Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 5240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 5240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2017
8.9

clean hostel, nice bathrooms and decent lockers, the stairs can be a pain to get up if you sleep on a high floor and the bar was always kind of dead, but then again there's alot to do close by the hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.9

Nous avons passé quelques jours dans cette auberge qui est plutôt bien placé à une demi heure à pied du centre et très près d'une rue qui bouge pas mal di vondelpark et de certains musée Très sécurisant avec accès à carte magnétique Staff sympa et vente de billet sur place (un peu moins cher) Je recommande

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

I really enjoy my stay at stay okay. The staff was nice, the breakfast is worth it, and they have all the resources that are important in a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel! Good location, felt really safe, and really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.6

Hostel clean and staff friendly. Right next to Vondelpark and in walking distance of most places. Most point out that the food in the hostel is soooo tasty and big portions for a good price! Would reccommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.1

Stayed only on night, but the staff is really nice and fix my problem very quick, room is clean and tidy upon check in time, the position is very easy the the museums and the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
7.7

I chose Stayokay Vondelpark because I had stayed in the hostel a couple of years ago. The location is great and the staff is friendly. However, I felt disappointed in this second stay in the hostel: 5 days and 4 nights in a room of 8 people we did not have anybody to clean and provide maintenance in our bathroom (ensuite room). In addition, the room had only 2 tiny windows and no ventilation at all - the weather was very hot and the room felt like a sauna.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.9

Big hostel with good clean rooms, only stayed a night as passing through. Lockers, powerpoints and lights for each bed which is good. Bar was fairly quiet when I was there but it was a Sunday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
8.3

Everything is nice except wifi Wifi doesn't working in my phone

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.3

Good location, good place, good beds, but the room was so hot in the four days I stayed at the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.