her time eating and leaving wrappers on the floor

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×