Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2685 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2685 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2017
8.0

Nice place, location was good as it was within walking distances to most sights and bars. I had originally booked to go in May and I didn't realise how expensive the HI's were in summer. Could have done with a small shelf next to the bed,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.6

Hostel is very safe and has a good location. Staff is helpful and friendly! Only downside is the rooms are very hot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
5.4

High rates for what this hostel offers. Depending the room, you will have to walk around to get to bathroom/showers, as there are no facilities on every floor in a quite large building. Beds are not comfortable, upper bunker far from the wall makes dangerous for those who roll during their sleep. Don't book several nights, very unfriendly cancellation policy, you can only cancel 48h before you checking in, even if your bed is sold to someone. Stay there only if you have no other option.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.0

Nice central location, close to the red light district and lots of bars and restaurants. Dorms were very basic and had about 16 beds, but fine if you just need somewhere to sleep. Plenty of showers and toilets, I never had to line up to use the bathroom. Lockers are outside the room which was a bit annoying but the whole place is very secure. Not a very social atmosphere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
9.1

Great place! Large room with huge lockers included, just provide your own key. Met some really cool youth, and the staff was really helpful. They also have a bunch of suggestions and promotions for restaurants, tours, and pub crawls for people who stay at the hostel. Overall I was very happy with my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
8.3

most hostel at the same price would provide breakfast but it wasnt a huge issue, also i thought they would have locks on the lockers but maybe that was a different hostel, had to buy one which was annoying. Overall however it was fine and i felt safe through out my stay

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.6

I liked the place although it was too expensive for what it was

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.3

Poderiam providenciar toalha e uma geladeira para os hóspedes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • taylorflewelling
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
9.4

We had a good stay at Stayokay! Everything was very clean & the workers were very nice. The general shared areas were never really busy & neither were the bathrooms which was nice when we needed to use them. I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.7

Excelente localização. Apenas 15 minutos a pé da Estação Central. É possível visitar todos os pontos turísticos a pé. Muito seguro, limpo e organizado. Funcionários atenciosos e prestativos. Somente não tomamos o café da manhã no hostel devido ao preço. Preferimos uma padaria. Se fosse mais barato ( 5 Euros) Teríamos optado pelo Hostel. A vista tanto dos quartos quanto da lanchonete são para os canais. Incrível. Com certeza voltaria para esse Hostel. Muito obrigado!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.