Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2449
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
9.7

Este hostel está muy bien ubicado! Hay algunos aun mas cerca del centro, pero este queda cerca de todo. El wifi anda bien. En los dormitorios hay un suficiente espacio entre litrera, es muy amplio. El desayuno se cobra aparte. Volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.1

Muy buen hostel! Esta muy bien ubicado y con todas las facilidades que uno necesita. El desayuno es super abundante y rico, tener en cuenta que se paga aparte. Los cuartos son grandes y cómodos al igual que los baños. Definitivamente volvería a repetirlo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
6.6

Good location,safe and silent place,but have to pay for the locker was sucks.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.4

Recomiendo el cuarto para dos. Muy bien y hay calefacción muy buena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
5.7

The hostel itself was pretty much fine (less han fantastic cleaning under the beds, found dust and a bottle under mine) what made my experience less than great was another guest who a) gave me a cold and b) was some special kind of unstable (cursing out other guests, asking wildly rude and inappropriate questions when she didn't get her way). Maybe stick to smaller rooms? The walls are thin and the bathroom was mixed gender which was discomfiting for showering. Staff aren't very knowledgeable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, your roommate sounds like a bit of a strange nightmare. So sorry to hear this happened, I don't know if you informed the reception during your stay, but please know that we can always change you to a different room or take action on this. Thanks again and safe travels!

5 jan 2017
5.1

Front desk was rude and very unhelpful. My 13 year old daughter and I stayed. Upon arrival there were men in the front of the hostel getting into a physical fight and when I went to the front desk they ignored what I told them and said it was safe. The last night my key card demagnetized and the front desk man argued with me about making another. He yelled at me and did so to others walking in the door. I would have stayed elsewhere but I only stayed 2 nights. Will never recommend or return! !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we are sorry to hear that you had such a rough welcome to Amsterdam! Also we appreciate your feedback a lot and we will check what happened during the night, we do not ever want our guests to be yelled at. If there is anything you would still like to share with us please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards

3 jan 2017
8.9

El hotel está muy bien, el desayuno es abundante comparado con otros hostales. Me quede en una habitación privada y fue bastante cómoda, limpia. En general bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
6.6

Staff was mostly helpful. Upon arrival our beds did not have pillows or comforters and there was trash everywhere. The man at the front desk had a hard time understanding what I was saying. Overall experience was fine. Location was ideal. Great if get it for cheap price, probably not worth it if they overprice it (I paid $46 a night).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback!

31 dec 2016
10.0

Hostel was very good exactly in the center of the city. The only thing that could be improved is that it could be a bit warmer in the toilets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.9

Wasn't thrilled about the price, however it was a very spacious hostel and the location is great. they definitely offered the best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.