Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
85% 2114
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a pretty good, central location. The bed was very comfortable and mattress seemed to be new. However, The staff at the breakfast was absolutely awful. The vibe at this hostel is very hostile! No one makes friends, everyone sleeps early and doesn't socialize. I've never stayed in this type of hostile before. Very strange and antisocial. Not what I wanted from Amsterdam at all. The facilities are not very clean, specifically the bathrooms. Blankets also weren't washed

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience, we are sorry to hear that you did not feel at home in our hostel. We do take this type of feedback very serious and we will discuss this with our team. Have a great time travelling and kind regards!

17 apr 2016
8.6

Tem que pagar pela toalha, se não levar cadeado tem que comprar. Café incluido eh otimo!! Muitas escadas e wifi horrivel!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is good for the price. I stayed for 3 nights for about €31 per night. The 20 bed male dorm was surprisingly fairly quiet and I slept pretty well. The beds are comfortable and the full set of sheets is nice. The included breakfast was the best I've seen at any hostel. Great central location. I didn't check out the bar so I can't comment on that. The biggest negative for me was the computers. You need to make them free like every other hostel. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we are happy that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed an awesome breakfast here!!!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
3.1

Absolutely awful experience at this hostel I would not recommend it to anybody. The only plus is that it was near to everything including the red light district. We paid over 40 euros a night for a cramped 20 bed female dorm that looked like a prison, and the showers and toilets were mixed and two flights up! One night the security guard came in with two men and kept shining the light in every woman's direction despite it being a female dorm! Disgusted, zero atmosphere, overpriced and unfriendly

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks you taking the rime to review our hostel, we are very sorry that you had a bad experience during the night. We will check what happened that night; sorry that this had to wake you up. Hope that you had a good time in Amsterdam and enjoyed the location!

12 apr 2016
8.6

It is great. Toilet is abundant. Not noisy. Very systematic. You make your own bed and remove it when you check out. I will stay here again if possible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel locates closed to the Dam square and Amsterdam Centraal Station. Breakfast is nice! However, there is only one washing machine in the laundry for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
7.4

The location was excellent and easy to get to from Centraal Station. The common area/bar was great, however there weren't any organized activities while we were there, so the place felt kind of empty at times. Bathrooms were standard... nothing special. Some of the staff members were great, however a few were grumpy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback about the activities; we are working on getting this more up and running! Kind regards

  • Anonym
  • Finland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.3

So far the best hostel where i have stayed in Amsterdam yet. Clean and spacious room (private room for 2 person), showers were ok also. Breakfast was better than I expected. Hostel's bar had full range of La Trappe trappist beers ++++ :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage! Die besten und empfohlenen Hotspots von Amsterdam (Museen, Kirchen, Bahnhof, Anne Frank Haus, ...) kann man in einem 10 - 20 Minuten Radius alles selbst erlaufen. Wir waren in einem 20-Bettzimmer gemischt untergebracht. Nachts durch unterschiedliche Ankünfte im Schlafraum ab und zu Lärm, aber nicht sonderlich nervig. Schnarchende Kandidaten hat man in so einem Dorm wohl immer dabei. Betten sind bis zu 1,85 m angenehm. Große Dusch- und Waschräume je Stockwerk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.