Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Arnhem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
10.0

Loin du centre (3km) mais bien fléché et le cadre en vaut la peine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.0

I stayed a total of 5 nights. Staff: The staff is very friendly and helps you out even if they wouldn't have to (according to the house rules). Atmosphere: You can get to know people but it can end up lonely too. All in all it's average for an hostel I'd say. Equipment and prize/value: All in all the prize to value ratio is good. However it's not an outstanding good deal or anything. Stayokay is well equipped except there are just four plugs per room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
8.6

Ich war mit der Familie nach dem Frauen EM Fussball 1/4 Finalspiel für eine Ubernachtung in Arnheim gewesen. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen und vom Frühstücksbüffet positiv überrascht .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.1

Had a great night in Arnhem. Food kept for us due to our late arrival. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. Fabulous breakfast. Rooms clean. No problems at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
10.0

We had a great time. Friendly staff, good facilities , fabulous location and relaxed atmosphere . Catered for us despite our late arrival. Thumbs up for Arnhem!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
6.0

I cancelled this hostel as I booked the wrong location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.3

location baf but natural good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
7.7

Nice place, helpful staff. Guest kitchen and fridge would be nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.4

Located miles from anywhere. There are no shops or restaurants in the neighborhood. There is a grocery store almost a kilometer away, but there is no guest kitchen at the hostel. This means you will STARVE while staying at this hostel, unless you get their overpriced (but very small) supper. Be sure to eat lot's at breakfast! Another huge problem is that this hostel shuts the heat off at night! If it is cold outside then the room will be too cold for you to stay in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×