Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
85% 2157
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Great installations and location! The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, staff is super helpful and nice. The bathrooms are clean and completely equipped. Breakfast is good and healthy. The building itself is pretty. I would definitely recommend and stay again here for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review: all 10's hooray!!! We are happy you had a great stay :)

17 maj 2016
9.7

It's at a walking distance to the principal atractions (Royal Palace, Anne Frank House, Van Gogh Museum, Heineken Experience) and Centraal Station. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
7.7

La ubicación es perfecta así como el desayuno ! Lo que no me gusto fue la habitación, hay muchas camas y poca limpieza !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

El hostel es muy bueno, bien ubicado y buena atención. El desayuno es súper completo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.0

A lot of things are going on at this hostel, many of which are good and some of which are not. First and foremost believe me and everyone else that this hostel has zero atmosphere for a solo traveler. The breakfast is standard European and the bar, while large, lacks promotion and therefore any real community feeling. The large room size shouldn't scare anyone and the location is fantastic. This is a great hostel for groups. The complete lack of a kitchen though is almost unforgivable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your honest review, we appreciate your point of view and we will definitely work on improving the atmosphere; we want our hostel to be comfortable and enjoyable for everyone! We are glad you liked the room and location, safe travels and kind regards

14 maj 2016
9.1

Stayokay has a great location. walking distance from Cetral Station and Dam Square. The staff is very helpful and kind. I will definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.1

Me gusto la ubicación, el desayuno excelente, y la gente de recepción muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Fab Hostel. Good facilities. Would be better with the option of self catering, but overall very pleased. Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
7.4

Simple clean hostel. The room was really hot and the windows were behind beds that were difficult to open. Not a very social hostel. If you want to meet people stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
10.0

Really really impressed and please by the facilities and the services at the establishment, stopped for three nights lockers for your luggage and included breakfast and there's a bar right in the central of Amsterdam can't ask for more, will be coming back very soon so look out for me

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great review, we will see you soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.