Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2886 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2886 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
8.6

The rooms were beautiful but quite chilly and it is not a very central location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • maxisegovia
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
10.0

Excelent place to stay. The help you a lot. We have a problem and they help us a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
7.4

Upsides to this hostel: it's clean, fairly quiet for a hostel, and very accessible by public transit. Down sides: I would say the 2 biggest problems in this hostel are that there's no kitchen access and they don't provide any soap (even for hand washing). There aren't free lockers, but some of the rooms have trunks that you can secure if you bring your own lock. This hostel is better for people who want a quite stay or to do their own thing, it doesn't have the most social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
6.9

This hostel is a trek, about 45 minutes walk, from the city center. ALSO, THERE ARE NO FREE LOCKERS. THIS IS NOT ADVERTISED BY THE HOSTEL. The only lockers were in the lobby and you had to pay to use them, so everyone's stuff was out, which made me very uncomfortable. It was clean and the ensuite bathroom was nice. However, we booked a six bed room and were put in a seven bed room. When I complained the staff gave me a refund of about 7%. It was nice and clean but way too expensive to be so far.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
6.9

Overall a nice and very large hostel. Age range is very wide so there were young kids to old adults. Downfall of kids running around and being loud. Also we liked our room very spacious and clean but we had multiple plumbing issues in our room. Also location wise is not very convenient to the center of Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.3

We kept having plumbing problems in our room such as the sink and shower leaking onto the floor but the staff was prompt in addressing it. The location was better than I thought it would be- walking distance to Brouwerij t' IJ which was great and a really short bus ride that came frequently to get to the central area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mauriciomcdcardenas8909
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.4

Agradecer el servicio entregado muy buen Hostel e instalaciones solo que la ubicación hace que debas utilizar transporte y costos , todo lo demás muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.6

가격은 저렴한데 개인실을 빌렸음에도 불구하고 방에 들어가자마자 수용소(?)란 느낌을 지울수 없었습니다. 예산이 부족하시거나 여행중 잠만 자고 나올 곳만 필요하신분들한텐 괜찮을것으로 보여요. 위치도 관광지랑은 상당히 멉니다 ㅠ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
7.1

Ho soggiornato in una camera doppia privata con bagno. Non c erano né gli asciugamani né una saponetta e mancavano le lampadine su entrambe le abat jour. L'ostello mette a disposizione il noleggio di asciugamani ma se l'avessero specificato nella prenotazione sarei andata attrezzata. Inoltre non risultava il fatto che avessi la colazione inclusa,fortunatamente avevo la stampa della mail di hostelword. Il piumone era visibilmente sporco. La posizione e la zona sono ok , personale gentile

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

God beliggenhet, og det går buss og trikk hvert 5.min. Super god kundeservice!! Veldig fine rom! Hadde lett bodd der igjen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.