Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 4,091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 4,091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark Located at Zandpad 5, 1054 GA, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
Netherlands
Amsterdam Zandpad 5, 1054 GA
87% 4091
52.3610431 4.8779940
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kazakstan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
8.9

Super clean. Good breakfasts. Awesome staff. Would recommend to my friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

Nice place to stay. Accessible to places you want to visit around the city. Helpful, friendly and polite staff. Good value for money and well maintained cleanliness. Highly recommendable to fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
7.7

Great part of town. didnt get to stay in the cool building though, lots of older guests those days (50-60 year olds) so the atmosphere wasnt all that cool

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience in our hostel, too bad that the atmosphere was a little slow while you were here, we have a variety of guests staying here so I guess this was bad luck. Better next time, we would gladly book a bed for you in the cool building!

18 maj 2016
8.9

Good included breakfast - a little more than the standard European. Female dorms have a (mediocre) shower & toilet, which was convenient. Location was right next to Vondelpark, as well as, a popular area w/restaurants and bars. The mattress was not the most comfortable but rooms are decently spacious. Only thing is, if you want to do your laundry the hostel facilities close after 9pm. Overall, the hostel was pretty large and not the most socially inviting but fine for my trip nonetheless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Buen ambiente juvenil y familiar. Excelente ubicación

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
5.7

It's a cheap hotel, not a hostel. A good hostel connects you with the area you're visiting. It's also clean (which ours was not). Lastly, the way they arranged the beds in the room we were in was atrocious. We aren't soldiers being housed in a barracks.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi and thanks for your review, we are sorry that you did not feel like being in a hostel during your stay! Our management is taking you feedback into consideration to re-organize the beds in the dorms. Hope you still had a great time in Amsterdam! Safe travels and kind regards!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.6

I'm sure that when I will come back on Amsterdam I will book again this hostel... perfect position, nice bar and games area..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.7

This was my first ever hostel and it was the best experience I could have had! The place is wonderful, the staff is very friendly an helpful, and the amenities are definitely worth the money. The location is beautiful but a bit far in terms of walking but the trams are a short walk away. The room I got was not as spacious for 6 girls but I had the opportunity to see another room wherein there was more than enough room for everyone. The place is really cool and I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.6

Overall I sincerely enjoyed my stay at the StayOkay Vondelpark. It is a very secure hostel with lockers in the rooms as well as additional lockers if you have lots of luggage close to the front lobby. The wifi began to cut out in my hostel room but I found that apart from some spots in my room it was consistent. The breakfast is great, just make sure you're there before 9:45 to avoid waiting in line. They conveniently have bikes for rental, but you can find bikes cheaper elsewhere. 8.5/10

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.1

Das Frühstück war das Beste ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.