Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,406 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,406 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2406
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.4

Hostel realmente muito legal! belo café da manhã, ambiente muito limpo. Super recomendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
5.4

We booked a double room, not expecting a 'room' (which felt more like a prison cell) with one bunk bed. We had to make the beds ourselves which, for what we were offered for our money, felt like adding insult to injury. The people at the desk did not make us feel welcome either. Luckily, the hostel is located centrally. An alright stay for one night, but no more than that.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.0

Good location. Clean and basic

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.4

Was a decent enough hostel, nothing special though and there are probably better and cheaper hostels available. Had one unnecessarily rude member of staff but the rest were great. A large hostel with plenty of showers, storage etc but somehow quite well hidden and not very easy to see if you don't know where it is.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your lovely review, hope to see you again next time!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.7

Excelente hostal, muy buen desayuno y abunandante. El personal siempre muy predispuesto a darte una mano y especificarte todo. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

Stayed one night. Great location, nice staff, no-smoking & easy to find. Really happy with my stay and I will recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
7.7

Nice place that was always clean(including the bathrooms). Staff were friendly if a bit standoff-ish but I guess that's just the way most Europeans are. GREAT breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
6.3

I have slept in a lot of hotels around the world in the last two years, but the showers at stadsdoelen are one of the dirtiest! Hairs everywhere, its disgusting. For the price you pay you expect them to clean the showers more often! The toilets are fine it is just the showers and sinks.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your opinion and will definitely follow up on this and inform our housekeeping staff. Kind regards and maybe until next time

14 nov 2016
8.3

Met some pretty cool peeps there, the only thing that was a bit different or perhaps I didn't read carefully was using the restroom/shower with men and female. It didn't really bother me but it was something I had not expericed. The one thing that bugged me a bit was not having a blow dryer. I would shower and have to let my long hair dry on its own, quite annoying if you shower at night and have to wait for your hair to dry. Breakfast was great and had more of a variety than my second hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we actually have couple of hairdryers at the reception that you can use, sorry to hear you missed this. Great to know you enjoyed our breakfast and met some nice people during your stay!

5 nov 2016
7.4

I think the price for Friday and Saturday nights is too high for what you get. No specific complaints.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your comments a lot! Unfortunately, Amsterdam is a really expensive city, especially in the weekends. Our rates are the same as any other hostel during the weekend. Feel free to come back any time soon, we'd love to have you again! :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.