Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 3123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 3123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2017
8.9

the place was very nice and clean especially for the price I paid I wasn't expecting anything special. The staff were very nice and helpful even when I needed stuff printed. I did stay in a female only room which sometimes they tend to be a bit cleaner but overall my stay was great and would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • BigOdes
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.7

Recomendo vivanmente!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.7

Absolutely amazing hostel , everything you want. Big building which dominates this one street, a nice sitting area at the front and in a beautiful part of Amsterdam however ... despite all these good things the location was horrific. It is a 40 minute walk to the coffeeshops or all that touristy stuff and a 35 minute walk to the museums. If your looking somewhere cheap and that's it it's ok. But the location was a major setback especially if you want to stay out late.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.7

Comfy bed and clean dorms but is a bit out of the way. This can be overcome by using the trams or hiring a bike though. Breakfast was overpriced for what it was.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.7

Very clean + spacious, good location a short bus trip out of the city centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • waihancora1157
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
8.9

It is way too hot in the rooms because I can only open the window a little bit. I cannot imagine staying there when it is hot. Other than that, staff were nice! The location is good because it is in a quiet residential neighborhood.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.0

While the facility is hip and cool; the rooms have absolutely NO ventilation. No fans or AC, and the only openings are at the very top. Since its summer it was hot and stuffy and absolutely uncomfortable. You also cannot bring outside for or drink into the hostel which is annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.3

직원들이 정말 친절합니다! 하지만 시설내로 외부음식을 사가지고 내부로 가져와 먹지는 못하며, 에어컨이 없는건지 가동이 안되는건지 더웠습니다.. 또한 화장실과 샤워실은 별도로 칸막이가 있으나 세면대가 방안에 덩그러니, 칸막이없이 놓여있어 자꾸 눈치보며 사용하였습니다. 그래도 시설이 전체적으로 깔끔해 대체적으로 만족합니다~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.3

Friendly and considerate staff very affordable for the frugal traveler. My only issue was when I needed to charge my devices and the only option was a USB connection in the common area. The converter devices on hand didn't work. It would have been nice to have been directed to a local hardware/electrical supplier to purchase a converter. I'd better prepare and surely would use the facility on my next visit to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.6

Great hostel and outside sitting area. Hostel is far from city centre but tram and bus service works really well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.