Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
84% 2239
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
7.1

Stay okay is an okay hostel. The location is good and the breakfast is okay but overall the hostel is not great. The private rooms upstairs are insanely hot during summer, there's no AC and you can barely open the window, so that doesn't help. I was in a private room and shared the bathrooms only with a few people but the bathrooms were in a terrible state. They are oxidated and smell pretty bad. I think the prices are too high for what the hostel offers.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.3

Had an absolute blast staying at this hostel. It surprised me how easily everything can be reach from here either on foot or by bike or by using public transport. Staff were very talkative and ready to help us tourists to have a brilliant vacation. Must come again to Amsterdam and to this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • aashild226
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.7

You do not need to look any further! Seriously, this was just awesome! The staff was wonderful, the beds were comfortable and over all just a great experience. I talked with alot of people who had stayed on many other hostels in Ansterdam and they all said that this was the best one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great review, always nice to hear that we are doing a good job!!!

12 jul 2016
9.4

tres bonne auberge de jeunesse. tres bon accueil. tres bonne situation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.6

Good location. No complaints

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel for any backpackers in Amsterdam. Very clean, plenty of bathrooms, friendly staff and met some great people, along with a great location. Couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.4

Everyone here is extremely nice and willing to help you with anything. Great value for your money. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.4

Great but the sun comes un the face, bad curtains

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
5.1

The Stay-okay was not O.K. Between the regular demagnetized keys and the axe body spray filled hallways I would not rate it highly in my extensive hostel experience. Good location and reasonable price, (given the market) but overall left much to be desired. Atmosphere was very subject on the guests themselves and staff seemed upset to respond to reasonable tasks. (Wine spill in dorm)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your honest feedback. Sorry to hear that your stay was not as expected! We hope that the location made your visit to Amsterdam worthwhile. Kind regards

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
7.7

Friendly hostel. Did what I needed which was a bed after tearing up Amsterdam. Secure, friendly and beds were strong. Nice bar. If you want a party hostel, this should not be your first choice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.