Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Arnhem

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 feb 2017
6.0

It was ok.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
4.9

Quite necessary to take public transport to and from the hostel to the city. 4euros back and forth. Stayed in a 6 bed. Had no hand soap at all with our ensuite room and only One powerpoint, with no storage or security lockers at all. Felt like a 1/2 star hotel room in a hostel dorm setting which does not mix well at all. Staff were helpful and quite okay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.7

Nice and very clean hostel with friendly staff. Only drawback is bit far from town but have good transport to reach quickly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
4.9

prijs kwaliteit verhouding is zeer uit balans. we betaalden 130 euro voor één nacht met zijn vieren, en er bleek niet eens een handdoek in de kamer aanwezig te zijn. ook het ontbijt was ronduit slecht, en de kamers kaal. nu is dat op zich geen probeel voor een hostel, maar om dan 130 euro te vragen voor één nacht is nogal duur.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar rodeado de bosque, en un lugar muy tranquilo.No está cerca del centro pero hay buses que lo acerca, la confección a Internet no es muy buena pero es mejorable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.6

There are no security lockers! It clearly says there are but after finding none I asked the staff if maybe they were in a communal place or a reception safe... They said there was nothing and just leave my stuff in the room! Not a backpackers/travellers hostel... Most of the guests where 11-16 year olds on a school trip. About a 45 min walk into town. The room was alright, en suite, comfy bed. Key card access. Bar/common room was empty in the evening and nothing going on.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
6.9

Basic hostel, not a great location although I don't think it's backpacker oriented. Place was clean enough, staff were helpful and friendly. Nowhere in your room to store your stuff securely, also there is nowhere in your room to charge any devices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.3

A nice hostel in a good location, near beautiful parks. One of the more expensive hostels I have stayed in. But very clean and did the job nicely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.