Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2585 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2585 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
6.0

nothing to say

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.1

Had a good stay here. They actually have nice staff unlike the Bulldog. Good price to. I would stay again even though flying pig is my first choice. What ever you do don't stay at the Bulldog or white tulip. Terrible experiences at both those. I visit Amsterdam 4 times per year and have stayed at all of them. Heart of Amsterdam is a good spot as well. Hope my review helps enjoy Amsterdam it's a great city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
6.0

No me gusto. No tiene ascensor y subir y bajar valijas en escaleras cansado es un punto negativo. No tiene cocina, no hay una atmósfera feliz como que todos están enojados, incluso los recepcionistas quienes no son muy amables. Los cuartos son super chicos y meten 20 personas, te despertas muerto de calor. A los baños les falta limpieza y son bastante viejos. Los lockers afuera de la habitación super incomodo.las camas hacen mucho y peor si te toca arriba. Lo que es EXCELENTE es la ubicacion.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
6.9

If you want to stay close to central Amsterdam, this hostel has a pretty good location. However, with that comes a higher price and more of a party atmosphere. The rooms are big, so make sure to pack earplugs so you're not woken up by other guests coming in late at night. The bathrooms are functional but the showers are a little cramped and definitely don't have a cozy feeling.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.1

The discounts the hostel provided were great. It wasn't a party hostel although they did have a bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • TwentySomethingTravels
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
8 maj 2017
7.1

Hostel was okay. Pretty clean, not much of an atmosphere but the location is great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.4

Buena ubicacion, pero incomodo subir las valijas 3 pisos por escalera...limpias las habitaciones y las duchas. Los baños conunes no.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.6

The hostel was quite central so was handy to get back to after a night out. We stayed in a mixed dorm of 16 beds which was good value for money. The hostel is clean and basic as you'd expect for such a price. There are plenty of shower and toilet facilities on each floor and toiletries are available for purchase at the front desk. Everyone in our dorm were considerate so it was easy to get to sleep. Rooms were cleaned regularly. All in all it was a decent hostel especially for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
7.7

This Stayokay is very good for the location, but in relation to the other Stayokay a little further from the center, it is well to be desired. Cleanliness is reasonable, however the collective bathroom has no partitions on the floor of the cabins, you take a bath next to another person and your water and that of the person drains in your drain !!! For me this is a lot of lack of hygiene and lack of privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
6.9

Friendly staff but not much of an atmosphere anywhere apart from the reception desk. Huge big lockers but a bit awkward to keep going back to as I didn't feel safe to leave any of my stuff in a 20 bed dorm. Good location - close to city centre but far enough out to be quiet at night

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we are glad that you had a good time in Amsterdam!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.