Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2017
9.1

La vdd el servicio y personal muy bien pero el concepto de 20 camas por habitación y baños compartidos no es lo mejor, no hay un momento de privacidad y es muy ruidoso, recomendaría habitaciónes para no más de 5 personas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Best place ever! Colorful and lively hostel! Staffs are kind and nice! Spacious room, clean and tidy! Located in the central of the city. Everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your great review, we are pleased to know you had a great time here :)

10 apr 2017
7.1

Wasn't awful, but it comes in last place among hostels I've stayed at. No kitchen, and they ask 6.50 for a weak breakfast. Fairly good location. Massive rooms, and I had about 10 people from India having full convos both late and early. Bathrooms were good, and good bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
7.1

Relación calidad precio no es muy conveniente, cobran más de 6 euros por el desayuno, no hay Cocina para ocupar, ni siquiera para tomar un café sin pagar, cobran 4,5 por las toallas y además por si tú vuelo es más tarde cobran por guardar las maletas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
8.6

je n'ai pu malheuresement pas sejourner comme prevu dans l'etablissement car j'avais réservé trois lits dans un dortoir avec mes enfants et les enfants ne sont pas autorisés en dortoir, choses que je ne savais pas, il n'y a rien de mentionné lors de la réservation à ce sujet ... les chambres familiales étaient completes comment puis je me faire rembourser ma reservation ?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
7.4

Great location, lovely staff, however I paid €30 a night for a 20 person room so value for money wasn't quite there. Also the breakfast is not worth the €6.50 they expect you to pay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed our location and staff! We will forward your comments about the price to our management. Kind regards!

27 mar 2017
9.4

I stayed in a 12 bed female dorm. The lockers are by your bed and were big enough to store all my belongings. There were also two sinks in the room where you could brush your teeth or wash your face without going all the way to the shower rooms. The showers and toilets were kept pretty clean. The staff are very friendly. If you plan on doing laundry here, keep in mind it'll cost 7 euro to wash and dry. Location is great, it's a 20 min walk to the Van Gogh museum and Anne Frank House.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your time in Amsterdam :)

27 mar 2017
9.4

Excelente muy recomendado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.7

No rentan toallas, solo las venden por lo que te obligan a hacer un gasto innecesario. Bien ubicado (accesible a pie desde cualquier punto de interés de la ciudad). No compren el desayuno, por ese precio puedes conseguir algo mejor en otro sitio. El staff es muy bueno. Un día llegué por la noche y no había nadie en recepción por lo que nos tocó esperar 15 minutos en la calle hasta que alguien abrió la puerta. Internet rápido. Instalaciones limpias. Me volvería a quedar sin duda alguna.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.3

My towel was stolen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.