Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Arnhem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Stayokay Arnhem Located at Diepenbrocklaan 27, 6815 AH, Arnhem.
Stayokay Arnhem
Netherlands
Arnhem 6815 AH Diepenbrocklaan 27, 6815 AH
85% 158
52.0007354 5.9151077
Stayokay Arnhem
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.3

A nice hostel in a good location, near beautiful parks. One of the more expensive hostels I have stayed in. But very clean and did the job nicely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.7

Zimmer war super... Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.. Tolle Lage des Hostels..... Frühstück War auch klasse... Wir waren zu 5. für eine Nacht dort..vollkommen ausreichend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

L auberge de jeunesse est à la hauteur de ce que nous attendions mais elle est difficile d accès. En plus il faut monter, monter, dans la forêt (nous étions en Velo) de plus il y a une mauvaise signalétique, les panneaux sont tout petits et couleur verte alors quand on arrive sous une pluie battante on ne voit rien et on fait des bornes en plus. Elle est vraiment très éloignée de la ville et nous n avons pas pu redescendre visiter ARHNEM. Dommage. Sur le plan ambiance, il y avait peu de monde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.4

Pour y aller un peu compliqué surtout quand vous n'avez pas de gps .. L'établissement et propre et accueillant. Le personnel très gentils a l'écoute et la pour tout besoins d'aide

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.9

My stay at StayOkay was...okay :). A nice enough hostel, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. A bit out of town but close to a bus. Really my only complaint is that the place is way over-priced. 32 euros for a 4-bed dorm? I could get a nice AirBnb for much cheaper, with full kitchen access to boot. If you're travelling in a group, this hostel would be great for you. If you're travelling solo, and on a budget, skip it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.1

This is more like a family camp than a hostel. The location is kinda far away from everything in a residential area, but the actual hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. And the staff that I encouraged were all very nice and very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
8.0

The staff here are super helpful and friendly, but the hostel itself is very family oriented and a bit more like a hotel. It is out of the main town, but only a ten minute walk from the forest and very close by the national park. Its a lovely place, and the breakfast is really quite decent as well ---> machine coffee options, sliced meat variety, sliced cheeses, bread options, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.4

The Stay Ok Arnhem was clean, comfortable, great food a lovely relaxed family atmosphere and in a quiet forest setting, with a few minutes walk to public transport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
7.7

Es un buen hostel aunque muy alejado de la ciudad. Otra cosa negativa es que la habitaciones no tienen lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
8.9

While located a little out of the way, I loved that it was nestled amongst nature. Dinner is a little expensive but I was okay with it after hearing about all the not for profit work stayokay does. Loved the bar and common room, staff were amazing and always went the extra mile

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.