Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 5065 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 5065 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
9.4

Located close to everything and in a beautiful area. Really enjoyed my stay and everything they offered. Nice staff and clean rooms. Had a good stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.1

Good facilities and helpful staff. They charge for every small thing and there weren't enough outlets in our room. Nice place but it's probably better to stay at if you're traveling in a group rather than solo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente! Lo unico a mejorar son los colchones, demasiado delgados, todo lo demas perfecto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.1

This is the second time I have been to this hostel. We had a private double room & bathroom. Good space and it was clean. Beds were comfortable and it was quite at night; we slept well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lockers were available to put our backpacks after check out while we walked around town the rest of the day. They had a nice little bar area but the hostel seemed fairly quite, I was hoping to meet more people. Love being by the park. Overall, a good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.7

NO KITCHEN=No atmosphere. And i think maybe add some hot water pot will be nice. The staff are very nice and helpful. Beds are comfortable and room was really clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your kind review and useful comments :)

17 apr 2017
10.0

Amei esse hostel! Peguei um quarto eu e mais uma amiga, e o quarto era otimo, espaçoso e o hostel é super bem localizado. O café da manha é incrivel ! Adoramos !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muito obrigado, tão amável! Esperamos vê-lo novamente

16 apr 2017
6.3

There were positives such as the location, but I did not enjoy my stay here. Not the cleanest place, and they charge you for every little thing. Would not stay here again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel, all facilities that you could possibly need - very functional atmosphere rather than social, but would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.7

Genial todo!! muy limpio, muy lindo, la atencion genial!! la ubicacion excelente !! solo le faltaria agregar actividades grupales para que la gente se pueda relacionar, ya que en otros hostel lo hacen, pero solo seria para sumar aun mas!! volveria sin duda!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
5.7

The staff were infuriatingly unhelpful. I was not able to book nonconsecutive nights through Hostelworld so we ended up booking in person, but not before the receptionist told us to come back in the morning because his till was closed. He told us this three times before suggesting that his colleague (standing a foot away) could help us at his computer. We were given wrong and/or incomplete information about the Keukenhof tour pickup, and half the staff answers were "I don't know."

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry you got misinformed by our reception, we will take this up with our front desk staff!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.