Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 3036 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 3036 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.4

Had a great time at Stayokay. The staff were very helpful with any of our questions. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The only negative is the hostel is not in the center of the city. To get to the center a 20 minute tram ride is needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

Good place to stay. Very nice and practical lockers for your stuff. Light in the shower keeps turning off, so you have to move quite a bit to make it stay on, but not a big deal. Overall, it's great place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
8.9

This place was great, they had a good selection for breakfast, a friendly and helpful staff, and it is located right off the tram stop so the distance to the center of the city is not an issue at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.4

位置很偏,但是各类设施都非常好,订的6人间给了4人间,厕所和浴室是分开的,除了位置偏一点需要坐电车去市中心还找不到其他的缺点

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.0

In a crowded and noisy tourist city it is a quite and peaceful location in a more genuine neighbourhood of Amsterdam rather than a super touristic one. Although if you want to be on the doorstep of the city centre and the party this hostel isn't for you. Aside from that, it's modern and clean with a restaurant. No cooking facilities from what I saw and you can't bring your own alcohol inside

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mmanning10008601
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
6.9

If I had to say about my stay, I'd say my stay was okay at StayOkay. The beds were misnumbered which led to one less bed being available.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.3

Located right next to tram and bus stops, about 20 min ride to the center. The beds were spacious, you have your own lamp and plug which was convenient. Bathroom is in the rooms (toilet separate from shower), which I liked. Everything was pretty clean, except for the area around the bed. The little board above the bed with the lamp was pretty dusty. The staff was super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
7.7

Inconvenient that there was no kitchen for personal use/cooking, but understandable due to the size. A bit of a far walk to the city centre from Hostel (all bikes happened to be rented out during our stay).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.3

Buen lugar, es muy grande por lo que la atmósfera es un poco fría y es difícil conocer viajeros en mi experiencia. Pero todo muy limpio y ordenado. Tuvimos un problema con el desayuno ya que al reservar salía que venía incluido pero finalmente no era así al llegar a la hostal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.4

위치가 시내 중심에서 조금 떨어져있지만 교통권 구매해서 다녔더니 별로 불편함은 못느꼈어요!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.