Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
85% 2136
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
8.6

Slightly far from the city centre but on the plus side I was able to experience cycling to the city just like a local would! Great breakfast, probably the best free one I've had! Amazing set up and a huge building - Probably that was why I found meeting other ppl a bit hard

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.0

El WiFi no funciona. Excelente desayuno. Alejado del centro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
7.7

They kind of are just grabbing for any money they can get. The free wifi is terrible and if you want to use a computer in the lobby they charge you. Free breakfast but you aren't allowed to bring in your own food or drinks. No lockers in rooms. The neighborhood was quiet and and near a team and bus stop, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

一次绝对完美的青旅住宿,里面配置相当豪华,苹果电脑随处可见你就知道这地方有多好!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
7.4

La habitación linda pero no tenían lockers dentro de la habitación lo cual no nos gustó para nada. El baño no olía bien aunque estaba limpio y las duchas para mi eran incómodas. El hostel no está en el centro pero se llega muy fácil.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

It could be considered as a good hostel. The wifi was good. The sanitary conditions was good and staff were nice. I hope they could put some soap in the washing place for the convenience of washing hands. And the locker is not free, which I think is not good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

The room, food and the ambiance were just perfect. I was really happy with the staff at stayok.They were very helpful and made our stay a pleasant one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.1

Staff very kind, good breakfast! Bed was very comfortable. I advise it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.6

Great spot, just outside of the downtown area, but not too far that a little walk wouldn't get you to most places. The staff were pretty cool, and I was digging the room set-up (got a bed in a 6-bed mixed dorm). The bar was pretty basic, but not bad by any means. The comp breakfast was by far the best ive ever had at a hostel though, everything was delicious, and even with a bunch of kids from a high school staying there as well, the staff kept on top of everything stocked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.0

Only problem is that its not at the city centre. So its a pain to get back specially at night. Its more of a family hostel. They dont allow smoking inside the hostel. Its clean and peaceful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.