Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 5487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 5487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
8.3

I had a good stay! The staff was helpful and able to give local insight and advice on events happening. Loved that it was inside of Vondelpark.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
7.7

This is pretty much a hotel, good facilities etc. but very big and not really that hostel atmosphere. Breakfast was worth the price so get stuck in and #carboload

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.1

Steep price for a hostel, but it's a decent hostel in a good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.6

Staff was really nice. Perfect location. Not a very social hostel. Outlets were far from the bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
7.7

깔끔했다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ibrahim41
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.1

it was so good really

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.6

I loved how the hostel sold bus passes and attraction tickets at equal or lesser price for convenience. Most attractions are within walking distance of the hostel, and the bus to the airport was right outside the hostel and only cost 5 euros. The only con is that my receipt said I was charged for a 6 person room when I signed up for an 8 person room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
7.1

Location was brilliant, facilities were good . Downside was they charge for towels and lockers, staff werent very friendly but overall a good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.6

The only good about this hostel was the location. Right in the center of town, easy to get to everything and nice to rent bikes. The staff were extremely rude and unhelpful except for one guy. The woman working booked us on the wrong boat trip and gave us incorrect info not once but twice. The size of the hostel makes it so there is little to no atmosphere, the water was always empty, the furniture was super old and uncomfortable and the age range of kids and adults was pretty odd.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.0

Very hot in the room, but really good location. Good cust benefit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.