Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
82% 2324
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
6.3

Would not stay again.. Feels like s place to sleep and that's it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.7

This Hostel is just great. I've spent there for almost 5 days, and always all was really really clean. The toilets and showers are huge so you'll never have to wait to take a shower. The lockers are really big too (make sure you bring your own padlock or you can buy it at the reception desk). The staff is really helpful and kind all the time. The breakfast is really good for a hostel.. and the location is just perfect (5 min walking from the Red Light District and 8 min from Dam Square). :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your lovely review!

21 sep 2016
9.4

Banheiros limpissimos, quartos amplos, cafe da manha muito bom, bem localizado. Estrutura um pouco antiga, mas pelo exposto acima, adorei o hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.3

This is a nice place to stay and overall everything is well organized and clean. For a hostel, what is missing for me is a real place where you can prepare your food and eat it in a comfortable space. There is a kitchen but it is more a repository of the items used in the breakfast than an usable food preparing space. There is no fridge. And there is no dining room when you have your own food. There is a nice canteen - bar - cafeteria but only to consume what is sold there. Cheers,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.4

Un lugar muy seguro y cómodo, totalmente recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • liamkelly2424
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
7.1

Great location and very secure. Do not go here if you want a common area after 11pm because it closes down. Also it gets insanely hot when the temperature is over 25c so only go here when it's cool! Rooms were like saunas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, glad you had a good time with us despite the heatwave, we do have electric fans available for hot days at the sauna!

8 sep 2016
8.9

Stayed for two nights. No complains, everything was lovely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.7

I had a great time at StayOkay. The hostel was in a great area which was close to a lot of major attractions as well as pick-up points for the sightseeing buses and boats. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I got the feeling that they genuinely cared about me having the best time possible. I also met some wonderful people staying in my room. The room was a bit warm and loud but things cooled and quieted down at night which was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for this lovely review, we are happy to hear that you had a great holiday with us!

7 sep 2016
7.4

A little expensive for a 16 person room. Breakfast is decent. No guest kitchen and little in the way of atmosphere though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
3.7

Du gros foutage de gueule !!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.