Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 feb 2017
10.0

The location is good, quite close to the Den Haag HS, from which you can easily go to Delft and Rotterdam for one day tour. For the four-bed female dorm I stay, it's spacious, clean, and more than comfortable for rest. The hostel also provides basic buffet breakfast, and if you like, they offer dinner. In sum, it's a nice choice to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

PERFECT STAYING !! RECOMMANDED !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.1

Good hostel. Decent location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.1

我們住的是8人宿舍,空間蠻大的,內部設備淋浴不太ok,蓮蓬頭架的很高,是不可移動式,對於矮的人來說水很散,暖氣到了半夜好像會關掉,睡到一半會冷...去年住過一次,wifi挺好的,但今年住的這間wifi超級爛= =不知為何,自助早餐很棒,選擇多樣化,也算是物超所值的一間旅社!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
8.6

Was pretty good overall- was extremely close to the station which was excellent, but not as close to the centre of town so, depends on what you prefer. Otherwise it was a good night I spent- well priced and had everything you need from a hostel, including cheap meals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

Good stay, my only point would be that breakfast has a very limited selection so if stay for more than a few days it's gets boring quite fast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.3

Overall, a decent hostel, and close enough to walk to the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
9.4

I was really impressed by everything. I'm looking forward to staying there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.9

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis des Stayokay hostels ! Die Lage ist etwas außerhalb des Zentrums, aber in Gehzeit von ca. 10Minuten zu erreichen. Mein 4-Bett Zimmer war vollkommen in Ordnung, frische Bettwäsche & angrenzendes Bad & Dusche. Die Betten sind etwas wackelig und die Einrichtung etwas altmodisch aber ansonsten alles in Ordnung. Das Personal war super freundlich, das Frühstück inklusive, also alles Top! Ich komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • LaurenAndBree
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
21 okt 2016
9.1

Quite expense but was really nice, wasn't much atmosphere but the bar in the hostel had nice cheap pizza! Nice and close to the station and to the city centre, was a really good stay! The staff were also super nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.