Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
84% 2190
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
5.7

Que no funcione bien en WIFI, es gran parte de la calificación, el personal tiene un inglés bastante cerrado. Instalación bien, si es que no estas en un 4to piso con escaleras. Desayuno aceptable. No mucho más. Limpieza bastande bien.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, muito bem localizado, limpo, seguro, equipe simpática e disposta a ajudar sempre. Faltou só uma cozinha, já que comer em restaurantes em Amsterdam é bem caro. Fora isso, tudo perfeito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.7

great hostel it was my first hostel i ever stayed in so it left my expectations high for future hostels, a lot of friendly people as well as staff and its in a very good location everything is within a walking distance from the hostel i would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.9

Great location, felt very safe! Met some awesome gals in my female dorm and the bar area is a great place to sit and meet people if you don't know anyone. Had such a fun time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great score and review! Happy days!!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel and really enjoyed the staff that worked there. I recommend this place to everyone for an amazing experience in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Kind regards and we hope to see you again any time soon!

11 jun 2016
10.0

Un excelente lugar en Amsterdam, bien ubicado, limpio y personal muy atento. Volvería sin dudarlo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.4

I definitely recommend it! Great location, generous breakfast, clean and a happy staff that is concerned to make you feel well is what I have found there. Just two suggestions: remind guests they should bring their own padlocks and put the information of how to get to the hostel when arriving at Sloterdijk Station. One of the best places I've ever been.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, recommendation and also the great suggestions! Hope to see you again :)

  • juanmsalvadores7912
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
9 jun 2016
9.1

Realmente muy amables

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
6.0

Not bad if you just want a place to crash. Close enough to walk places. Rooms were quite warm and showers felt dirty. Staff was impersonal and not a good hostel for meeting people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review and feedback, we are sorry to hear that your stay had an impersonal feel to it! We will discuss this in our teams as we do want everyone to feel at home when they are staying with us.

8 jun 2016
8.3

Loved everything about the hostel, other than the lack of kitchen and lack of beers available on tap at the bar. Then again, it's Amsterdam, so who's drinking at the hostel bar. Thanks again StayOkay, as you helped make it a great trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.