Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
7.7

Located in a lovely, authentic neighbourhood, the hostel was super quiet which was great for sleeping. Just a heads up: if you're in a 4-person room with ensuite (nice treat) these rooms are sublet to the hostel so have no lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.9

The room was clean and the beds were good. Doesn't have soap or towels (have to buy, no renting option). A bit pricey for everything what they offer! Hostel was full of young pupils which I wasn't expecting. I was there with my friends so everything was fine with us but I wouldn't recommend to a solo traveler who wants to meet other people! But overall a good experience and really friendly staff!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.4

El hostal es grande, limpio y muy agradable. El personal muy amable y profesional. Esta alejado del centro nosotras usamos el tranvía (2,90€) para acercarnos porqué andando son 35-40 min. Tener en cuenta que no cuentan con un lugar para cocinar, pero nosotras pedimos microondas y el personal fue amable en calentarnos nuestro platos preparados. El desayuno es muy bueno y variado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.9

Great personnel, everyone was extremely kind and friendly. Good location, easy to get to the city centre by tram; beds could be more comfortable. Bikes and locks were very easy to use for a beginner. Breakfast not included but there is a grocery store 3 mins by bike away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • hocevarninaa9474
  • Slovenien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. Good security, nice rooms and not bad location. We liked it a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
6.3

Hostel en el cual necesitas bici para recorrer la ciudad. Caro para lo que ofrece. No tiene ambiente hostel, es más bien un hotel donde compartes habitación. No repitiria.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
12 apr 2017
9.7

Dicen que tiene desayuno incluido pero no fue así. El desayuno cuesta 6.50€, que es aparte de la estadía. A pesar de este error recomiendo el desayuno, es muy completo, es tipo buffet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

I never write reviews but for this one I'll make an exception. This is the best hostel I've ever been to 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

Hermoso lugar, muy confortable y excelente servicio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel structure is really great. I had an awesome time there!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.