Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
83% 2359
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.9

Very large hostel about 20 min from centrium. It's right by the 14 tram line, which was super convenient. at the desk they sell the I AMsterdam cards (as well other travel necessities). They have a decently priced bar (I never went to it though). The only thing I did not expect was just how many young kids were there. There were definitely some teenage school groups staying there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.4

The stay at the stayokay hostel was great, the breakfast and the rooms were nice. However in dorms were no lockers. It takes round about ten minutes to go to the hostel by bus and about 30-40 min to walk there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.1

It was okay, but the location was horrible, I usually walk and getting to center took a lot of time for me, but overall pretty good and clean hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
6.3

Quite a long walk from the city centre but trams service the area. The staff were kind and accommodated all our needs. Unfortunately the atmosphere isn't great for gap year travellers as the hostel takes in a lot of school groups. The wifi was terrible as it would frequently drop out. The absence of security lockers in the room was an inconvenience because you had to walk down to the lobby to store things securely. I wouldn't recommend the hostel to young travellers but not bad as a last option

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.7

Nous avons passé un agréable moment. Mais Tout dépend des voisins car la dernière nuit ils ont été très bruyants !!! L'isolation entre les chambres est à revoir ! Très bon petit déjeuner

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.7

Overall I had a excellent stay. The hostel is in a excellent location with a easy access to the centre and the main station. We had the free breakfast each morning which is pretty minimal and is basically bread and cereal but it's included which is good. The beds were overall comfortable. The bar was a good vibe at night during happy hour. I didn't like not having a locker in the dorm and having to pay for it (€2/24hrs) but that wasn't a huge deal. Overall I would recommend it highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.1

Great overall experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.4

Great place with spacious bedrooms close to the tram.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.1

This place is HUGE, had a very hotel-like atmosphere to it. Not the best for socializing, but at least the happy hour was alright. Can't say I talked to many staff members non-trivially except the bartender, who was pretty cool. If you rent a bike it's a decent home base for exploring the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
6.6

The free breakfast was great, the staff were very helpful, there were plenty of people to talk to. The whole place felt very secure with the buzzer door for the main entrance and the card access to the floors and the rooms. The downside was black mold in the shower of the room I was in and the unbearable heat at night because the windows barely open.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.