Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
85% 2176
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, amazing breakfast, amazing enviroment. It is far away from the center (which is a terrible mess full of tourist and bad people) in a lovely neighbourhood really well connected with tram and night busses. Suggested 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

It was the second time to Amsterdam and therefore the second time at this Stayokay. Everything was phenomenal we were in fact staying in the new part of the hostel. The room was huge and perfectly clean. The staff was helpful and nice, and the atmosphere of the hostel itself is so relaxed it feels like home. I can't wait to come back again ASAP!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.7

Too far walking distance from the city center, but in a great neighborhood. Spent one night, happy with restaurant recommendations and bus/train travel advice. A tourist in Amsterdam but felt like a local.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.4

the breakfast is amazing and the staff are nice!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

Great breakfast buffet! The fact that the bathrooms were ensuite to the rooms was really nice. A little out of the way from most of where I went, but I was able to purchase a 48 hour unlimited metro/tram/bus card at the front desk and the hostel is super close to the 14 tram and 22 bus, so getting around is not difficult.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.1

Das richtige Hostel für alle, die recht billig, aber doch sicher und recht komfortabel nächtigen wollen. Wir 3 Mädels (17-19 Jahre) haben uns wohlgefühlt, das Frühstück war gut, die Bar haben wir nachts auch genutzt (gute, chillige Atmosphäre), der Service war zufriedenstellend und die Tram fährt quasi direkt nebenan alle 10 Minuten in 10-15 Minuten ins Zentrum. Würden wieder hier übernachten!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

Good, clean hostel with ensuite dorms. It is quite big though, so the atmosphere is lacking a little. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Free luggage storage (ask for a number tag at the reception). Located in a quiet area, only 10-15 minutes by tram from the city center. My only real complaint is that the windows in the dorms can't be opened properly, so the air is pretty stale all the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
6.9

No wifi for 3 days and no help on this for the staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.1

Breakfast was great. Good happy hour in the bar. No lockers in the room and the blanket had large yellowish stain on it. Beds were comfortable though. Door to room was squeaky so it woke everyone up when it was opened.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
5.4

I didn't enjoy this hostel at all. The room was very stuffy with only the option of a small window being opened. We had to put our own bedsheets on (why wasn't this done to begin with?) and the sheets had dirt & stains on them. The shower room was really filthy too. No lockers in room too. The staff weren't too bad, they were helpful & friendly and gave us a free map, which was helpful. The free breakfast was decent. The atmosphere was dire & the location was pretty far out from the centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.