Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague) Located at Scheepmakersstraat 27, 2515 VA, The Hague.
Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)
Netherlands
The Hague 2515 VA Scheepmakersstraat 27, 2515 VA
85% 785
52.0725294 4.3253087
Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.1

화장실이 세면대 두개(외부), 토일렛, 샤워실로 나뉘어져 있다. 샤워실이 샤워부스가 아니라 칸막이만 되어 있어서 물이 새나갈까 조심해야 한다. 샤워부스가 따로 있지 않은 점, 지역 특성 상 호스텔임에도 불구하고 가격이 조금 높았던 점 빼고는 전반적으로 만족한다. 조식이 포함되어 있었으니 가격대비 좋은 곳이라고 생각한다. 헤이그로 다시 여행을 가면 다시 들를 마음이 있다. 아, 여성 전용 방이 있어서 좋았다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent choice. Not your typical youth hostel, more like a smart hotel concept. Everything is clean, safe and you get a good breakfast. Tip: there is a nice terasse near the breakfast area which allowa you to sip your coffee right on the side of a beatiful canal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.3

Insgesamt eine empfehlenswerte Jugendherberge. Die Gemeinschafts- und Aufenthaltsräume sind prima. Man fühlt sich wohl und kann sich entspannen. Das Zimmer war für unsere 4-köpfige Familie etwas bescheiden (klein), da wir aber fast nur zum Schlafen auf dem Zimmer waren ging das. Ansonsten sehr sauber. Freundliche Mannschaft. Essen korrekt bis gut. Bedankt. B. Salla

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
6.0

This place is very clean, but the woman at the front desk was extremely rude. Two people were checking in in front of me, and I asked her what was served for breakfast. She gave me a long look and said I had to wait my turn. After a 10 minute wait, it took her 10 seconds to tell me. The location is really close to the tram station if you want to take a day trip into Delft or anywhere nearby, but it isn't close to exciting things in The Hague, a rather random location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.7

Muy buen desayuno. El Hostel está lindo. El baño está bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

Nice but the atmosphere is more for families and groups and not solo-backpackers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
7.7

Felt more of a hotel hostel, overall it was nice just not the "hostel atmosphere" I was looking for

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.0

Hier gibt es ein leckeres Frühstück und eine ruhige Atmosphäre. Familien aber auch junge Leute checken hier ein.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

Very clean and well located. Security in rooms could be upped, e.g lockers in rooms. But overall good hostel and has a lovely breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
10.0

Excelent place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.