Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Arnhem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
Stayokay Arnhem Located at Diepenbrocklaan 27, 6815 AH, Arnhem.
Stayokay Arnhem
Netherlands
Arnhem 6815 AH Diepenbrocklaan 27, 6815 AH
80% 163
52.0007354 5.9151077
Stayokay Arnhem
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
4.9

prijs kwaliteit verhouding is zeer uit balans. we betaalden 130 euro voor één nacht met zijn vieren, en er bleek niet eens een handdoek in de kamer aanwezig te zijn. ook het ontbijt was ronduit slecht, en de kamers kaal. nu is dat op zich geen probeel voor een hostel, maar om dan 130 euro te vragen voor één nacht is nogal duur.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar rodeado de bosque, en un lugar muy tranquilo.No está cerca del centro pero hay buses que lo acerca, la confección a Internet no es muy buena pero es mejorable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.6

There are no security lockers! It clearly says there are but after finding none I asked the staff if maybe they were in a communal place or a reception safe... They said there was nothing and just leave my stuff in the room! Not a backpackers/travellers hostel... Most of the guests where 11-16 year olds on a school trip. About a 45 min walk into town. The room was alright, en suite, comfy bed. Key card access. Bar/common room was empty in the evening and nothing going on.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
6.9

Basic hostel, not a great location although I don't think it's backpacker oriented. Place was clean enough, staff were helpful and friendly. Nowhere in your room to store your stuff securely, also there is nowhere in your room to charge any devices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.3

A nice hostel in a good location, near beautiful parks. One of the more expensive hostels I have stayed in. But very clean and did the job nicely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.7

Zimmer war super... Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.. Tolle Lage des Hostels..... Frühstück War auch klasse... Wir waren zu 5. für eine Nacht dort..vollkommen ausreichend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

L auberge de jeunesse est à la hauteur de ce que nous attendions mais elle est difficile d accès. En plus il faut monter, monter, dans la forêt (nous étions en Velo) de plus il y a une mauvaise signalétique, les panneaux sont tout petits et couleur verte alors quand on arrive sous une pluie battante on ne voit rien et on fait des bornes en plus. Elle est vraiment très éloignée de la ville et nous n avons pas pu redescendre visiter ARHNEM. Dommage. Sur le plan ambiance, il y avait peu de monde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.4

Pour y aller un peu compliqué surtout quand vous n'avez pas de gps .. L'établissement et propre et accueillant. Le personnel très gentils a l'écoute et la pour tout besoins d'aide

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.9

My stay at StayOkay was...okay :). A nice enough hostel, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. A bit out of town but close to a bus. Really my only complaint is that the place is way over-priced. 32 euros for a 4-bed dorm? I could get a nice AirBnb for much cheaper, with full kitchen access to boot. If you're travelling in a group, this hostel would be great for you. If you're travelling solo, and on a budget, skip it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.1

This is more like a family camp than a hostel. The location is kinda far away from everything in a residential area, but the actual hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. And the staff that I encouraged were all very nice and very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.